Fit all Beads - puzzle games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fit all Beads

by FTY LLC.

Rating of Fit all Beads - puzzle games

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fit all Beads App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fit all Beads app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fit all Beads User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but.....

This game is fun but it doesn’t need this many ads.
And it won’t go full screen on my iPad. I love this game but I give it 4 stars

By katy cat 3,000.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awwweeeesssoooommmmeee

Awwwwweeeeesssssoooommmeeee gggggaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmeeeeee bro I literally play this game 24/7.

By this game is so mich fun.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fit all beads review

This game is so amazing when I’m stressed it help so much it is so satisfying

By sloth lover #1.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
النت

لان الاعلانات تفسد على متعة هذه اللعبة

By علي عناد.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect game but here’s my opinion

It’s a very very good game but with the beads I think there should be a mode where we can put it on random Bc I like all of the
beads.

By ✋😗.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
شكراً على العبه الممتعة💗

شكراً على العبه الممتعة💗

By ابو طلاا.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING But...

This game I just got it and it’s AMAZING the only thing is that I wish the number of beads on the pallet is the perfect number.

By katie_7219.
June 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The adds!!

So over all I thought that this was an amazing game but the adds. There were so many adds after every round it would make me watch
adds.
So I am saying it is a good game if you do not care about adds, but I on the other hand hate watching adds.

By llc313.
May 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total