Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fishing Papa

by MACHBIRD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fishing Papa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fishing Papa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fishing Papa

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing fishing'

'I ?? amazing fishing but it is hard.'

By MadsA8.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing fishing'

'I ❤️ amazing fishing but it is hard.'

By MadsA8.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy bueno'

'Like si te gusto👏👌🤞👍'

By K&N's mom.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy bueno'

'Like si te gusto????'

By K&N's mom.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Fun game, interesting and interactive, would recommend if into idle games'

By RealSkyProPC.
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love It!!!!'

'This game is great and all...\n But it could be better, I think you guys could add more bosses and I think things shouldn’t
cost so much, otherwise, I really recommend this game to other people!'

By N Cagle.
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I like it'

'I love this game it’s fun and interning'

By weirdqueen1000000.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Money'

'I love this game how do I cash out my real money don’t see nothing on the app'

By chinadawl48.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing Fishing'

'It\'s not a bad game I just hope you all fix the making coins offline I\'ve been offline, for a while and have not got any coins
in supposed to make like 400.00 coins a minute while offline and I\'m not'

By armyguy1999.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMG to many adds'

'You spend more time watching adds then playing the game.'

By Chuck 77777.
August 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'How to get rid of ads'

'I’m hooked on this game idk why but to get rid of ads without paying just turn on airplane mode few ads will still pop up after
u cast few lines but after that there’s no more ads'

By uckkikikik.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Jaycion Fisher.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Peggy'

'I’ve got to the end and it says there is more to come. How do I get the new section to open up after section 10?'

By dragonpeggy.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game!'

'Like the game a lot. Gave it 4 stars because I maxed out and caught all the fish in a week and there is nothing really left to
do.'

By Budah75.
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Honestly, general gameplay is perfect. I love the upgrading style and reading about all the fish old and new you catch. It’s
really clever and entertaining. However, I rate it four stars because of the grammar and punctuation. Small things in the “book
of fish” is what I call it, where spelli

By Childhobeno.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but it won’t let me purchase the no ads option! Please help/fix this!'

By Alls98.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing fishing'

'I would recommend this now sense most of the bugs have been fixed'

By coolpvpv.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I lava fishing'

'I need updates I already have all of the fish'

By hihchkvejbzh.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing fishing'

'Love the game play it on my iPod but lately it keeps crashing I will tap to fish then the game cuts off could you please look in
to fixing this cause I really do love the game I have done what I can I uninstalled and reinstalled and had to star over and it is
still messing up thank you'

By brandy kosman.
April 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'ADS!'

'I love this game but the ads won’t let me click them to exit! I hit the X and nothing happens!'

By Cr33pyDo11.
April 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Finished the game

I reached the top limit now what. It has been “coming soon” forever. I went through so many ads playing this game! At least
update to new maps!

By TheRythem.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun and easy time filler, but...

It’s a fun game and a great way to waste a few minutes on a break, but it only took about a week to get to the max level which
is only 10. There are a lot of ads! Most the time I could get rid of them by turning cellular service off for the game, but when I
am on WiFi just every other click triggers

By Dizzy Sparrow.
September 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but buggy

It’s a fun game but it won’t let me past level 6 no matter how many fish I catch/how high my skills are.

By SammieLevay.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
ADS

So many ads each time I’m done fishing it gives me a useless ad I know you want money but not every time Jesse

By gavin is bored.
April 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total