Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flappy Royale

by Ben Maslen
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flappy Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flappy Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flappy Royale

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good but suggestions'

'Honestly pretty good game. But you need to make the pipe space bigger like in the original game because 50 people die just
instantly.'

By fuddyhddyhbf.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Native iPad support please'

'Hello I really want this feature to be added in \nThanks!'

By amed2000.
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game with minor issuss'

'I loved Flappy Bird and I love Flappy Royale. My only complaint is the Daily Trial doesn\'t seem to work anymore and everytime I
win an egg the ad doesn\'t seem to let me open it.'

By MikeJurkowski.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game. Great developers!'

'Love the concept and the game! I thought it wasn’t live, but the developers reached out and told me how it works. That is
amazing and I love the game. Looks like the bugs I had encountered initially have been resolved! Keep up the good work.'

By MrPokey.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I can hear it'

'The faint popping of hundreds of birds plummeting to their deaths. The same ding every time you precariously navigate through a
pipe. The number of pipes ever growing, birds ever falling. I fall. I press “Again”. It beckons to me. Fall. Again. Fall.
Again. \n\nThere is nothing else. There is on

By Tbreezey.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Many bugs but solid concept'

'I like the game as it is, but the bugs are a bit too much. I understand it’s a beta but it freezes a lot'

By brooooooooooooooklighgh.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashing on every death'

'Just giving feedback that currently it is freezing and crashing every time I hit a pipe. Other than that I flippin love this.'

By BigH65.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Some suggestions!!! (Positive)'

'First of all, I’ve been here since the beta and I love this game. I don’t have any complaints just some suggestions that
could really help. First of all I think it’d be really cool if you could add some sort of friend system. Like you can play with
people you know through duos or squads or so

By Blaine333.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I broke my phone while playing this, but yet, it’s still a masterpiece.'

By _Sandice_.
July 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hmm

I used to play this game on my laptop just fine, but now I can’t get passed entering my username. It says something like
“evaluationmodeplayco” so I can’t play. What’s happening?

By unorthodox2005.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

The game is so laggy my phone could explode simply playing a match.

By Extremegamer67.
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but buggy

The game doesn’t register when I change my style and some items don’t go into my inventory when I open the eggs from watching
ads. The game is very great though and I appreciate the dark mode option you took into consideration. It is quite the rage game
though.

By elise jezierski.
November 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t see other players

Why can’t I see any other players but me?

By Comet7901.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Could improve

Feels laggy sometimes. Feels much more floaty than OG Flappy Bird. Seeing the other players is distracting. Fun though.

By BigShawn133334.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game, lots of bugs though

At first, the game would freeze after losing a round and would just keep telling me ‘one sec’ no matter how many times I tried
to restart. This issue now seems to be fixed, but many other issues have come up. Now, I’m unable to customize the character. It
shows as though my customizations have been

By christimonty.
July 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Great, but bugs

This is a great spin on the Flappy Bird genre. It’s extremely addicting, just like the original. However, I came across a bug
that does not allow me to join matches anymore. After playing several in a row, the game stops putting me in matches and even
closing out the app and restarting it didn’t fix

By krispykrunchies.
July 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun But Glitchy

Hello! This app is very fun and addicting. However, every time I hit a pipe the app freezes and I need to quit the app and open it
again to play it again. When I first got it, it wouldn’t do this and I was able to get back into matches easily. (Somewhat, it
still takes some trial and error in terms

By Jolo Swagginz.
July 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total