Fitness Coach · Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Fitness Coach ·

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 74 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fitness Coach · App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fitness Coach · app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fitness Coach · User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I rlly like this app

I like the app because, as a obese 13 yr old this has motivated me to get into working out and focus on getting in shape, but I
dont really like the part where u have to pay for all that extra stuff but in general I rlly like this app

By Ethical Wayzz.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible app

This app helped me lose over 30lb in only 4 months and the workouts are really easy to do. Just an amazing app to lose weight.

By snsnwndm.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good App with fair price

They give you a good free trial and it’s only $4.99 a week, or roughly $20 a month, if you’re really dedicated to it, it’s
worth the price. Even gives meals and how to make them. I really like the app!

By IT ISNT THAT GOOD.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I honestly enjoy it

The app is good I ain’t gonna get into it to much cause you know I’m a g you feel me

By monkeyball300.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
What about the ambidextrous people?

The app is good but for people that are ambidextrous (people that can use both of their hands equally) there is no option for
them.

By Frogy_Fresh-Boy.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Make it free cuz I’m broke lol

How r u gonna make something 4+ but it cost money

By sivvermxoon.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
My body

They help me from being fat and losing weight

By tiktokop.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The good review

A minute I thought it was bad but a few minutes it was good very good

By JustinWasTake.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Workout

It’s helpfull tiring but helpful

By popopopopopoppopoppopopop.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

It’s such a great app and I loved their workouts it’s easy to follow along!

By zaiiiiiii-1598.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It’s been helping me loose a ton of weight!!!!

By bdusyss.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great App !! but,

I would’ve given this app 5 stars but the thing is the pay, don’t get me wrong, the app is pretty affective and I am only on
day 1 but to push yourself to limitations you have to pay money 😀👍🏽

By brostopsayingusernametaken.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Best fitness app I experienced

The reason why I rated it a 4 star it’s because I don’t like how there’s payment to it, But the whole app itself is amazing.

By Aaron wojcik.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Yea

It’s good I lost 45 wait I’m stong I’m tuff I’m fit it’s just got

By kozcz.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Unusable

The workouts are great but when you open the app a second time it says do you like the app.i tried to press yes but it doesn’t
work.I tried everything I undownloaded the re downloaded same thing happen trued this 4 times.

By jacktherover.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Five star review

I can feel my self growing muscles and I can feel the burn ;)

By bam bams 5 star.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing I just have a quick question, is there a way to change the items you have for workouts ? Cause I don’t have
access to the items I thought I had anymore and it gives me workouts with them

By ididhxhcv.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
DONT

This is so stupid it made me do all this stuff my email and all that crap it took me THIRTY MINUTES just to give a three day free
trial then 5 bucks a week I think that that is so dumb

By hdhdvzusbgdisb.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app!

This app is really amazing. I recommend getting it

By maddyt1d.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

If u keep making it free it would be the best workout app ever.

By hfjdkendjdhsj.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Biggs and how I loved it

It’s really good overall but every time I go into it it never lets me do anything it just freezes so I hope that you guys can
fix it

By Timaty269o.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
App is slow

I love this app it’s great cause I do feel that I’m doing enough exercise but this app is very slow it freezes when I open it.

By simsimry.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Reseña de Hugo

Es muy buena inversión de tiempo si vale la pena pagar por esta aplicación y notas la diferencia al mes obvio si haces todo lo
que te dice la app les deceo suerte

By si kema kuu.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is so good

This app helps you to do whatever all you have to do is put what you want to work for! 4.00$ a month not bad it helps me so much!
Try it:)

By yafav.Ellianna.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Would be great

I don’t have weights at home and some of the workouts require them

By toecollecter45.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great app and makes me heatheand happy .

This is a great app it makes me fell happy and healthy.i truly recommend this app

By 🍄🔮🤍.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

This app isn’t like those other do it and done apps, it actually makes you work hard by making you do the workout over and over
and over so that you actually sweat. I absolutely love it, keep up the good work!

By suka cawk.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fitness app

I love this app it works so well

By chloe-7-.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love this app! Just starting my fitness journey and it has so many benefits and definitely helped when it came to getting
comfortable with the gym😁

By MalloryT2000.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s free to

I really like this app because it’s free and I’m trying to loose weight for this Summer and I can do that with this app

By 😀😅😂🤣😭😢.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Uh

I can’t enter the app it crashes.

By Branbranlope.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Wish their was not in app purchases

I really like the exercises and challenges but I wish their was not in app purchases.

By bxbsnnbdbdb.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashing

I love the app but I can’t use it because it just crashes right away.

By bro dokkan i lv uuuu.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This is an awesome app download it today it’s amazing and I am not a bot

By unicornburfffacr.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!!

This app is literally the best! I love it and so does my mom! It has helped with weight loss and

By Kyrstin C.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This app

This app helped me gain the good body I wanted

By railye7).
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
H

Hello I love this app becaus it's been making me for so I rate it 10-10 thank you

By Jahahahwhxja uh sbshshsjd.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

I lost a bunch of pounds playing this app and it is amazing

By Faerylynn.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing workout app for you

Very good workout app needs to be number 1

By donbagsbbsks.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Recommends This App

This app help me approve my skills for basketball and my dream is to be a NBA player and this app helps me a lot and lost a lot of
pounds so if you wanna lose pounds and get stronger I recommend this app

By xx_ClownFace_xx.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Oh this app is awesome I am trying to get stronger for football and I have been gaining muscles. I am tired being skinny with no
muscles! Well now I am getting buff! Highly recommend 10 and up!

By 8385:-&.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I got a 6 pack from doing it daily

By xmjxnxjdkrkr.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
DONT GET SCAMED

You can’t cancel your subscription. Jlyk

By lazyegg_23.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Helps me work out I was fat now me skinny

By dhjsdjdjdjdjdjd.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Helped me lose weight so much and in the healthy way it took me only 2 months for 18 pounds and I look straight bussin

Note use this app if you want to work not for some magic pill

By XxxxxAlixxx.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Mark as done button

you NEED to add a mark as done button, so the app will know if we’ve done a workout or not. Because if I don’t watch the
videos, it will make me redo the workout the next day

By J0shCarr.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Real deal

I don’t wanna talk your ear off but if you’re looking for legitimate, hard work out without leaving your home, this is for
you. Me and my boyfriend were sweating and aching in the good way.

By Menyatta.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

You help a lot of people how need help and I respect that because you guys are helping me

By Layahywill.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great but…

I love this app but I don’t know if u will have to pay so…

By jaydensent.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I love this app! The only thing is the meal plans are very sophisticated and hard to stick to.

By Addisyn Durrant.
November 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good fitness app but hard to cancel membership

1. its very expensive, 5$ a week!! crazy
2. extremely hard to cancel
3. a gym is so much better and just research what workouts to do

By Spellervink.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
.

A lot of features but step counting doesn't work

By seyuun.
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
review

app has good work outs, the screen of the app wouldn’t process after the first. if you can find out a way to get past the bug
it’s ok at best

By wsgmaitslit.
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
K

App freezes when i press x on the subscription

By Ssjroseyt.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good workout but one glitch

This is a very good app with very good resources but the app freezes every time I close it and I have to delete and reinstall the
app for it to unfreeze

By reescs.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t connect to the other apps

I like this app but when I use the other coach apps from this brand they don’t transfer to the main fitness app even though they
have it at the bottom. Not sure if it just not working for me

By srv957.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Had a few bugs

I recently got a subscription to try it out, I liked the workouts but after a day it wouldn’t let me open the app. I talked to
them for support but lost patience.

By andrew fregoso.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m broke

It’s a cool app but it cost money and that’s what I don’t have

By SkillSZN.
January 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total