Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fit and Squeeze

by Kemal Kuzu
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fit and Squeeze by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fit and Squeeze written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fit and Squeeze

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch

Glitch when you finish levels and go to get your gift. Freezes up and have to close out app. Every time!

By Looseygoozey.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
WTR

So cool but pretty boring and they should add something more to the game.

By Wainzer10.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this

I saw that there are some reviews about glitches and it hasn’t happened to me. I’m not far in but I’m giving it 4 stars
cause I thought the time levels are really hard. I tried the one in between 30-40 levels and it’s really hard for me, but still
a great game! Love the skins and satisfaction of the

By Emmybear1007.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Ok so I don’t usually put reviews on apps, -but this one deserves it! There are barely any ads, and when there is one, it is not
too long! It is also very very fun and relaxes your mind! Hope this helps! : D

By nuggetenthusiast.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Why ?

Why can’t you go past the line in The the vase?

By ljfyftcvhhvf.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work

It’s currently froze and won’t work on my phone I’m on ios14.2 it was fun until it wouldn’t work

By Trase Whitten.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
ASTRID..

The new update doesn’t allow you to play there was a mess up other than that its a great game and very addictive

By astrid..2.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Worst

Ok so i got this game and it was horrible it took me out of the game then took me back in and wouldnt let me fill it up All the
way and it took all my money and deleted itself also i was just kidding with all that stuff it is a great game but it does not let
you fill it up all the way

By fall for life.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s in the middle

It’s an ok game fit the little balls in to the jar and you can’t pass the line but it always gets a glitch and there is too
much lag + there is a lot of ads I would recommend this game to anyone who has patience for this.

By kin kin kinsley.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
No prizes

At level 308 and I won new background but it never stayed And I can’t get anymore prizes I can change ball colors. It’s just
takes my coins. If you want play easy game to pass the time this one’s it!!

By amysue8888.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
واو

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

By خخخخمخ.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing and fun

I love it so much the most relaxing game ever

By ffffffffrrryfytdtfdtdfyyfcggn.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun for a bit

Was fun for a bit, then it got too hard (level 61).

By Mastermind1313.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
its soooooooooo fun you shuld tru

it is soooooooooooooooooooo fun you shuld rilly try pls try

By huda jangda.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game but it’s not bad enough to make

By Jgoldb.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Frequent freezing and glitchy

Game used to be flawless but now it freezes quite often and crashes a lot. Very frustrating! Still a very fun game to play!

By Cidhsocdvfksp.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game and all but needs improvement...

This is a really good game and I love it! But the game also needs improvement... The game is a little to easy, which I get since
it’s for kids and all but if it was tiny bit harder I’d like it a lot more it would have a 5 star from me... If you could
possibly make a second game like it but a little

By KKKKKKKMMMMMMMKKKKKK.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
30 second challenge

I love the game but when it comes to the challenge you have to beat in 30 seconds it takes my coins but doesn’t even play. Very
Aggravating.

By HALEYBBBUUG.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome

very fun n time consuming , should add more type of balls to have and maybe different designed jars.

By 123243624369.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!! Relaxing...

This game is relaxing after a long day at work.

By MooseAreAmazing.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

It’s great because I love playing with balls 10/10 RECOMMENDED

By vhddjuddhvf.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I had it

Make it so so good that more people will love it!

By laylay❤️❤️🦄🦄🦄🐵🙈.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck on a glitchy level

This game is very fun and the timed levels are just challenging enough to test your brain. That being said, I’ve been stuck on
level 81 for almost two weeks because of some sort of glitch. I’ll tap a ball to drop it in the container, then the background
goes dark, and the container disappears. I can

By emoore199.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
this game got hacked on lvl 3 or something

so when i got to level 3 it didn’t let me go to next level when I finished level 3 SO WHATS THE WHOLE POINT IF U GET STUCK AND
CANT GET TO THE NEXT LEVEL? LIKE NYEHHHHHHHH nevermind xD just swipe op if ur stuck on a lvl lol that’s all I gotta say, this
game is also cool

By LEEOICROBLOXPLAYER.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but...

It's a great game that I enjoy playing but within a couple of minutes, it makes my phone hot then starts glitching and then shuts
the game down. No other games make my phone hot like this. Please fix this issue!

By SBlessed.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game

Love this game. Only leaving four because I’d like the option to purchase without ads!

By in out white black.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
i must have a dirty mind

because the ad name and the name for this game i must be tripping i sound ghetto😂

By bcfhf.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I just started this one. If the ads aren’t invasive, this is a favorite!

By Mimi whoopitup.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a clever game'

'This game has it all. Both cute and brain-boosting at the same time. Clear 5 stars.'

By Coztanzaaa.
October 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much going on

I never leave reviews on a game. If I have an issue I usually just delete the game and move in but I really like this game,
however there are WAY TOO MANY ads in this game. This game also glitches so much. I downloaded it last night and honestly I played
it all night but I’ve had to close and reopen

By Nari's mom.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t believe you didn’t fix the gifts

I really like this game to test my special reasoning. When I noticed that you updated, I thought they will finally have fixed the
gifting, where they present you with a gift, but the box is empty and the game hangs. Don’t you read your reviews? Have you
ever heard of beta testing? I’ll be taking a

By JayneR57.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Update was a lie

Update said new levels, and no new levels were added. Same 15 levels over and over.

By Bsdubya.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No new balls

I open the present after filling it up and then it freezes and I get no new ball and I have to shut down and start over.

By faudheydnwje.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ADs

I love this game, but I wish there was an ad free version.

By Anskisal.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy but okay

Still needs some work, but overall it will keep your attention for awhile. I may not be interested enough to open the app again
but.. that’s just me.

By Pear Kate.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I saw an ad for this on IG

So i was like oh sure ill play this then i saw the name and was like oh fit and squeze thats not the best name ever.

By jjdhjd.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good heavens ads and more ads

You play less than ten seconds to watch an ad an ad an ad an ad......delete delete delete...not sure it has a high score.

By PSemones.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but app features don’t work

I really enjoyed playing this game! I’ve acquired a lot of coins almost 40,000, but other than being able to change the texture
of the balls, and I have already acquired all of these that are available, none of the other things that I can use the coins for
actually work. I’m using an iPad so maybe t

By sm8796.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

I really enjoy this game but it freezes and I have to delete an reinstall to actually continue playing please fix this

By Genie732237.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Bonus games won’t load

When I asked if I want to play the time bonus rounds it takes my coins but will not load the game.

By Yellow12a*.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Does it ever get challenging?

I’m on level 188 and still not challenging. Is there an end? Lots of ads too, but I keep playing.

By Justforfun77.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
OK but it’s gotten boring.

I’ve been fitting and squeezing and it’s fun and all, but why am I winning all these coins and have nothing to do with them.

By Joandelray.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Fun idea for a game but I got stuck on level 17 and there’s no way to skip/do another one.

By hjuyggxdeegg.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total