Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Fishing and Life

by Nexelon
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fishing and Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fishing and Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fishing and Life in Canada

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Most relaxing and fun game I’ve tried!

I was looking for a « Cat goes fishing » dupe for IOS and thus is soooo much better!

I play it before going to bed and it really helps relax and whine down from the day.

You get so many different fishes and maps! Goals to reach and a whole lot of gold regularly given as bonuses and chests. I love
it!

The music for every new map is absolutely enchanting and I would love to just listen to it alone XD
To me, that’s really important because I know how much work goes behind good music and every

By Melissime.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more

I love the open water aspect were you can fish and move your boat and switch maps. The upgrade to the 2nd level bait makes the
fishing better. Can this be done for the other levels of bait as well? Or the items in the shop can have different times frames,
such as, buy bait that lasts for 10/30min/1hr13hrs etc. at different price points .. also what about adding a submarine aspect
where you could dive for those really big fish?

By Lydia111489.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game but requires little skill and all

I would gladly pay to remove ads for a more reasonable price. 11 dollars is pretty steep for a game of mostly luck. The game is
great, but if you could incorporate some skill it would be a lot more fun.

By Jasononemillionandtwo.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! But needs an update.

I love this game but make a new type of minnow but doesn’t attract 3 star fish and under😃🐟🐋. Reasons why i don’t like
3 star fish: 3 star fish keep getting on my rod. I’m trying to catch the bowhead whale and I’m Olson trying to catch gray
whale. 🐳🐋

By CrockyAlagator.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

Very Good Game, btw I am not a bot,
Me and my friend had a very fun time racing to catch the sea of statues boss, the gray whale.

By Cassian Wilson.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Sur !

I don’t know what to do whit all that money! ;)

By GRANDIR NATURE.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but I wish there were more frequent updates bringing more fish'

By jake?.
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but I wish there were more frequent updates bringing more fish'

By jake?.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'This game is very fun, and to be honest I only suggest they make some time to update this game that’s all I ask.'

By Mr_Snooze.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Music is awesome'

'And fit the graphic, very enjoyable'

By Rambo Leo.
June 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but I wish there were more frequent updates bringing more fish'

By jake🏒.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Very good and relaxing I love this game so much. To all the people that complain about bugs that is your own problem and you
should not rate it bad because of that. But I do wish that that there was an option to feed your fish or get a gold chest without
having to watch an ad.'

By all i want is a nick name.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Nice idea but poorly done

Its way to complicated to get higher tier fish because you have to catch one fish than another while trying not to get the same
fish you just got, so i find im getting no where. I enjoy relaxing games but this one is just enraging every time i get the same
level of fish.

By Sheperdosheep.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
:(

There’s 2 reasons this game is really annoying for me the first one is that the ads never load and if they do they usually take
a long time the second reason is that it’s so dumb that a lvl 1 fish can eat my lvl 2 fish as bait and then I loose it :( so
please fix it

By qooxie.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but has some flaws

I love the game and it’s super calming but I am unable to feed the fish in my aquarium because the adds won’t load and when
they do the game freezes. I also don’t think that fish should be able to eat bait that is a higher level then they are.

By Sourkeys185.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total