Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fit It 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fit It 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fit It 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fit It 3D

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The ad is so cringy!!!

So the ad came up for this app then It got so ugh because the arrow in the ad did not do it properly and I knew how to!!!but the
game is still good.

By Dachacons.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it🥰

Hi 🙋🏻‍♀️ thank you for the game

By jade Huitz.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords top3!provide rating&review keyw

Here focus on Appstore promotion !Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!
Rating/review/keyword installs are all availabe for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and get a big reward right
now!

By Dezhon Hounihan.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and satisfying

I usually don’t write reviews but this app is so good I have to write one. I only spent minutes on this app and every time I fit
the shapes I feel so satisfied ☺️☺️☺️. So good. Totally recommend

By Sonic Gia789.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but gets boring

I’ve played this game to level 300 but then things start to get boring. Now I’m thinking about deleting this app. And here are
3 reasons to delete 1 it’s very repetitive and boring 2 . The graphics are bad and 3 it’s so so so laggy . I’ll give you
credit for trying. Have a blessed day. Ps. Still a p

By triple cat.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It is so relaxing I love it so much it helps me go to sleep

By ss👄💄.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but hard

Very fun but it gets hard I think it seems that way

By PrincessPont.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'D:'

'To be honest this game has the same levels over and over again like why not make more it’s not satisfying at all make more
levels and the ads of the game is not even a level of the game'

By eeeh CB hmcjvvjcv.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fit’em All'

'This is a fun game it get all of your stress out and just so fun you can even play music but not in the game but on your own but
it’s so refreshing'

By Relazing GIRL.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is fine but I had 1 glitch'

'But I love this game it’s awesome'

By Nanajoy2boys.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game this is the best game ever!!!'

'I love this game more than anything is the world but we have one issue with it the issue is that other things click into the
places u do not want them to before u can get other pecies do \n\nFrom bests game ever'

By miss do do.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It soo hard 😭 but I love it'

'I just stared two seconds ago and I love it I’ll tell anyone I see about it I absolutely love it'

By ilovesyoutube.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It soo hard ? but I love it'

'I just stared two seconds ago and I love it I

By ilovesyoutube.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hdhdudgdtdyx'

'Lol so kool lollll ????heuduegehejdhdhehfufhrhrh'

By BruhAndLebron6767.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hdhdudgdtdyx'

'Lol so kool lollll 🤓😃🤣😎heuduegehejdhdhehfufhrhrh'

By BruhAndLebron6767.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love you love love your day love love Type love love your love love your day love love Type love love your day love love Type
love love your day love love Type love tlove your day love love Type love love your day love love Type love love your day love
love Type love love your day love love Type

By annajkyn.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'People are mean ???good game'

'I absolutely hate people 1 staring about level 187 they are noobs I

By caleb lowe.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'People are mean 👍👍👍good game'

'I absolutely hate people 1 staring about level 187 they are noobs I’m on level 300 and I’m 8 what the heck people??? They
also complain bout adds TuRN ON aIRPLANE MOdE iDIOTS'

By caleb lowe.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'Ok soooo i is wayyy to easy I am on level 30 and I got this app 2 days ago I like to just to easy it u want a game that is
involved fixing and building this is the game for you'

By bori0007.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Krislynn'

'This is so fun and relaxing I gotta say THANK YOU!!!!!!!!'

By unicorn515.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'This app is super cute I love it and I just got it so so far try it out!'

By Dacorte1.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ad is just stupid'

'There is nothing wrong with the app it’s just the ad.\nOk so I was watching the ad and when I saw it it was just dumb can you
start over?!!!!'

By ccdycvfgffy.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'.Perfect!'

'Very realxing... 👍 😘💖😽😻'

By gbvcfbnk.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'WoOd'

'I love this game like LOVE THIS GAME that is all from me hey keep making games'

By ugsjdhjvg.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! Just a few things wrong though...'

'WAY to many ads. Basically after every level, there is an ad.\nLevels are too easy. Every level is WAY to easy, and the 100th
level is probably when it gets hard. 🙄\nPlease fix these, I would appreciate it!'

By the rockstar girl.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty fun'

'I don’t play it much but it’s pretty fun (cuz it gets boring) just sayin maybe add like a town to build like in sand balls'

By iNeedHelp3324.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is AWSOME'

'FINALLY A GAME I CAN BEAT EASILY'

By please help me1245.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun I like it so much'

By thgdgdrr.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mah'

'It’s ok but one thing ITS SO LAGGY AND GLICHY'

By kqkejdunehdndjiwnugjyfs476&(&*.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but repetitive'

'this game is super fun. i got it a few days ago and i’m already on level 251. But now it’s starting to repeat puzzles that
i’ve already done in other levels. i feel like there should be more new levels considering i got this app 2 days ago and it
already repeats. otherwise i think this is a g

By gymnastgirl!.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it buutt..'

'I’m so good at this gane😍👍 but every Hour it freezes 👌😩——😂😂so pls fix it❤️😢'

By appFanBoiYT.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Overall this game is a pretty good game if you are bored which in quarantine I think everybody is but the only thing that is kind
of annoying is it asked meTo write it on the first round so that’s kind of annoying but other than that it’s great'

By ihg.kfykfdKjbjhgdtygdjb.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boredom buster'

'Perfect game for when your bored and even if your not it’s still a great game'

By Secret reviewest.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s okay.'

'When i first got this app i new it was gonna be fun and yes of course it was i and this game for about 5 weeks and i like it
it’s ok it deserves a five or for star i mean nothing to complacencies about nothing at all many just ads or something there’s
a weird problem with ads in other games id

By jaimiej77.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game'

'I love the game even though i just started'

By Microwe.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be a bit harder-'

'Wow I’ve played for two days and I’m level 114 please can you make this a bit harder?'

By 🇷🇴🇷🇺🇷🇼🇸🇹🇼🇸🇸🇨🇸🇱.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fit em all'

'You guys should play this is the best game ever PS I love this game get it'

By do you NG.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Levels'

'This is over all a great game and I use it anytime I need to relax. My only issue is that after you beat a certain amount of
levels it just starts repeating the levels. Like the levels are going up but they are just using previous shapes. This was my only
issue all in all great game. 👍🏼'

By Great game , Just one flaw.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oddly addicting'

'It’s a great game that keeps my mind busy. It is oddly addicting but I have no idea why. It’s been 3 days since I downloaded
it and I’m already on level 556!! The only problem for me it that it glitches sometimes and after you get to a certain point, I
don’t know what it is, the puzzles jus

By odd.🤔.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing'

'This game is one of the most amazing things on the App Store. The only thing that I don’t like that there’s not a lot of
levels. But all and all this is one of the best app ever'

By this game is so fun i love it.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wry fun but multiple repetitive adds'

'This game is so fun and I’ve been playing it all morning since I’ve got it and it’s really fun I have to say but there is
an ad after every time you play on level so what I would say is that there is an ad after and before every
round❗️❕❗️❕❗️❕❗️❕❗️❕❗️❕❗

By purse and shoes.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'however, cut back on the ads. periodt✨😌'

By M.Edgeworth.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'I like the game a lot it’s fun with cool skins and boards but once you reach around level 240 the things reset'

By Chel_80.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fitem all'

'This is the most relaxing game'

By ruby27772.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but..'

'I find the game enjoyable. However, this may come off as rude, but it’s kind of annoying to get this many ads. I’m fine with
a few, I know you need to have them, but this just seems a little excessive. It could also lead to new players deleting the app
just because of the frequent ads, but I st

By Chloe4925.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My review

It’s all fun and games until you get to a hard level 🥲

By aligater•_•.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Well this game is satisfying for the first 20 minutes that is, since it just repeats and the shapes just glitch into each other
making me have to restart. To be honest I see this “game” as just a 20 minute stress reliever

Well this game is satisfying for the first 20 minutes that is, since it just

By MR matee.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
fun time waster

it's a time waster, just something to do when you are bored but don't want to actually think. Pieces can only move in one way so
it's only possible to lose to the occasional glitch when pieces get stuck inside the other. Only downside is how few shapes there
are that just repeat themselves with the

By някъв.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
glitch

ok so i was playing the game and i was doing the truck level and when i was making the truck the not made pieces went through the
made pieces and it was so weird

By whats that sonny.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
From a game critic

I download games and review them to give people my personal perspective when it comes to games. I love a whole lot of Good Job
Games and I have to say, when I played this game, nope I was not impressed.

You see here, this game had no effort put into it. I guarantee you that it took less than a wee

By PlayerPro23.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but... WAAAAAAAAY TO MANY ADDS

Ok this is quite fun 🤩 but. Every redo I do brings me to an add AND when I finish the round there’s ALWAYS AN
ADD!!!!!!!!!!😡 oh and, to get my OWN PRIZE I have to WATCH. AN. ADD!!!!!!!!! 😡🤬
Other than me raging let’s go to the good side :3
I like the difference in the rounds that it’s sometimes diff

By mabey in idea?.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads 👎

When I first got the gsme I thought it was fun until I got to a servant level and the ads kept coming each level I did the more
ads I just don’t really get why so many ads that are long and you need to fix the glitches to so yeah..

By aiden noah diaz.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but needs changes

So this is my honest opinion I think this has to many ads and al ways annoys me I don’t like how everything has ads like
everytime.

By Girl roblox.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe a little bit more challenging?

I’ve read many of the reviews complaining about the adds and glitches. Though I haven’t had the game very long a haven’t
experienced any glitches, I don’t know if I need to make it further in the game or they were fixed. About the adds, yes
there’s a lot of them but most mobile games have that many

By .:.:.:;........
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Nope

Game is fun but way to many adds

By fhobvtdvjivcd.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

The game is good until you get to level 200 then it just starts to repeat the levels and the levels do not get harder ether it is
fun other than that but one episode you get to level 200it is over.

By 撤銷扼腕.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Could’ve been better

I’m gonna list a couple of things first if it locks in it will sometime be impossible for a while another thing is when I first
got it I played till like level 200 with no repeats then that changed it is what messes up my rating because it went so long
without repeats then all of a sudden repeats

By blackknight64.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
-

The game was fun for a time but after a while it started repeating the same levels (towards 250) and the meshing glitches got a
little annoying but other then this it was a good game for when your bored

By Hollyn Ambre.
September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total