Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach

by MOBILIOUS LIMITED

Rating of Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fitness Coach & Diet: FitCoach User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Makes you sweat

It’s better than a gym!! Just started this will keep me motivated…

By Tina-Phoenix, Arizona.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Meals

So... my meals were a sandwich for breakfast, cookies for lunch and a pie for dinner?? How can I change these? Also what about if
you can’t prep and need a meal on the fly??

By Neegle64.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Rehabbing

So far so I have adapt workout but I’m grateful for this app wellness and health is priceless

By ShaShayLove.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Please help

Can not log in already paid for the year. Keeps bringing me back to the payment page. When making a profile never asks for email
or password. I’m confused. Please help!

By kelmwp.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to follow

Very simple and like the visuals

By Geli2022.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Tough for my age

For my first workout, it was a little tough for my age, but I made it through

By lgaystpete.
December 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App is okay

There are no instructions and no way to cancel a subscription from the app. You’ll be charged by a Chinese company that has no
contact information.

By MizLeo.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Like, don’t like

This app has great workouts & meal plans but doesn’t connect to my health. I’m unsure if this is an android app only but would
love to connect to my Apple Watch & IPhone health app. Anyway to fix this?

By Interesting questions.
December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total