Fitness Workout by GetFit Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fitness Workout by GetFit

by GetFit Apps

Rating of Fitness Workout by GetFit

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fitness Workout by GetFit App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fitness Workout by GetFit app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fitness Workout by GetFit User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
First workout

Enjoyed video of correct positions and verbal cues. Perfect for my beginner level

By SunsetJo.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great beginner workouts to start outbound

Thanks for the help team! You guys are going to help me big time.

By Fhskjd.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Mauro

Great work out. I truly recommend.

By maurobontempi.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
GetFit app review

Love the workouts, however some days I can’t get into Workout the system is blank and a workout won’t appear. ( very
frustrating) now it’s telling me to do a ECG heart rate and I can’t by pass this. Therefore again NO workout!!!

By #nvr2old.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Reseña

Es una app muy buena ya yendo probándola unos días y es muy buena

By Lucifer@@2.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I’ve used the app for weeks. However, after many attempts, my app will not shut off after the work out providing false feedback
Extremely frustrating and I’m paying for it.

By dlpgriffin.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!

My best personal trainer, I can use when I want!! 💪💪🔥🔥

By pepito de leon suarez.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Stay committed!

Great workouts from home. You'll definitely get a good sweat in!

By Rodwealth.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
App

I love everything about this app it helps me so much I work out because of this app

By popmichael4.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
i love it

it shows how to do the workout but also describes if you can’t tell by the videos. i feel like if you’re just starting to
workout and want a routine this is the app.

By carmenl1077.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
J’ai aimer

J’ai vraiment aimé votre activité et je veux le fais chaque jours car ces important pour moi

By coulibaly2003.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Make the music play within the app work with other music programs other than Apple Music (Spotify, Soundcloud, YouTube music,
etc.)

By Dylan the Reveiwer.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app would totally recommend.💯 It helped me have a better/healthier lifestyle….

By BigW0man.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good

it was hard but it is worth it at the end

By superhard69.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the work out

I feel the tension of my stomach and I know that these workout are working.Also it 5 min I can do it and go to school or work. I
will definitely do it again

By cloudsem.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great workouts and I love this app

By JJ 4 amazing.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Report

Great way to get fit and to get active

By zman041.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It’s a lot harder than most apps so that’s the best part but u literally don’t have time to break and that’s a big problem
with me is I like my breaks really long but honestly it was pretty good

By Hellorachael1217727.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I lost lot of fat with this app

By meme life 898.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Really cool I love it I love being fitness

By moooanahsk.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
1 problem

Overall a great app. Only problem is they tell you how to the workout every time you do it. But other than that very good app. I
will stick with

By Kg dug.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanto

Excelente aplicación para ejercitarte en casa

By si podemos lograrlo.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is fun and pretty easy for me

So just about to play tackle football next year and working out is the best thing for me and this makes me feel amazing after the
work out and it makes me feel like this is worth it for what I am working too.

By chadisbetterthanall.
September 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total