Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (Italy)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR User Reviews (Italy)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bellissimo!

Uno dei migliori giochi della saga!

By Robertarobert.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Molto horror

Il gioco è molto divertente e anche horror è molto bella la grafica è anche le funzioni quindi darei 5 stelle

By samipio10.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I quiet like the game and I think it is pretty good in general so I don’t have any major critiques for this app.

By ricadoodle.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
FNAF ar

Un gioco molto bello che ti coinvolge molto

By larart studio web.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Vorrei un aggiornamento

Allora il gioco è spettacolare infatti è in mio preferito di tutti però vorrei che fareste un aggiornamento e mettereste
ROCKSTAR BONNIE perchè non lo aggiornate da 3 mesi

By ffjfjxgjxhfgffhhfuijgigjghgiig.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Qualcuno che mi spiega la storia?

Ogni volta che entrò ed faccio una partita mi appare un coniglio giallo che ride ed mi fa uscire dal gioco quindi se qualcuno ,I
spiega sarei felice
Grazie.

By judith krishmini.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Bellissimo

Bel gioco , è terrificante e mi piace ; 5 stelle garantite !!!

By che.46.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
FNAF mmm

Mmmmm pls fate una modalità di gioco che si possono vedere tutti gli animatronic se a averli e anche le sl in sarebbe bellissimo

By auro fnaf.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
È PERFETTO

Questo gioco è solo la perfezione.
Mi piace molto molto giocarci,anche se avvolte mi becco jumpscares!

By Josefishere.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Baggato

Avrei messo 5 stelle se mi avesse fatto entrare, il problema è proprio questo: all’inizio giocavo tranquillamente, ma dopo non
ha più funzionato(nel caricamento si blocca sempre a 96%).

By Antonino_30.
March 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total