Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fireworks Studio

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fireworks Studio by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fireworks Studio written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fireworks Studio

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good firework game

At first I was like “how the heck do you place a firework?”
Then I knew that is was tap/click and drag sense then I learned a lot about this game. I highly recommend buying this

By (insert fox noise here).
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Add music and more fireworks!

Please add music, and more fireworks for IOS. How come android can have music and more fireworks?

By World cul.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more motors

I love the game but can you add more motors and cakes have there multiple shots

By somthine.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
.

I think the game is a very cool game. The only problem is that when I make a whole firework show it takes forever to set/time the
fireworks. Also it looks very cool and very realistic which I’m happy about it.

By rascle307607.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
No more crashing!

I have encountered crashing once I first had this, but now the crashing has been fixed! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

By pinbfdi0729.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Maybe good

If u can add a way to copy fire works that wood be good but over all it’s a good game I would recommend it

By iamfamousy.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more!!!

This game is really fun and entertaining. But one thing you could do is add more fireworks!

By szfzt.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING FOR THOSE WHO HAVE HYPERACUSIS!!!

This is the best thing to have ever happened to me on here! I live with Asperger’s Syndrome and in turn i suffer from a rare
disability called hyperacusis! So this lets me see fireworks with out blowing out my ears!!

By RaydenAG.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

I love the game but just add more cake fireworks and other insane cool fireworks

By like did i farm.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
New fireworks

There should be even more fireworks. Pls I love this games so much 💯‼️

By floodaking.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
News More Fireworks

As a fan of a lot that uses fireworks and pyro, i.e. WWE, NFL, etc. I think you could add some fire, some smoke machines, stuff
like that. Most major championships have fire and smoke during entrances. Would be a great addition

By RMS001221.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Adding a new firework

Can you add a firework called Cluster Bomb it launches one firework but splits into multiple ones, if you can’t do this, it’s
fine. Just wanted to request it for fun thought it would be a cool idea so thank you.
(insert end here)
(insert end here)

By bobajettandfett.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy it

10/10 for enjoying it. 8.7/10 for the amount of fireworks. In order for my rating of the amount of fireworks to go up, I really
need you to add some more fireworks. I would appreciate it. I still enjoy the fireworks I have.

By Fitbit Showboat.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
More fireworks please

Awesome game but it just need more fireworks

By huntiyter.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Has potential

I downloaded this game a few days ago and have been satisfied with its performance. However there are certainly some downfalls to
this game that need to be addressed. The first of which is that there are only a few fireworks in the game. I really think that
what should happen is there should be a ba

By jquin5ana46.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Can you save this to your files'

By rcifj.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New backgrounds and new fireworks and timer'

'Love this game but can add more fireworks backgrounds and make the time difference backgrounds like music Concerts and put
fireworks on top of the stage and add fireworks like mines and many more and type the timer with the keyboard cause it take time
to press alot and wwe backgrounds and put firew

By Firework king.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Amazing game, I feel you need more fireworks and maybe even a box/GUI that lets you fire certain sections of my fireworks.'

By crazdude411.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I really like this game if you could please add more fireworks like one shot and more And the multiple shots can you make it
multiple colors as well'

By SomeGuyOn.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Hands down the best fireworks sim on the App Store. I love the varieties and how you can basically make a whole show. I would
like to see more fireworks, and some varieties in the individual explosions, but still, this game has a lot of good and not a lot
of bad. Would highly recommend downloading

By Commanjoe.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add some more fireworks and add the music

'I really like the fact that we can make firework displays it’s very fun to do, this game is awesome but I have a request may
you all please add some more fireworks and also it would be even more fun if you all can add background music may you all please
add a music icon in the app for a more fun

By Handsomejr11.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love the app just one thing can you add more back grounds like Disney castle and place fireworks on buildings feature for and
more shots from the same spot or firework launcher and more fireworks or a make your own fireworks to make your own fireworks
shape size and color and multiple colors and ab

By hahjdidhxjxx.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Timer'

'Very good game but I wish I didn’t have to sit through my whole firework show just to see my new added in fireworks if there
was a way I could choose a segment of time so I can focus on one part of the show without watching it all would be great... even a
fast forward button.'

By Big jhonnnn.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know how to spawn fireworks'

'I don’t know how to spawm in cireworks'

By coopey_doop.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'More fireworks'

'Add some more fireworks also add a feature that we can shoot the fireworks off on them buildings themselves and remove ads every
so often\n\nDefinitely more fireworks added two new scenes sleeping beauty castle and Cinderella Castle at features that we can
shoot off fireworks on top of buildings to

By fcyufhch.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun! I love use my creativity.'

By chennesy.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app and it’s free'

'Great app 10/10. Only suggestion is to see the firework duration. Great app underrated 100% recommend'

By Jswat10.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best fire work game'

'This is actually the best firework game out here I love also being creative as well as other people who play this simulator game
I would love to post a vid on YouTube by tomorrow on this game please add more cannons and shells and stuff and more firework
updates because this would highly get addict

By Malachi brown ezekiel.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add this?'

'1: fuses for the fireworks that you can enable and disable.\n2: multiple color option were there is random colors on a firework
\n3: more fountains \n4: firework assortments'

By BenjiTheNinja.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Firework Game in the Biz'

'There are tons, probably a 100 fireworks and there all different. You can choose between fountains, mortars, Cakes from 100 grams
to 500 grams. I really wish you can do firecrackers best in the biz ???????????????'

By havebj.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Firework Game in the Biz'

'There are tons, probably a 100 fireworks and there all different. You can choose between fountains, mortars, Cakes from 100 grams
to 500 grams. I really wish you can do firecrackers best in the biz 🤔🤔🤔🤔😐😐😐😐😀😃😀😀😃😃😃'

By havebj.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'There is so much too add not a bad thing but like can you add something too make it easier to change the time I put down a lot of
fireworks at ones sooo.... it takes a long time to change the time on all of them.But it is the best firework game out there.there
is so much you can add that can make t

By Crusher448.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'There is so much too add not a bad thing but like can you add something too make it easier to change the time I put down a lot of
fireworks at ones sooo.... it takes a long time to change the time on all of them.But it is the best firework game out there.there
is so much you can add that can make t

By Crusher448.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great for an activity when bored.'

By 11212323412345123456.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST FIREWORKS APP EVER!!!!!! I WOULD GIVE IT 100

'?????This app is so good I would pay for it if it cost something I am speechless this app is super good no lag amazing
quality/graphics NO PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL U MUST GET THIS APP IT WILL NOT LET U DOWN!!!!! ???????'

By Venomous YT 1.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST FIREWORKS APP EVER!!!!!! I WOULD GIVE IT 100

'🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉This app is so good I would pay for it if it cost something I am speechless this app is super good no lag
amazing quality/graphics NO PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL U MUST GET THIS APP IT WILL NOT LET U DOWN!!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉'

By Venomous YT 1.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to add shells'

'Love this game but i wish the game had shells that would be amazing if the game did. Please update the game some more, I would
appreciate that! ?'

By cjm808.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to add shells'

'Love this game but i wish the game had shells that would be amazing if the game did. Please update the game some more, I would
appreciate that! 😉'

By cjm808.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing app for a fireworks simulator'

'I was finding this game called FWsim and i knew it was for computer only but came across with this app so i dowload it and when
i got inside to the app it was very cool\n\nthank you fireworks studio'

By Torremillano.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'It should have a update with more fireworks like screamers and more'

By cygdxhivcg.
February 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has a lot of potential'

'Would love to see the sounds of the fireworks improved upon. You can hear the looping of the sounds on the fountains. The mortars
don’t sound like real life. Also, I’d like to see more randomization with how the fireworks explode and taper off. One huge
improvement I’d love to see is an optio

By 2012Nismo370z.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Fireworks'

'I think it’s best to add many different fireworks from around the like the yonsakudama and add different settings add a fire
machine maybe some moving head lights to have like a festival. Please see this review and please add it to the game.'

By Kiana-Kaslana.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it. But more fireworks'

'This game is the best firework builder I’ve ever seen in the App Store . You just need to add more fireworks . Also being able
to shoot fireworks off of things!! That would be a plus'

By rct3 lover.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'Really cool hope they add a green screen background'

By Awesome rainbow dude ?.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'Really cool hope they add a green screen background'

By Awesome rainbow dude 🌈.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'The game is so fun if you love being creative! There are many different types of fireworks to use. One thing I wish you could do
is build things so you can shoot off fireworks on it.'

By Trent978.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game Keeps Crashing'

'Its a good game, but keeps crashing, plz update!'

By Bamming.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love but needs more updates'

'This game is one of the best firework sims out there but it would be so much better if you just added more fireworks please'

By shdhhdgd.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'One question'

'Can you send this to your notes because that would be cool'

By Helicopter Master 3000.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I really like the game the main reason is that you can put whatever you want and that you update it often,but please update
more.'

By Hgsgdbdhxbhd.
July 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bruh

Every time I save my game the game crashes and it doesn’t save and I lose everything

By scggdvhfcghgfhgf.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total