Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I will never stop playing fnaf

This is a awsome game I love how it’s an ar game Scott caer gon is truly a legend

By monitronnn.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think of the FNAF game

I think it’s good because you are trying to get all the characters and there is a lot like because FNAF that has lore

By Nicolás 987780.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Epic

Fnaf ar is a fun game you just spin around but it is fun

By Witherboss2015.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever not gonna Lie

Best game ever 10 out of 10 would play again

By yournson.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST FIVE STAR RATING

IM ADDICTED TO THIS GANE I CANT STOP PLAYING

By DragonCityIsReallyAWESOME!.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Best game hade lots of fun on it just now wood recommended

By yfglxtdy.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is my favorite game! Keep on doing great guys!

By notanafton.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Frederick fazbear.

I want to frick Frederick fazbear so hard.

By Starbloomer.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a really great game! I love it! Keep up the good work!

By 0wen crouch.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Played for days and I love it!

I know sometimes you keep giting the same anamotronic but I think it’s really fun oh are you gonna add security breach
animatronics please tell me!

By wowwwwwwwwww!.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is really great and I like the graphics animatronics and everything in this game

By fbdjrhxhe rhenr ehdhzh.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ten out of ten would recommend

I love this game I like how it makes it look like FNAF is real and the characters are awesome can wait for Christmas to come!

By dahatedahate.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolute Masterpiece

At first I thought this would be your typical cash grab. I was VERY WRONG!

By A lecates.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
FNAF ar

The best game ever I’m addicted

By AngelShadowGamerProYT$$$.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Something is up with loading

I've been trying to get into my game but everytime, it will get to 93% and then just stop. Please fix this. I really wanna play my
game

By Błøödmōôñ Føxÿ.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I bought the game like in august 2020 I was really enjoying it but I was a noob but then I took a break from it in like February
2021 and started playing in nov 2021 I recommend it keep up the good work illumix!

By lebronejahemss.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
REWRITE1

It a good a to play you get more characters then I thought

By Bbg6666397483.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Read me please

Hello...good game....that is all

By fiddlewolf.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fnaf is the best

Scott I heard you were leaving and I’m very sad but at least we got to play these awesome games before you left this game is so
good and keeps me entertained for hours

By seanieboyyyyyy.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

The first time I downloaded this game it kept crashing, but then I dropped my phone in a river and re-downloaded the game on my
new phone and it doesn’t crash anymore. All and all, great game

By exile 87.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding

This game is the best I fixed the loading screen glitch and kicked out glitch by just deleting a couple apps

By thank dawko qnd cg5.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Godly

Pokémon go but better that’s all I gotta say (no hate)

By Average app buyer.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is pretty good!

I have been a FNAF fan for quite some time! And I have to say, this game is pretty good!

By raff the goo.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool

I died by an endo and it sucked lol

By Jlord0331.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but needs something

I like the game but I want to do more with the animatronics because I do not want to stick with sending them to friends and make
them go get parts I want more.

By gfhchhx.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love being almost destroyed by Freddy :)

By KingOfTrash5.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
good game,but

it is a good game but it needs mor animatronics so me and probably others wanna see an update that adds a butt load of new
animatronics we would be really happy if you could do that and if we’re lucky you’re already working on it

By flight suit vector.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

The game is fun still, but I only encounter Freddy’s and can’t see my streak

By fortnitefjshr.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t load in

Hey, I downloaded this game a couple of days ago and I enjoyed it, then it had to update and since then I can’t load in, it
doesn’t go any further than 96%.

By Abyzsmo.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total