Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fishing and Life

by Nexelon
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fishing and Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fishing and Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-33 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Calming,fun and it never gets boring sure you have to grind to get things but it’s so exciting catching a new fish for example
the r typus blue whale orca chacalot the graphics are crazy good I can go on and on and on buuut I want to make this short so JUST
GET IT!!!!!

By mdhfgcvsocxjubuv.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
🥰 love it

It needs some work because its 5 ads and bait stuff, and trying to get this one fish because there are other fish around, but its
just the best game and i love it ❤️

By Ed Lasalle.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but one thing

Ok so I’ve played for a bit and my rod reached level 18 and now when I cast out my line my grey bait is replaced by green bait

By totaley important.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
fish

it’s a fun game it’s just so hard to catch any big fish the smaller fish just get in the way and make it hard to get better
bait i think it needs to be fixed and then it will be an amazing game

By naruroeren.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the mechanics to this game. It has a very large amount of fish. Very similar to cat goes fishing though.

By SuperTdubs.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

Overall the game is great but you NEED to buff the rich sassy back
Thank you

By Junho Park.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

This is currently my favorite game, but I bought the ad-free version.
One part I don’t like is inability to get help. I cannot, for the life of me, figure out how to get to higher level scenes. I am
stuck on the two seas, ancient and lighthouse.

By Leebek.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

I like this game and you should keep up the work.

By Rabbidcat.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
good but progress doesn’t carry over

i liked this game a lot but i got a new phone and there’s no way to take all my
progress on my old phone into my new phone and that’s a mood bummer.

By 3chaactername.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it so much I paid for it!

OKAY - this game is so fun. I love fishing and love the challenge of catching new fish! The ads are a bit excessive so I bought
the game because I love it so much!

By vbjance.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I need something

1:you should move with out upgradeing a boat.
2: The bait should not catch the thing that was hooked
3: make upgrades less expensive

By awoar.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s calming😌

The style is good the music helps me sleep it help me calm down

By .???.??.?.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Give us female anglers!!

This game is awesome so far. Enjoyable, relaxing and aesthetically pleasing. All I ask is for female/non-male anglers please :-)
It's hard enough to see other fisherwomen in real life, let me have it in the game!

By ClassSummerFreedom16.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
wish there weren’t so many ads

I LOVE the game but I’m not going to pay about $8 just to remove ads. I get they need to make profit but it’s just a bit
frustrating.

By annalinds.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

Awesome game but maybe a little more space in the aquarium.

By ertffdcvg(n.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t Catch Decoration?

Maybe I’m doing something wrong but I can’t seem to catch decoration. I have gone through the duck so many times with bait and
get the ! But never actually catches it. Maybe I’m doing something wrong? Otherwise I think a glitch

By PrinceOfMexico.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
For people saying that the game moves along too sl

There are a lot of reviews saying that the reel in takes too long and that it’s too hard to get coins. The game is like this
because it’s designed to make you slow down and think for a minute. It’s meant to relax you. It’s not going to be
fast-paced.

By Nuub_Slayer.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
pls fix the bait plss

when i am trying to use the bait to catch the big fish the small fish all was get the bait first and i hate it pls fix it

By bbdbhdbdhshdvd.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a over all good game no glitches or lag, and I get that you need to make money but could the ads stop auto playing, we
already have the golden chest and other stuff to use ads but it really gets annoying when randomly a ad appears on my screen.

By all names I tried where taken.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and Peaceful

Been playing for a short while. Have a lot more unique fish to catch. Pumpkin fish is cute in a fun way. Uniseahorse just caught
tonight. I am hoping developers let us buy additional aquariums or be able to upgrade further.

By Golddie71.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it out!!'

'I discovered this game while looking for apps to try and I

By ? plexi ?.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing but amazing'

'I used to be so bored but now that I have this game I

By ninjachloestar.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it out!!'

'I discovered this game while looking for apps to try and I

By ? plexi ?.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing but amazing'

'I used to be so bored but now that I have this game I

By ninjachloestar.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but it needs a rework'

'I like playing it in free time but please fix the money you get from animals, since when I get to a new map with new species I
get less money from fishing big animals than what I got in previous maps for easier animals, please fix that thanks!'

By FerranG5.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game'

'Where’s the 10 stars I absolutely love this game 😘'

By chiggynuggets2057.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is just killer'

'So is stumbled across this wonderful game when I was looking for ocean games and when I saw the title it’s just killer. It’s
very peaceful and I just don’t know what to say'

By micheal the best.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Used to play and then'

'I had to hard reset and i didnt know this game didnt save on game center and cloud when i saved long ago and loaded i didnt get
the save... im getting it again to see'

By alfredo1232.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This game is very relaxing and fun at the same time'

By isaac seraile.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun game. Wish there was no pay to play element outside of ad removal'

By Brofish.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game remenber me and my grandpa fishing :( is that why i love this game, so i have a idea can you make the graphics of the
water more realistic please ?'

By tumato310.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Its ok except....'

'Ok this game is suppose to be peace and all that right?But every time i play theres like 1 ad every 6 fish i catch and it ruins
the mood of the game and i don’t get why ads are more important than your players.'

By Dragon_mythical.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I just downloaded this app, and it’s a good one. It’s a really good way to meditate and just plain relax. Keep up the good
work ☺️'

By Eyeless Fish.
November 10, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total