Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fire Burst!

by Crazy Labs
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fire Burst! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fire Burst! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fire Burst!

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Can you make one change?\nCan you make the circles shrink and not move? \nRight now they shrink and move to the bottom left. They
have a base position from the bottom left corner of each circle'

By Cwaigers.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’m shocked at some of the reviews I’ve read. If you really want to challenge yourself, just don’t upgrade your ship until
you beat your personal best.'

By Sinbad (TKE).
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'🗣PLAY'

'TBH.. I PLAY THIS GAME ALL DAY💯'

By Im_The_Gold.
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'?PLAY'

'TBH.. I PLAY THIS GAME ALL DAY?'

By Im_The_Gold.
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'?PLAY'

'TBH.. I PLAY THIS GAME ALL DAY?'

By Im_The_Gold.
December 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but crash so often

The game is fun but it crashed almost every time I beat highest score and it didn’t save my results which is frustrating

By nakikikik.
February 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Potential indeed

I agree 100% with the has potential guy. It’s super addictive, minus the fact you often get the idea your score end up more
attribute to luck than skill. And it does feel more like even though you’re never really getting anywhere other than raising
your score ,,you never get any farther.

The lac

By Corpse I.
February 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total