Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please help

I really like this game it’s fun to edit or just play but I can’t play the 2. row bc it won’t let me use any powers and I
can’t press none

By NINAxRAWR.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Richtig cool

Ich finde es einfach richtig cool weil man sich alle
Animatronics anschauen kann

By Der geile Affe.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Mega Cool

Das Spiel ist super cool ich hoffe sehr das mehr Skins(auch die alten)kommen würde mich sehr freuen.LG

By AlbtraumMaster.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Gut

Aber bitte die Glamrock Animatronics hinzufügen.

By Henry Corner.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Funktioniert Super

Das spiel läuft super flüssig und macht einen Riesen spaß, Kleiner Tipp: mit IPad/Tablet hat man krasse Vorteile :)

By RoyalSkull.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Em

Ich wollte diese spiel spielen Und Dann Kamm sowas das ich mein Standort eingeben muss kann mir jemand sagen wie man ohne das die
spiel spielen kann

By mia bauer.
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Gut, aber…

ich hätte gerne mehr Optionen für eine Kontoerstellung, wie zum Beispiel ein Illumix Konto. Bitte hinzufügen.

By Henry Corner.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Nices spiel für Reality Fans

Ich finde das game nice das neue Update auch nur ich würde mir ein Trade-System wünschen wo man suits und cps usw. traden kann

By DenizFS.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cooles Spiel aber..

Ich habe das Problem dass wenn ich das Spiel starte dass es bei 94% stehen bleibt (ich benutze die erste Generation vom IPhone SE)

By mqrvin2706.
August 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total