Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Five Hoops

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Five Hoops by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Hoops written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Five Hoops

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I think this game is amazing because I love basketball thank you for making this game it is amazing

By baskeballe.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
This what you should do

Don’t do no commercials and give everybody free money

By ughcyc.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Buy it

I love voodoo this game is so good so keep makeing good games.

By chace.f.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This game tho

This game is super fire and so additive. I literally can’t stop playing

By zingazang30021.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

You can play a ton and it does not get boring, I would put this at 5 star but it’s just laggy for me but that might just be me,
have a great day who Evers reading this and hope you are doing good!

By ..............mr sudent boy.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is too ez but it’s fun happy halloween

By igjitfg.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a very fun game but I wish this was a shot meter'

By dmbfreak.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five hoops'

'I love ❤️ this game so much'

By dpurfect.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'one of the best games ever, needs wayyyy more credit'

By bodndnnd.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Best offline game I played yet make games modes'

By higame990Quady.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s wrong with the retro Ball?'

'I love the game I know but there’s only one thing wrong with it why is the retro ball like why is it only have white instead of
black?'

By Shawn Carter77.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'To easy!!!!'

'So I think this app is really good but I’m already on like the 30th world but it’s just not getting harder as I progress in
the game but over all it’s pretty entertaining and it’s just missing that one star because the levels stages just aren’t as
difficult and challenging as I think they

By quarantine jelly.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is the best game I have ever played i love this game'

By gracie and mac eqauls macie.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'This is a great game for a ipad'

By piupiu828.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'When I play five hoops it’s fun when you have to center it into the hoop and while I’m playing a game there worlds to
unlock!'

By Ding dong dolphin.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five hoops is just wow...'

'I would rate this 5 stars because this game is just FUN there’s not a lot, of adds and it’s kinda addicting!! The adds
usually have and X in, the first 5-10 seconds!! When I download this I was like I’m not gonna play this a lot but imma download,
it anyways. But know I love this game!! You c

By skshebejeks.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awsome'

'If you watch a ad you get to skip a level and a tip is when you go to the side of the hoop shoot on an angle'

By yikxhdidks.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but..'

'Thank you for reading this! This game is so fun to play because I’m a basketball player..but! There Is ALOT of ads. :> thanks
for reading this.'

By joidluc.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nene when'

'It’s fine maybe you can make it to where you can change you skin color🙂'

By Kaboss12.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I think that this game would be a definite 5 star but, I think that there are too many ads. You go into a game for almost a
minute and leave to find a ad!'

By Willaej.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Basketball game ever'

'This have tournaments too and that’s cool even when It’s multiplayer'

By NeshaTipp.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!😂'

'This game is so fun !!! Everyone should get this game, it’s distracting me from my favorite show .And plus in quarantine I want
to play basket ball 🏀 .'

By Unicorn lover_101.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but....'

'I love this game.Especially when I’m in the car on a long road trip. But the thing is when you beat a level you always play the
same people over again. If you play with different people different matches then it would make that extra touch. This game has no
glitches and barely any adds. Thank you

By hi prombkeme.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Man, if you want a game that won’t get boring choose this! I’ll play this for hours at a time. This game is amazing! The only
problem I have is all of the adds. There are too many to handle!'

By foodrew.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'5Hoops'

'Your game is soooo fun and u should make a new game right now.'

By Zayzay2467793273.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'To'

'Hey fix the game plz every time I shot it it goes on different way so fix it!!!!!!!!!!!'

By nocorritskid.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addicting only one request'

'I don’t mind the add pop ups.. but could you add a chat to say hello to other people who’s playing? Even if you make it where
you can chat at you get to a certain level..\n;like mi play draw something, there’s a tiny chat box to say hello there, that
would be cool. Thanks if you will...'

By palm trees lady.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need online mode'

'This game is very good but I want an online multiplayer option it would be very very good game so if there were more modes but
very good game I highly suggest this game tho'

By Itsgamer.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'SO MANY ADS'

'It so annoying after every level evev if u fail a level ads every where it’s so stupid. This is why I’m giving this game four
stars. And no I am not paying to get rid of the ads'

By ufmdms.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Five hoops'

'Ok look the game is good but it should be a little bit harder and there can be rounds of us challenge if each other'

By cNcefff.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda bad

I started playing 5 minutes ago a lot of ads

By child of da corn.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is rigged

When you’re aiming to the side it goes to the other side and when you’re aiming to the other side he goes to the other side
and I was trying to aim to the right side because that’s where the basket was a Wyze going straight like this game is super
rigged bru🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By RosaLis.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
good?

I mean, it’s a good game and all but the only people you play with is bots. my friend was over my house and we both played with
the same people. It was very awkward. And most of the level I got were kinda repeats. It’s a pretty good game my only complaint
was that.

By smiles are awsome.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
?bug¿

I downloaded this game last week and I love it. However, it doesn’t let me play anymore. When I clicked on the icon it goes to
the VooDoo screen and then goes black and then goes back to my home screen. ?

By lsnsnalcneowksnnd.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Great game just way too many ads! I know that’s what I should expect from a Voodoo game but still. Really? Take the ads down a
little

By BirdFlyer1.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Compared to five kick

Good game but it would better if you didn’t have to wait for the others to shoot for you to take your next shot. In five kick
once the kick is finished you kick again no matter how long or how many kicks your opponent makes/takes

By C4clayton.
April 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total