Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game to play with kids!

This is a fun game to play with my kids, my kids love to play this game and escape sometimes from other activities. I didn’t
find any bugs but ads seems little annoying.

By Shyapon.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Fireman game fire-truck games is a super fun app for any kid that loves fire trucks. The App has tons of stuff to do there’s a
fire truck soundboard, rescue driving game, flash cards, counting book, and number games. The app runs smoothly, no bugs or
crashes. This app can keep a kids attention for

By KrispySev.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a good firetruck game for kids to distract them, just wish it had more content and levels

By PreciousO..
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Firetruck games for kids

Firetruck games for kids was very amusing for my son. He enjoyed the numbers and trucks. I wish I had more free access but other
than that very good app.

By Carlssssssssss1.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Counting and fire trucks 🚒

I think it’s a great little game of fire trucks for boys learning to count, my son will definitely be enjoying this app and so
will I knowing he’s learning 😀

By Queen_Rell9.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'My grandson loves this fire truck games for kids. He usually plays in the mornings as he’s trying to wake up. It’s so cute to
hear him say 1 +1 is 2. And he really loves putting out the fires. Games and learning, you can’t beat that!'

By officiallycaylee.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This firetruck is fun!!!'

'This firetruck games is really amazing when I enter the app there is level where you can play when you started playing you can
jump and collect puppies it’s really wonderful firetruck app'

By ahmed tohu.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Educational!'

'We all know that in this day and age our kids want to play with our technology, but a lot of the times it isn’t child friendly.
I found that this app is simple, interesting, and educational. Our children aren’t born knowing what firemen do, so showing them
this app helps their minds develop and

By mochipingpong.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Educational App'

'This game seems like a very fun and educational way to help little children learn numbers. I know a lot of children like fire
trucks and having that as the counting object is a really nice way of making the kids more engaged.'

By amosm12.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'awesome'

'Fireman game fire trucks game for kids is one of the best ever a great, fun educational game for developing game for kids. My son
enjoyed alot this game and seems hang on the game most of the time.'

By manchestersandeep.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game for kids'

'This firetruck game is a great way for kids to pass the time by. The controls are a little weird at first but just take some
getting used to. Would recommend for young children'

By flawle33.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'Excellent game. I downloaded for my son and he really enjoyed it. He loves fire truck games so he really become very happy with
it. He told me that this is the best truck game he ever had. Totally recommend it.'

By omersak.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love to play this game very much \nThis game is vey entertainable game'

By Chiato nak.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable game !'

'Super fun fire truck game for toddlers ! My siblings love it . Keeps them entertained'

By angiebaby$.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Educational and fun app'

'Fireman Game Fire Truck is a great, fun and educational app for developing kids. This app is a great distraction for young
children whether you’re waiting at the doctors office or a long road trip, this app is a fun yet educational distraction to keep
your kid occupied. All the sounds and differe

By ItsMeMichael.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game of children'

'Arin having a lot of fun playing this game'

By Dipujhen.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It\'s a great game for kids. It was great playing the game. The fire service car is moving forward to benefit the people and
extinguish the house if there is a fire. Kids will love playing this game.'

By JordanJames4156.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play!'

'This firetruck game is very fun to play and I enjoy the different modes it has to offer!'

By L1L BR1CK.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Firetruck game for kids!'

'This is a good game for kids to learn and play with. My son loves fire trucks and counting them was an easy way for him to learn
addition. Also no bugs or glitches! Great firetrucks game for kids!'

By Rosem_210.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game for kids'

'This game is a lot of fun! You play as a fire truck driving through town fight building fires as you go. You jump the fire truck
to reach the taller building fires which is unrealistic but who cares since it’s still fun and a children’s game. There’s
plenty to do in this app too like play oth

By xdude369.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'Very nice game and it is very interesting to play'

By Greatman_jones.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'This is honestly a fun firetruck game for kids. I feel like the younger you are, the more enthused & invested you will be to put
out fires, I’m not really the greatest at it lol, but I do like the game a lot!'

By MiissBanks.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'My son likes the game, it kind of reminds him of paw patrol.\nIt might be one of the best firetruck games for kids in the
AppStore. Great game'

By Apexmerc.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'!'

'Super cute and enjoyable fire truck game for my son ! He really enjoys playing'

By naomi6991.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Educational yet fun, great distraction!'

'My son really loves trucks and cars of all kinds but fire trucks hold a special place In his heart since he really looks up to
firefighters. Sometimes it can be hard to get him to settle down and just relax so this app is really helpful for that. This app
has many things to do and it’s really ed

By m tell.
February 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a Fun Game'

'This is a great game although it does require paying for extra features'

By jagui28.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Games'

'I absolutely love this app and so does my kid, he plays it all the tine and love the game we’re he controls the firetruck!!!'

By fastbluehawk.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to Play'

'I love this fire truck game. It’s very entertaining and fun. I definitely recommend.'

By Dezeldee.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'If you are anything like me your kids are constantly asking to play games on your phone. However, I struggle to find child
appropriate games to download. Look no further than Fireman Game. The game features some really fun challenges that capture the
spirit of the holiday season and of being a fire

By Tjdogg32.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun fireman truck'

'This firetruck games for kids is surely best playtime for toddlers.They love to play the fireman truck ,rescue as fireman. This
is a fun way to learn about fireman.Kids will surely find it funny and informative.'

By Chris Anderson1996.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app for learning kids!'

'This app has a lot of things for a kid to like, heck, it’s a fire truck game for kids! What can go wrong? It even has math
games!'

By Sichsichsicheifh.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So Much Fun'

'With the holidays approaching, this is a winner. This fire truck game for kids is so much fun. My kid and I can play this game
together for hours. The music is holiday festive, so it really gets you in the holiday mood. Bonus is adults can enjoy it too.'

By spellrx.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Easy to use and loaded with awesome features making it worth while for children to learn about firetrucks and the different tasks
they complete. Good work!'

By Zesty1994.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This is a great app my kids enjoy it so much'

By samcraig4243.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'My kids love it!'

'This app is great for long trips and doctors visits or the like for your kids. I’ve got a five year old and he is going through
a fire truck stage so this app seemed fitting and he absolutely loves it. He loves playing fire truck games for kids and this one
not only holds his attention seemingly

By RJ Paltridge.
October 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game made for kids hard to loose easy to win. Great game'

By tmills9998.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Firetruck'

'This firetruck game for kids was a lot of fun. I think it’s great for hand eye coordination and it involves quick thinking to
put out fires, drive and jump all at the same time!'

By GConnolly2020.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Firetruck game for kids'

'This a great game that my son loves to play. You collect fire dogs and put out fires with your water cannon. There are different
levels and themes to play. Keep my son distracted for hours.'

By Papi Rogi.
August 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'A fun game for kids!'

'This game is super fun and entertaining! I like the mini game in which I control the fire truck and rescue the building by
putting out the fire. This is the game I can keep playing for hours. I highly recommend firetruck games for kids like this!'

By samoretz.
August 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good fun!'

'A fun and simple game for kids with two of their favorite things: puppies and fire trucks.'

By Emerald710.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Very exciting firetruck games for kids and toddlers. Educational firetruck game for little boys and girls. Lots of firetruck
games, like firetruck sounds, firefighter flashcards, firetruck number games etc. Firetruck sounds game very funny and enjoyable.
My three years old child liked this game ver

By zihan.78.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good one'

'Even though I download the fire truck game for my little one I am The Who is playing it mostly. It a stress relief for me.'

By devianil.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'What can I say, I love it even though it seems like this game is for kids I can’t lie but to say that “fire truck” game got
me. It’s so fun and much better than other versions'

By Ruben Kc.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Fire truck game for kids is a fun ,enjoyable and educational game app.This app is very addictive for kids because it has lot of
diff games to play like flash cards ,puzzles,adding numbers game .Amazing graphics I really appreciate for this app.'

By Sr martha.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fire Alarm is awesome'

'I love Puppy and this games is a fire Puppy Sequence games.that\'s why love this games very much.It has marvelous graphics play
and also has Cool&emergency Fire Alarming sound system.This fire trucks games is really good source of fun.'

By DylanTollie.
November 12, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!'

'This fireman fire trucks is a interesting and funny game for kids. My little sister really like this game and easy for her to
use. I have several different games on my iPhone but this is the only one my sister play several times a day. She was really
surprised when she found that game. really it\'s

By Jason E. Doolittle.
October 1, 2016
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Fireman Games! Fire-Truck Driving For Kids Free game is one of the enjoyable and fun game for Kids.I have never seen this type of
game for Kids before in app store.It has firetruck sounds,fire station flashcards,firetruck puzzles,firefighter matching game,fire
truck driving game etc.Kids will enjoy

By Prettygrl33.
September 10, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game for kids

This is a good one of the good firetruck games for kids, good cartoons and artstyle as well

By BrianChan85.
December 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total