Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This game is really fun and is great to use the characters for editing but there is one bug that you only get bear endos and I
couldnโ€™t do anything because i already had it but it is a great game they just need to fix that one bug

By Gabby๐Ÿ˜ถ.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Thx

Thank you for making this game :)

By Looopy2.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

I love fnaf ar it good.
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ 
Itโ€™s a great game.
Wow you successfully read this!๐Ÿ˜Ž

By noobkingdaman.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I havenโ€™t play it but it looks so and my friends have it and thas y I have to get I lol

By clyde12345678910.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun cool

Amazing I just got the game and it is so fun I love how you can just walk around your house trying to survive animatronics after
you it is amazing so u have to get it :)

By quantumspacecarpet.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for new players

I think itโ€™s great this was my first Fnaf game I loved it it has all the animatronics you can play with friends I wish you could
just give them the animatronic.

By loopy.luke.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
One problem

This is a great game however it will sound weird but the jump scares are just not scary enough

By unkown galixy.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

My first fnaf game so I had high hopes. It is REALLY good, but could get a bit boring after a while. Where is lefty tho?

By xavyaa.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun to play but loading time is slow ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

By greenhunter 11.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
:(

I canโ€™t work because my iPad is a potato ๐Ÿฅ”:(

By elijah james haynes.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I hadnโ€™t played this game in a while but when I came back this new update is Fantastic along with fixing bugs like constant
crashing they also fixed progression 9.5/10. Also the community around this game is very nice. (:

By Rachy Bartlett.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug to fix

Hi this is a great game but i commonly run into Freddy rarely bare endo and rarely Bonnie and Iโ€™m on streak 9 I never got any
other animatronics

By Creapypopcorn64.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey Scot,

Just wondering, do you know about the bug where it kicks you out of the game? Well, I just got it right now and I just want
everyone that itโ€™s real!

By Bobophsnuv.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Makes the entire fnaf thing more cool

October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug to fix

I got this weird bug where some of the characters appear as just glowing clouds during encounter and workshop animation i am on
iPad apple2

By pebbles lol.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
FNAF ar great game

Nice game bc I beaten 3 Freddyโ€™s

By pandy01836544444.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Buff Tutorial Glitch

Thereโ€™s a glitch during the buff tutorial where it says to equip your new buff but the button never shows up, fix please??

By Real_Phoenix.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total