Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Fishing Paradiso

by Daigo Sato
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fishing Paradiso by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fishing Paradiso written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fishing Paradiso in Canada

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Something is wrong

I was playing the game and around the middle of it I started not getting requests and the game won’t continue I don’t want my
review to affect your game since I’ve see it works with other people and I really enjoy your work I just want to know why it
might be happening

Sorry it was my fault my phone it made the game freeze I tried playing the game on a different devise and it worked I really am
sorry.

By N0T_A_R0B0T.
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
The gameplay style reminds me of Mario Golf.

This is a pretty good game, notwithstanding the shoehorned in advertisement (although I supposed that is the price of free to play
games in general. I am particularly surprised by how it connected so well to your other games and the simplicity of fishing with
arcade like gimmicks certainly keeps the game fresh. The characters have some charming personalities that I just smirk every once
in a while and the writing has been well thought out so far. Keep up the good work and I can’t wait to see whe

By bjaxh71.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
💯

Honestly all Diago games are amazing idk what I expected but it’s always better than the last. Play them all in sequential order
it makes it sm better!! ++ bgm and graphics and storylines are breathtaking really I honestly dk what else to say their games are
literally so perfect it makes me wanna crY thank you. (● ˃̶͈̀ロ˂̶͈́)੭ꠥ⁾⁾

By Msnsmanfnsn.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!

I absolutely love this game, especially since I just finished Bear’s Restaurant (which I highly recommend playing but honestly I
recommend playing all of Daigo’s games)

I would also recommend getting the infinite fish bites upgrade. The purchase is entirely worth it when you consider how much game
play and story this app has.

By 49Caity.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Outstanding!

You’ve really outdone yourself on this one. Not only is the story fantastic but I get to see all my favourite character’s from
Bear’s Restaurant plus more! And the have names?!?!
The fishing mini game is really fun too!
P.S. my favourite character’s are Johnny and Tweeter bird!

Edit: I’ve been having some troubles loading the game. I’ll click resume game and it’ll just take me to a black screen.
I’m on IPhone 6s. Please fix! Thank you!

By FuzzyWuzCat.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Ye

I like fishing games, but most of them are just ads on top of ads. This one, however, this one only offers you ads every twenty or
so minutes and never just shoves one in your face. If you decline the boost that’s show you an ad, it respects your decision and
let’s you continue. 10/10, best one so far.

By Jody--.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
Can’t play anymore

Not bad to begin with, game seems fun but I have encountered an issue and can’t play any further. I’m on the mission where you
put the window up when you first decorate the house. Everytime I go to click the icon to place the window, the drop down menu
pops up and gets in the way. And the quest won’t let me leave the house to go work on other quests.

By Taybarbb34.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!

Fishing Paradiso is a great game! I am near the end in the gameplay and I’m not sure how to proceed. I have gotten max
friendship level with all characters except the last one. How do I unlock this character??
*edit in response to developer’s reply
I found it!! Turns out I had to talk to Cat in front of the base, it took me to the last character.
I would 100% recommend this game :D

Thanks for your help, developers ^^

By Nskaindkwownx.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
One of my favourite games ever

I downloaded this game because I’ve always liked fishing games and it looked interesting. I didn’t expect to fall in love with
it so quickly! The story is charming, the characters are lovely, and the fishing is fun! It’s now become one of my favourite
iPhone games of all time; I didn’t expect such quality from a free game. I’m going to check out the developer’s other games
now :D

By Bdhvdhbfjbb.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm stuck

Currently I only have one sub quest and no main quest. Johnny is asking me for Sho-gun Piraruchu located in fishing spot Jungle B.
I only have access to fishing spot Jungle A. Two padlock icons appear beside it but I cannot figure out how to unlock them. I have
checked all of the ingame tips. I have tried searching for a walkthrough online but haven't been able to find one. It is a good
game and I want to continue playing it, but I have been stuck for awhile and I don't know what to do.

By RabbitLover2000.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL !!

(Protip: *the game doesn’t end when the credits show up for the first time*)
A unique little gem of a game! The story is very wholesome and unexpectedly deep, unpredictable in the best way :,) the graphics
are cute v reminiscent of pixel .exe pc games like Mogeko and Madfather.
This game is primarily story driven with a relaxing fishing minigame. It’s unlike anything else on the App Store, except for the
other games of this same developer (which you should totally check out they’re great).
I can

By Sxmael.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL

Best mobile game I’ve ever played. Interesting story, fantastic OST, and amazing characters. It’s so addicting, definitely a
gem amongst mobile games!

By (°▽°) Heyo.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Love it love it love it sooooo much its awesome'

By djdksd.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This game is amazing, I love games like this. It’s a classic fishing game with lots of cool things to discover, all the music,
art, just everything about this game is fantastic!'

By Ayshaze.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!!'

'I’ve loved all of Daigo’s games so far and this one is probably first on my list, the fishing mechanics are very easy to get
used to, and the game is just very charming in general. I’m looking forward to the new chapter coming out!'

By Koko.Cola.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome!'

'while this is a genuinely lovely game with good mechanics and meaningful friendships and storylines, I’m currently stuck at
level 7 with most of my friends- is this intentional or unintentional? either way I still really enjoy this game to its fullest
extent!'

By benniechu.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding!'

'This is probably one of the best mobile games to ever exist.'

By Hello🍌.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS THE BEST I love how you put the cat from bears resteraunt in there I played it and that’s awesome to
thanks for the work you put into these games I appreciate it!!!!!!😄😃🦄'

By Prettygirlbunbun.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'No downs'

'It’s great the aspect characters gameplay and art is just wonderful!'

By Phifer44.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is more then I expected'

'This game went way past my expectations I thought you just fish but to go to space and get friends and decorate your own house
it’s super awesome so please keep making more games like this.'

By Cbh6495.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game 🐕🐳'

'Pixel graphics are great, love the vintage vibe. Nice app. Kudos to the team/ person who designed this. 🏆'

By Rufasta2?.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely phenomenal'

'I absolutely loved this game, but I was sad when I saw “The End”. The game was an emotional roller coaster at some points and
it hit me deep and made me download a bunch of your games. The music and the simplicity made me grasp this game a ton.'

By ReaperTheFox.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I usually don’t write reviews, but I think this game deserves a lot of good ones. At first I pre-ordered it and once it finally
cam out, I was ecstatic! Amazing game I would defiantly recommend it!'

By fyvfycuhbgv.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome little game'

'I love how nice and simplistic but interesting this game is and that it has a well made story. The only thing that I would like
is a option to disable vibrations.'

By Noahthedog11.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game.'

'Wow! The graphics are amazing, and the story line is touching and deep. Must be one of the best free games out there.'

By Megan20310.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best fishing game!'

'I don’t usually review but this game is quite fun! One of the better fishing games out there and the story is a lot of fun
too.'

By megslovesvamps.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'You should get the game it is so so good and I love how the pixel is done very very nice 👍 but can you ok u make a choice for
girl or boy but still great game I recommend it'

By Galoufa maloufa.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'One of my favourite games on the app store'

By King builder.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!'

'I loved this game! It is fun to play and just great altogether. :3'

By Lakshmi Aujla-Milloy.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Génial!'

'Les jeux Odencats sont toujours des trésors de gameplay et d’histoire! Un des meilleurs jusqu’à maintenant!'

By Noé PL.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stunning!'

'Amazing art style and storytelling, as well as having a fishing mechanic and upgrades to strive for. Love this!'

By Cloverdog37.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A hidden gem!'

'I randomly discovered this game and after playing for a few days, I happily spent money on it to encourage the makers.\n\nThis
game is so beautiful, fun and relaxing! I feel happy when I play it 😊'

By Mimito84.
July 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It just stopped

Soo cute I would have given it 5 stars but it just froze and I had to delete it. Was rebuilding the space ship

By RMTdeme.
October 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total