Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Five nights at Freddy,s

Cool 😎 game but a little scary 😦

By new york cty.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Never gunna give you up

Never gunna let you down never gunna run around and desert you never gunna make you cry never gunna say goodbye

By Me Memes1135.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love fnaf and I thinks it’s amAzing how there is a mobile game as well as pc and PS4 games

By shado.wspider.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good… for a while

It’s a really fun game with a few jump scares that can really get you. A wild variety of characters but slowly dies of after a
few months of playing

By To basic snd boring.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fnaf ar amazing game

Best mobile game ever played and it’s free love that it’s in your own home or garden reconvened to anyone who likes fnaf

By ParrotTamer15.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The greatest thing ever

It’s an amazing game and I love the graphics and the way the game just dose loads of features it’s really good plus u can see
them assembled and like moving with grate graphics

By wedfdkfkjsjdjehhjej.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely game

Played it for ages love all the animatronics and especially the fact they all attack differently

By Jacksepticeye subsriber.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

No bugs at all just if u could make a shortage of the costs of stuff thx byee!!!!!!!!!!

By addis910.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very epic

Very good but sometimes its hard and i get dizzy

By EpicAwesomeGaming.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
FNAF ar

This game is awesome I have never played such a good game and by the way I have never played FNAF and I have never played like you
have to move the camera this game is awesome keep updating we love your game keep it up!!

By ianis122.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

It’s currently 1 am and I’m playing this in the dark. It’s a amazing game aswell.

By Nostalgiabehittinghard.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Looks good plays good and is scary (with the lights of)

By tyn tailed.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

I don’t like the new update we’re they have health cause I went agains clowntrap and he was way to buffed his health only was
scratched per shock so I don’t like the hole health shenanigan.

By sldcbis£chdsicjh.
November 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t get on the app

I don’t know if it’s my phone or it’s just the game but whenever I try go on the app it bring’s me to the home screen the
phone I use is apple iPod version 12.5.4 and please fix the crashing problem

By mason672.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total