Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddy's AR

by Illumix, Inc.

Rating of Five Nights at Freddy's AR

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddy's AR App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddy's AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Bug

No matter what I do Bonnie won’t give his suit

By haydenthegame.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Duffy

Je xhfhhhfhfhhjfhjjsiiidujj. Jdujudyhj jeudjuuej fujdjjejj dehjduufjjjdhf eh je fhfjcjgje djjfjjfjjjdjdj fjjhfjjjfjjdjjjfjh
fjjxjjf djjdjjd rujfjfj jdhjd

By tommy gagne.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cool!

This game is great! Except for the part where it has to use your location. I know it’s apart of the game and stuff…. I just
care about my safety. Anywaaaays! The game is 👌👌👌🤝🤝🤝

By catrathorna.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I AM SO SCARED BUT HAVING SO MUCH FUN

it’s so fun and it never glitches. If you don’t like scary games,don’t play, but it’s so fun!

By RickRoller_10.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but when I got jump scares by Freddy fazbear he was glitching and mumbling things idk what happened

By Kels848484.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow!

Great game, but difficult to learn.

By Jacer_G.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
A bug

I defeated Bonnie but I didn’t unlock him

By speedykitty123.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so well done

This game is a BIG EXTRA to the FNAF fans like me, and I can say the voicelines,the models,and the Jumpscares are all well done
and make fit into YOUR environment

By jake the snake_\|_\|.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
really good

this is a really good and a addictive game though it’s better if you play on a Apple Ipad

By FoxyRoxoxox.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but please fix this!

The game is good but it is telling me to add a power up or something like that. When I press on the plus it shows none. Please fix
this as I want to continue to play the game!

By ,.,.,.,..,.,.,,...,."",,:'k,.,.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I can’t get of this game! So fun! I 100% recommend it to you, well unless you don’t have much free time because ITS SO
ADDICTIVE

By RNGCaleb.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
why can’t I get bonnieee

i beat bonnie alot and still don’t have him can you tell me why and give him to me

By ehudhdhdhf.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I love this game it’s actually really fun! I enjoy it a lot as a hardcore fnaf fan but just a warning if you like scary games
this is for you!

By super sussy ex.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Chuckie cheese rip off

Omg it’s such a ripoff how dare you make such a horrible game >:(((((((( 0stars

Nah jk this is a pretty good game

By jsiwnjfjejdjd.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Offline mode

I love this game, but i think it should have an offline mode so it can be played without wifi

By Untameble1.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Freby

Freddy fagbear and foxy are the best

By Seanmeow1.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

Ever time I try to do something it doesn’t work it just kicks me out of the game can you try a fix it please. By the way love
the way the game looks

By puppysandcats.
November 6, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total