Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fishing Paradiso

by Daigo Sato
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fishing Paradiso by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fishing Paradiso written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fishing Paradiso

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'Great story. Great characters. AND I LOVE TO FISH. LOVE IT'

By browslice.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

'It’s a great game but one suggestion It would be cool if you could make your character in the beginning of the game
(pppppllllleeeeeeeaaaaassssss aaaaaaaddddddd ttttttthhhhhhiiiiiiiiiisssssss😱😱😱😱😱)'

By cicufugigufi.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'perfect'

'how is it free it should be like 9999 dollers'

By Michael5887.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'I love Odencat games!!!! They are the best!!!'

By softboiiiiiiiiii.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'PERFECTION But not that much'

'that lil bird ai really hated me so much that it called me a B.A.D word but i like this game and the graphics are soo coooool'

By isaac -.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!'

'This game is very cute and sweet. I’m really enjoying playing, both for the calming fishing aspect and the intriguing
storyline. Some of the events feel quite bittersweet and I’m looking forward to seeing how everything pans out. The characters
are interesting even if they’re limited. I would

By Drakish17.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BASICALLY STARDEW VALLEY'

'I LOVE THIS GAME look i’m a simple man if a game is like stardew i’m going to play'

By bill nye jr.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 out of 10'

'すごくかっこいい!\nthis is a really fun game. my favorite characters are bianca & rosa oden cat charon and yuzo. i
wonder if this took some inspiration from undertale because charon is pretty much the exact character of papyrus. anyways its a
great game and its even better if you play bea

By chara d..
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I found this game after playing the bear restaurant game, witch is my favorite game! And this game is soooooooooooooooooooo
gooooooooooooooood I am going to tell all my friends about both those games!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By misterinfoman.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!'

'First off, I never write reviews. Like... NEVER. This is my first review haha. Anyways, this game is amazing. I first downloaded
because I thought it looks cute. Oh my gosh I did not know what I was getting into. The characters are so well written, I got
attached to them IMMEDIATELY. The graphics a

By michelletell.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredibly charming and lots of fun!'

'This game simply consumed my free time in the past few days. It’s so charming, pretty and fun! I just reached the end and I
can’t help but feel sad about it.\n\nThe story is very sweet and I liked how I got to gradually form deeper friendships with
each character. My only issues would be that s

By Lily Nightstar.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fishing!'

'I love your games, and this one of my favorites so far. Your stories are fun and your sprite work is awesome'

By Toya Setsu.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fish Paradiso'

'I really love this game and I hope I find the spirit fish.The music is so relaxing and I love the characters it’s such a cute
game thanks Daigo.🙂🙂🤩🐠🐟🦈🐬🐳🐋🐡🦐🦑🐙. For some reason I didn’t play fishing Paradiso for a
long time but when I finally did the magic c

By oconto.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Can you please help I keep getting this random ad that says calculate payment and I can’t close it out D:'

By KoaTikToks.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Moving, Calming, & Engaging'

'I really love fishing games, so prepare yourself for my enthusing. When I found this game back in January, I was in a really
awful spot emotionally. This game was really comforting and distracted me from a lot of wallowing in my bad thoughts. I had been
searching for a fishing game on the App Store

By breadshtick.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!!'

'It’s a very interesting and compelling experience that reminds me of Stardew Valley. Very enjoyable and funny.'

By BIG PP FLOOR GANG.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'wauw! :))'

'this game is seriously so underrated. it’s so fun and simple and cute!!! aghhh i hope this game gets the recognition it
deserves because let me tell ya, the pixels are absolutely adorable. if i could buy all the game passes i would!'

By snaildra.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'I love these games! They are so addicting and cute and they keep you busy! Make sure to check out bears restaurant if you
haven’t already!'

By Linareyn92.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden Wholesome Treasue'

'Everything about this game is so wholesome. It’s does not require any monetary payment or ads, but I wanted to pay back in some
way because this game is too good to be free. Highly recommend. You can befriend mice!'

By QuarNBored.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'It’s just so easy and fun and entertaining it’s great'

By A13swk135ournw57.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME 😍'

'This game is AMAZING!!! It’s one like undertale but it’s fishing?! It’s so amazing the story and everything! I love it so
much! All of their other games are great also. No issues. No lag. Perfect.'

By im sort of angry about this.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing. Just amazing & so fun & addictive'

'Really fun game. I love pixel graphics and I so enjoyed the storyline and mini backup stories to everyone’s character. I loved
the cast! They were the true heart for the story.\n\nI’m so glad I played Bear’s Restaurant first! I played it first by
coincidence without knowing the story, but it

By Catalina K. Giang.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, great publishers and developers'

'I’m so glad I discovered this game. It has a similar feel to some of the Kairosoft games which I LOVE. It’s free to play, and
there are timers, but you can skip them with an ad or remove the bait refill timer permanently with an inexpensive in-app
purchase. I can’t wait to check out their oth

By Lsjourf.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'This game is very reminiscent of Stardew Valley. I’m not sure if the devs were inspired by Stardew Valley, but the fishing
mechanics bare a very slight similarity. Just slight. And the graphics as well bare a very slight similarity. Essentially, I’m
saying you guys did a great job by drawing in

By egkim904.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'I’ve been playing this game for a while and it’s worth your time! It’s SUCH a great game! It has such an original
storyline, and nice, classic graphics. If you are wondering if you should download this game, you DEFINITELY should!\n\nOne little
thing I would love added into this game is if yo

By Megs6540.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Extremely fun. Great story. Not pay to win at all but options to support the devs. Please consider donating if you enjoyed the
game as much as I did'

By Daddyswar.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely worth it!!!'

'I’ve been playing this game since it came out and i’ve seen all the updates and what it’s done. I’ve just LOVED it.
I’ve just slowly been completing it since forever. and i JUST completed it today like a year later. it’s the one app i never
deleted and the stories are always so amazing

By joysandddd.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'I love this retro-style game. Very nastolgic content. Storyline is odd, but that’s subjective. 5* game. But if I could choose a
couple to a few things to be added IMO would be: have an option to sit down in chairs/sleep in bed when you click on it, possibly
dimming the light and carrying onto the

By Zelse64.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost cried'

'I never write reviews but this game almost brought me to tears. Everything about this game is amazing; the story, the
illustration, the gameplay, the music, and the characters are all amazing. You can tell the developers poured their heart and soul
into this game. The game is visually stunning; eve

By 4letterfirstnames.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow this game made me cry'

'there’s just something so freakin wholesome and delightful about every odencat game but this one is a gem among gems. if you
love little story games you don’t have to pay to enjoy (although supporting these amazing devs is something you won’t regret)
you’ll absolutely love this as w e l l a

By Poppyseed😊.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'ONE OF THE BEST RPGS IVE EVER PLAYED'

'I found this game on a whim and it’s definitely a game that deserves 5 stars. Each character is 3 dimensional. The premise of
this game seems simple but I can really capture your heart. I recommend playing this game for the charming dialogue, the simple
but entertaining gameplay, and for the amaz

By ArtTrash.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Congrats to Xion'

'The music in this game is so unbelievably good to me, I love it! As a fan of fishing games, I can say this game is one of the
best I’ve played!'

By SantoCristoQuantoLag.
February 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'stuck!'

'i love this game and am pretty deep into it, i only need 7 more gems to complete the stone slate but it seems like the fish i
need barely appear anymore. i have to sit for a couple minutes in one spot for one of the quest fish to come into the scene. in
the beginning of the game there were tons of

By Savvygurll.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'reto mets reality'

'reminds me of final fantasy and zelda, plz keep the adventure colorful and definitely magical, appreciate the earth -space vibes'

By rylight87.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I love the game, but I can’t get Kappa past level 2 or unlock his next quest?'

By madelina44.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'so good!'

'this game is so cute and fun i love it. glad i found yet another addicting game.'

By lovelypng.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This is my favorite iOS game! I love it so much that I deleted it so that I could restart again. However, I lost my “remove
ads” and “double coins”! Can we get a restore purchases option?'

By Wattpadgirl05.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cuuuuute and fun!'

'I absolutely love this game. In order to enhance your appearance you have to become a sponsor but otherwise, the game is free. I
can live with the default character. Story line is cute and the game is super relaxing.'

By Zori4u.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredibly relaxing and fun!'

'To be honest, when I first downloaded the game, I thought that it was gonna be a bust. After playing it through and through,
however, I saw that this game is more than just fishing. It’s a meaningful story that is supposed to make you feel something,
unlike most apps. A huge variety of unique, fu

By Blah Bpi.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'AAAAA'

'The story was sad but the ending was so heartwarming, and I love all the references to Bear’s restaurant and the expansion on
the characters from it! The fishing mechanics are much more addicting than any other fishing game I’ve ever played so it was a
breath of fresh air to finally get out of

By Pertchwerk.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER MADE'

'I truly LOVE this game. BUY IT NOW!!'

By game rateing machene.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game and storyline'

'The storyline of fishing Paradiso made me feel so many feelings at ONCE. \nThe game play is absolutely OUTSTANDING. If I had a
choice to play ONE game for the rest of my life I would\nChoose Fishing Paradiso.'

By TORNADOGAMES_YT.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Extremely enjoyable!! Especially after Bear’s R

'I played this game after I played Bear’s Restaurant and I think players should definitely play Bear’s Restaurant before
jumping on this game! 😊 I say this because you get a good grasp on the storyline and why there is a heaven and hell kind of
theme going on. (Basically- It adds more depth a

By Melody12234.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love all this guys games'

'Great story telling and fun gameplay. Overall even with the extras you can buy, it’s a great value.'

By lkwisener.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just dropped by to say that mean angel is a buttface. \n\nThe game is very good for passing time though.'

By IBAWLY.
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game.'

'I really enjoy this, the story is really interesting. I have a really hard time focusing on one game for a long period of time,
but this game I played for about 3 hours non stop. I personally really liked the tent house and the base house but the bird wanted
more and more which I found unnecessary.

By KingMalic.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I loved Bears cafe so seeing the return of characters was nice, but there’s quite a few spelling errors I’ve noticed so far,
like when the sky phone tutorial starts off he says “Sicne” instead of Since, and a few issues like that. But nothing major'

By K12Aaron.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'Honestly just a really fun and relaxing game. Would have been better if you added a dog though :)'

By Maxo the axo.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun little game'

'Came here from Bear’s Restaurant. Beautiful little games.'

By Dio Burrrando.
September 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Hurts to write this review.'

'I have played all of your games and bought the rewards in all of the ones possible. I really wanted to like this game! It took me
months to finish because it was so much of a drag. The art and music are perfect as usual. But this one just wasn’t as
entertaining as your previous games. I’m so so

By бочка басс колбасер.
October 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'When I saw this game, I was unsure if I would like it because I love fish, I love pixel stuff, what could be bad? Well nothing
much to be honest! There’s only two issues I had. One, it takes 90 seconds for one fish bait?! That makes you literally watch a
ad or wait like over 10 mins for max bait!

By ( =OwO= ).
October 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total