Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fit all Beads

by FTY LLC.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fit all Beads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fit all Beads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fit all Beads

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but.....

This game is fun but it doesn’t need this many ads.
And it won’t go full screen on my iPad. I love this game but I give it 4 stars

By katy cat 3,000.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I like Fit All Beads

The only one reason why I don’t like Fit All Beads is because of all the ads! But other than that I love how you make the animal
pictures “come to life”!! It’s so cute! Love the game other than that one reason! Thanks!😁😎😜🙂😅🤪

By lovemystuffsomuch.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so much fun and is super easy not to mention but it is free and I let my friends and family play it and they like it
too??

By Les69Ton76.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so much fun and is super easy not to mention but it is free and I let my friends and family play it and they like it
too??'

By Les69Ton76.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so much fun and is super easy not to mention but it is free and I let my friends and family play it and they like it
too👌👍'

By Les69Ton76.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'I like the animations after each level. Theres always an animation to look forward to.'

By SPONGEB0B143.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I am super addicted to this game I love this game so much???'

By nhtnvhhy.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I am super addicted to this game I love this game so much😻😻😻'

By nhtnvhhy.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I am super addicted to this game I love this game so much???

By nhtnvhhy.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so much fun!'

'I enjoy this game. It made me laugh a happy laugh when a llama became 3D'

By Tootle1025.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looks fun'

'You should get it so other kids in the world'

By kjdmadmse.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I have to say is ...l,,'

'This game has way too many adds lime come on man fix ur game not so much ads after every round \n\nBut overall this game is
really relaxing and fun'

By lyss lyssa.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It look like it is only for phone'

'I download this on my iPad and it look like it is only for phone because it is so small my iPad is big and this game is small so
I want to know if it’s only for phone just tell me please I will download it on my phone or if it’s bad'

By keeeeee keeeer.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'This game is so fun do not miss this game do not delete this game \nBrooklynn'

By hddhjehxjsbxuxj.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'There is a lag , you can do the same move each time, and it wastes a lot of battery, but it’s ok'

By anonymous person68643&7)88'.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfying!!!'

'Okay, love the game... BUT!!! Do you know what would make it ten times better? If you used MOTION CONTROL!!! I believe it would
make the game just ten times better!!!'

By Hitoshi Shinso.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Laggy but.....'

'This game is really laggy but it’s good for my ocd 5 stars'

By coco luna meme.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Speech 100'

'“Fit all Beads” \n“New beads get”\nNice'

By KooperJS32.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s very fun and interesting'

By lover girl 555555555555.
January 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not much to do...

I liked the concept of the game, moving beads around to make a picture; but there wasn’t much I could do except move the
direction the beads were going. The only way to get new types of beads was by watching ads and I didn’t feel like waiting for
the ads to pop up. I would suggest making a way tha

By UnicornQueen2018.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s ok but there’s nothing to do. I got bored of it pretty fast.

By that1dudewhotalks.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes

I love the game it is very satisfactorily however, it tends to crash a lot. It crashes way more that it should. Another thing that
bothers me is the game name is sort of deceiving this is because it says fit all beads when there is not enough space for all the
beads.

By samanrhs12321464.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok good

So first is I was in the car playing and my battery was low so I played this and it was at 22% and the next min it was dead but
still really cool game just always have a charger

By AnalyssaL.
March 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total