Fish idle: hooked tycoon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fish idle: hooked tycoon

by Plavalaguna

Rating of Fish idle: hooked tycoon

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fish idle: hooked tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fish idle: hooked tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fish idle: hooked tycoon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Today I’m here to report a bug of unknown That blo

Here is it! :/

This needs to be fixed asap! I payed 90$ to too guys Put maximum muscle into it to fix this and i will be still asking for
weekly: 90$ restore that i lost! Until its resolved!

By I don't like crashes!.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Still skeptical

Haven’t played much of this game. But it does seem like it could be a fun one. I’m just waiting for the forced pop up
advertising but it has yet to show itself. They do have advertising but so far it’s been optional

By stephenthebored.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

Super fun game good to pass time only complaint is on the android version they have a fish that you can collect coins, and pink
fish but the apple one doesn’t have it…..

By Skylar:)!.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game but…

Great game, but they consistently put out areas you can grind to get to, but they’re unfinished and not well done
It needs some sort of prestige system to make the walls more reasonable

By Doge123731344.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Tha game has errors in it

Hi, sorry for my taping because English is not my first language
The game has some errors I can’t upgrade the ship to the green one and I have more than what they ask please fix it.
I even downloaded the game again and I have the same problem

By Haifaa20017.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It definitely kept me busy during vacation since I’m from PA and went down to FL and now heading back home and that’s 18 hrs
away so it’s keeping me busy again

By Luna_Shadowknight.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read

Good game but sometimes you’re game crashes and you lose progress but overall it’s a great game

By coraljune.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add a PC version on steam

Hello, i enjoy playing this game very much, and i would love to play it on my computer and not on my phone. It is a very nice,
relaxing time waster idle game that is a diamond in the rough.

By A can of ravioli.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but currently bugged (for me at least)

I’ve loved this game but the idle aspect is currently unplayable for me. Not sure what’s going on but my delivery boats just
go to the drop point once then stay there and don’t keep coming to pick up more fish

By Xandorgan.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super ad heavy

Not interesting enough to pay $5/wk to avoid SOME ads. Sorry.

By taraleis.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying Sounds!!!!

Silent mode does not exist. Turned sound and music off and am bombarded with a continuous popping sound. Been playing for a while
but cannot take much more of this. No support I could find so hopefully the sound guy will read this

By My love was bought.
August 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total