Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

First Love Kiss

by Baby Education Animal Weather Toys LTD.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of First Love Kiss by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of First Love Kiss written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for First Love Kiss

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Li❤️💛💜

I love the game you have to make goals earn new things l love that you should get it to bye see you in other reviews

By Lila💖💖.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
First kiss is a good game

Yddudhdksjsdkdndnkssmmse
Jdndjdjdnd
Rare
[email protected] she. X. Cb. Xbox x. For x. Bc c. VF c b. # c. Bchcbv. Bfbfbbcv. Cbvbfcvbfcbcbfncnc. VC CV. Viva.
CV. CVC. Cbcbcbxbcccncnfncb c c c. B c c veggies 🥦🥕🌽

By Ella prisila.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
'You know it'

'Best game everi ? I love the gam you should playit'

By Me123djakwjdn.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game GET'

'It is such a fun game I love it my kids love it even though they don

By love butt cheeks.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'First kiss ?'

'I just love you did this ??????? ???'

By Sophia power.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it!!!??'

'I love this game so much it is asome I love it!!!??'

By hcatfd.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'You know it'

'Best game everi ? I love the gam you should playit'

By Me123djakwjdn.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game GET'

'It is such a fun game I love it my kids love it even though they don

By love butt cheeks.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'First kiss ?'

'I just love you did this ??????? ???'

By Sophia power.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it!!!??'

'I love this game so much it is asome I love it!!!??'

By hcatfd.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'I love this game and I love the little cupidid'

By mahaley133333333333333888888.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I mean it’s nice I’m a teen but I wish I had a boyfriend soooo it’s a nice game...'

By skygirlgay.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your all DUMB'

'This is a 12+ app so no 4-9 year old would want this mushy stuff, so yeah a little inappropriate but not for a 12yr old! Y’all
all just dumb'

By Explorerdeb09.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'So some people are say this is bad for kids but it’s supposed to be for 12 years olds and at that point you need to teach them
about the birds and the bees and yeah so Karen moms tell your children that they need to be 12 or up to play this so stop
hating.-.'

By yessssss. Queen.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I first got this game because the advertisement showed they supported lgbtq+ relationships and weren’t afraid to show! I
wasn’t disappointed in the game at all!'

By Pokèmon lover (not a critic).
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for making the game that is all :)'

By loveyouRoblox.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I think of the game first kiss'

'The game is fun and very unique I like how you can choose different outfits and you can do different actives with the characters'

By robinson of the bulldogs.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loveing this game'

'I love it. It’s amazing how it can get to be the first game that is the best game ever.'

By ellie roussa 8.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'You know it'

'Best game everi 🤩 I love the gam you should playit'

By Me123djakwjdn.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I can’t stop playing please make more games'

By falf akbahdkjafncke.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'People who are saying it is bad I hate you so much and you need to shut up your mouth.'

By Kelli_Recch.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game GET'

'It is such a fun game I love it my kids love it even though they don’t know about love.😂. \n\nBut other than that it is
amazing.🤩'

By love butt cheeks.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lana'

'I love this game l just don’t like that l can’t do hair'

April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Cool game I love y’all too much and I have all my pictures'

By angel🐼🐼.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'First kiss 💋'

'I just love you did this 💖💓💋👌❤️💙 🦊🦊🛏'

By Sophia power.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'There is only ONE thing wrong...'

'This game is awesome. I like dressing them up, and making them date is pretty cute. Just this game has so many ads. When I\'m
playing as the boy, I cannot change his pants. That is the only problem for me so I give it about a 4.3.'

By Jules022711.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It is ok just no ads pls plus’s I am sick'

By i love love love my dog.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it!!!❤️'

'I love this game so much it is asome I love it!!!❤️'

By hcatfd.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why would you practice giving someone a kiss?'

'I don’t understand why you would practice kissing someone'

By Alaunna Monore.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'To people who hate it'

'People who hate this you will be married to a nerd'

By aubree b yas.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but...

For the most part, this app is pretty fun. It runs smoothly and doesn't crash, dressing up the characters, putting on their
makeup, and taking their photos is fun, and then making them fall in love is always cute. However, I do have a complaint: almost
all of the outfits and makeup options are locke

By 🦄SparklyRainbowUnicorn🦄.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Do you know your fan base!

The idea for this game is cute but remember your fan base is kids !its pretty inappropriate for kids to seeing people kiss and try
not to get caught.the people who are stopping the characters in your game from kissing have no business stopping them.why is a
police stopping people from kissing?are th

By angelica galaxy queen owo.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
More dating experience

This game is great but they should have it so the person can go to school and meet the boy or girl. And they should have it so you
can go on dates. And they should have more experience with each other .

By Horseridwr.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good

This game is good but I have some problems when you dress your characters you have to watch a ad and if you dress them up again it
doesn’t save what you watch a ad for

By 🤪🦔🖤.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Shut up and go away haters!

Go away haters! You are making kids not want to play it. Just don’t play it or just delete it.

By hbuhuhuhih.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
So fun

This game is cool bc you can date and it’s fun to fun to do challenges but they should make the timer longer so yeah!

By Lillianasaddddd.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
WEIRD about fun

This game is way to romantic AND it’s supposed to be for KIDS I am like so confused but it’s super fun in my opinion it’s
not the best but good

By Dontstealmycookies💖.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Things can be fixed

I love this game but.. I saw a “love is love ad” with lbgtq and I really wanted that so I downloaded it I have bin playing
this for almost 30 minutes and still haven’t seen a lbgtq couple pleased fix this

By 102938475ele.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok

I like this game but it needs some changes the they kiss is gross.I do like the outfits and the shirts pants but the boys kissing
and girls kissing no. So I do not like that but the game is fun kids under 7 should not be having this and should not be knowing
this so yeah. Bye

By 😸cat.
August 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total