Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fix the Item

by Alictus
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fix the Item by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fix the Item written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fix the Item

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
اقرا

الرجاء اضافه اشياء يمكننا تصليحها اكثر مثل البلي ستيشن و التلفزيونات

By 1mzs.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea

I think you could make it more realistic if you had a list of things you needed and you would have to get them and then there is a
store so if you run out of parts you use your money too buy the parts and if you don’t add my suggestions I will delete this app

By ehebrh.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
'Best game ever [only Developer can read]'

'Dear developer I like this game \nsome boring levels but game is fun though❤️ plz make VIP for this game! Vip awards: \n
You Skip 5 levels \n VIP celebration event for 7 seconds \n Give the
he/she VIP play vip play is fixing A el

By marley lesorgen.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I really like this game because i love fixing electronics but I don’t always want to take a lot of time finding old stuff to
fix so this game is perfect. I can get the satisfaction of fixing something without buying parts and finding broken things to fix.
And this is the reason I put four stars

By thunder lizerd.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'It’s a pretty good game! I like it! It fells like the real job! You should play!'

By CK1143.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'Awesome game love it super cool just one thing please try and make it more complex thank if so but everything eLse is awesome'

By jgdjfjdkbdveuejdbdndj.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but inaccurate'

'I get that it’s a mobile game and it’s not supposed to be accurate but it’s just too easy. There’s no challenge of
figuring out what’s wrong, it’s just giving the instructions to you, and there’s never any problem solving. You’re just
disassembling and reassembling things over and o

By mumflr funperdink jr.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Honestly the game is the best but a lot of ads'

By gdjbehe.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The ads are not that bad people are just lazy. Super fun'

By ffgudvuyu.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game!'

'Although? I would really like if you add more electronics and processes to fix them! Please?'

By Shinsouiscute.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ads

there are way to many ads i finished the screws then boom ad i finish defusing boom ad i finish anything then there is a ad it is
fun just way too many ads

By XXXSavageBeatsXXX.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There are way too many ads in this game

By Mete Adli.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

The game is fun but there’s too many ads :((

By NaysiaG.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs Major work. Time killer though

It’s a fun game, but there are some major adjustments needed. First off you need to be able to have a choice of tools you can
use. Let’s say if you use the wrong tool you get 50 cents off your pay. Second, the ADS. So so so many ads. I get them every 15
seconds when playing this game. And lastly, th

By SYD-TRAK'D.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads😒😒😒😒👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

It’s a cool game but annoying with constantly ads popping up

By Rosemary Lotzar.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

This game is not the best but not the worst. Although after watching an ad I started hearing creepy white noise. it eventually
went away but it was very creepy.

By Peyton😜😘.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I really like this app, but I have two problems, one, there’s adds that pop up while your in the middle of working which is
pretty annoying, and two, this could just be how my phone is and it probably is but my phone it doesn’t vibrate but it makes
this loud buzzing noise even if the sound is off wh

By ddcxZbevb am hvvz.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Why are there so many ads

This game has an ad after everything you do you don’t even get to play

By digboi69.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but it needs work

All I have to do is open a box ad pops up I unscrew they item an ad pops up I do whatever it wants me to do an ad will pop up and
this game is getting boring I’m literally doing the same controller every time

By Summer Cohen.
July 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total