Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fireworks Tap

by Jesse Potter
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fireworks Tap by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fireworks Tap written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fireworks Tap

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Like it'

'I like the different backgrounds and the simplicity. Wish it had noise though.'

By Salley1518.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so addictive

I absolutely love this game I mean,it’s like a firework phenomenon.

By gabbyhacker.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Thank you!

This app is great, my 8 month old loves it. And thanks for making it ad free!

By naterade87.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
Pressure sensitive

I would love the app to allow a hard tap to respond with a louder firework

By michael18822112.
August 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Perfect for all—-including people with disabilit

My adult daughter needs assistance in tapping an iPad screen. This app is perfect for us to enjoy time together with an iPad!

By dmkooo.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Entertaining!

This app is simple yet very entertaining! I use this app to keep my 1yr old busy and he can sit there long enough for me to get
some things done. Sometimes I poke at the screen too when he’s on it, there’s something very zen about it as well!

By Libb JT.
July 1, 2018
4 out of 5
Really good

Stayed in with SO over NYE so missed the real fireworks outside. We both had a blast with this app making our own, especially on
the big 12.9” iPad pro. Only negative was the resolution - many of them were fuzzy.

By another_daniel.
January 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Very cool and fun

Nice simple “toy” app to play with when your bored. Thanks for developing a simple, yet interesting app.

By Hightower007.
December 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!

My little brother loves this app, as he is obsessed with Fireworks right now, thank you for this app! 💯

By Wolf Kitty's Review.
August 3, 2017
5 out of 5
WOW!

OK, I know that the creator of this app made it for his young son, but I am really enjoying the app! It is a great way to relax,
and I love that I can create my own grand finale. I am an adult, and i think it is cool!

By Lbapp(432.
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Simply Awesome!!

I was looking for an app that I could use to celebrate my sons homework victories and I found this. This fireworks app is simply
awesome. Just tap and you get fireworks. Spam the screen and you get a finale. It is perfect. I could lose myself for hours here.

By Tiw2007.
November 10, 2016
5 out of 5
Simplicity is superb

I think you nailed it based on target audience up to the age of 5. Even funnier it can entertain those over 5 (I hope that is
politically correct...).

Nice work. I hope you code more. I like the way you think.

By Molbdron.
October 15, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome

If there are 10 stars available... I rate it more than that. I like it.

By mesurename.
August 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Fun app to use if you're bored, and cool to give to little kids. My only suggestion would be is change the logo...I thought it was
still installing!

By Jman32112.
July 24, 2016
5 out of 5
Fun app!

Very simple but cool nonetheless. Fun to play around with for a while!

By kaydawg3.
July 13, 2016
5 out of 5
A cute app

Installed this on my cousins iPad, and he loves it. This is really fun for children. They love these colorful game.

By Zala1341.
June 25, 2016
5 out of 5
Cool app

A really cool app to keep kids entertained. Nice visuals

By danielplutonium1.
June 19, 2016
5 out of 5
Funny app

Not sure if I understand the concept, is it a demo?

By SailorJeffrey.
May 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Good!

Will definitely share with may friends!:)

By wcm1016.
May 26, 2016
5 out of 5
Relaxing app to use

Love the fireworks effects and it's a really cool app to use if you just want to relax

By Inquefister.
May 26, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Great idea and design! 👌🏽👍🏻🏆🤓

By Wolfiee.
May 21, 2016
4 out of 5
Great app

Installed this on my cousins sons iPad and he loves it. He's rather young so only having to tap and do nothing else does the job
for him. Been using it a good 30 mins now.

By CdrKeen01.
May 21, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!

This is such a cool app!! It is hard to find something I feel good about letting my child and baby play with on my phone, but this
is perfect!! It is simple, fun, keeps him engaged, and there aren't other buttons for him to press to end up in some weird place
in the phone or online. I am totally ent

By H987654311.
May 11, 2016
5 out of 5
Luv it.

This is just too cool! Mindless, brainless fun! Just like a baby, only getting younger not growing up.

By Pipe smoking Grandpa.
April 20, 2016
5 out of 5
Beautiful App

Beautiful fireworks app. Looks great on my iPhone 6S Plus. I wish there were several different backgrounds to choose from such as:
Statue of Liberty, Washington D.C. Mount Rushmore and a total black background. A black background will show off the beautiful
firework colors better than the current gr

By Wiesiu33.
January 3, 2016
5 out of 5
Good for little kids

I really like this app. I was looking for something for my 18mo old granddaughter to play and this is great. It's simple enough
for her to manipulate the screen and, honestly, I can play with it for a while too. It's really fun.

By Slawklaw.
December 13, 2015
5 out of 5
Really fun app!!!

My grandbabies and older grandchildren love this app!!! Very fun and creative!!!!!

By Grammyov5.
December 6, 2015
5 out of 5
Simple fun!

My one year old son loves this app!

By PotterSolutions.
August 22, 2015
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is exactly what I was hoping for. It's simple to use but fun. I downloaded this for preschoolers to use on New Year's Eve
& I'm excited to show them tomorrow! Happy New Year! 🎉

By Liz in Va.
December 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Great game

Very simple, but well made and a lot of fun to play with.

By BC5588.
November 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Simple Entertainment for Kids

This is a simple app to help keep kids entertained for a few minutes. It works great!

By HolyAmbition.
November 19, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Indifferent

Couldn't change the settings. Didn't notice this was a child's app. Should work fine for "toddlers"

By cbetz55.
July 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Cool basic app when bored

Very basic and extremely easy to use, just open app and start firing away. Would be cool if they actually showed the fireworks
going up when you tap but overall okay.

By paecelvoemisuc24.
December 26, 2017
3 out of 5
Boom

Yes an classic game that you tap and look a fireworks.

By kennex99.
May 27, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total