Five Hoops Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Five Hoops

by Voodoo

Rating of Five Hoops

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Five Hoops App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Five Hoops app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Five Hoops User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game ever like I love it btw I’m a girl that loves basketball and the wnba

By CT cf.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
5ive Star Game!

Best phone app game I’ve ever played.

By ojbjh.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Its the best game I’ve ever played and h can play every day it does not get boring

By best game ever62526262.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is super intense and fun if you like medium leveled games this is the game for you. Five star rate super good!

By Hientang.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

If you like basketball this is the game for you this game is great

By ninjaman0328.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

I get to play with people from a different nation and it also helps me get more into basketball too and best thing is I found all
this so just for my friend for playing at schoolπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

By ziplik.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so fun and easy although if there are gonna be ads at least make sure there good.

By jj all the wayyy.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Five star

Love it like that you go against players and turns to fire

By five star boy man.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game dude

Omg!i rating this app a 4 not bad right?Thats what I thought.It made my rating a 5.Then I tried rating it a 2.Same thing,made it a
5.Overall this app it not bad.I’d say a 4.

By AFFC squad U 12 girls.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool but

I really like the Steelers and Mike

By woody1209358756.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
King David

Me and my brother love this game this game made my dreams come true

By sarahbj is f.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This is great game and I have a lot of fun playing it. I haven’t had a single problem. And it doesn’t have any glitches. It is
just a great game.

By reeeiiid.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Super good

I love it that my whole family has dis game

By lord___Jeremih.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi everybody

Hi everybody my day has been really good how is your day

By Get the bunny is fine.
August 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It alright

My review is that it good but I think there should be like a trick shot round once in a while.

By jamie gibs.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Yea

I love the game but it won’t let me on its

By pmhvjbhx.
September 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total