Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flat Cubes

by Christophe Scholly
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flat Cubes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flat Cubes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flat Cubes

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good game but ads'

'The game is really good! It’s consept is really interesting just that the ads you have are really not in the game. Maybe
y’all can add extra mini games and that could be one of the mini games. That’s all I wanted to ask!'

By Jr (Junior (Julio.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'GR8'

'ITS SUCH A FUN HARD GAME I HAVE SO MUCH FUN PLAYING IT I TJINK YOU GUYS SHOULD SPONSOR ME LOL ! instagram : rubiii.e thanks !
🌟🌟🌟'

By Vennyhub.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'GR8'

'ITS SUCH A FUN HARD GAME I HAVE SO MUCH FUN PLAYING IT I TJINK YOU GUYS SHOULD SPONSOR ME LOL ! instagram : rubiii.e thanks !
???'

By Vennyhub.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'My review'

'This is a great game it is so simple and hard and fun!!'

By daniel datguy.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'one problem'

'I love the game, but level 134 is actually impossible. I am not speaking figuratively, it is literally impossible to complete'

By NinjaG13.
March 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'confused'

'i love this game it keeps me busy but i’m just so confused because i’ve been stuck on level 134 and it really is impossible'

By Sillywilly1013.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Really hard, yet fun!!!!!!!!!!'

By Thedude11234.
March 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great concept, too slow

I LOVE the idea behind this game, but it’s not at all difficult or a challenge. I see that the game is rated 4+ so this may be
intended for a younger audience? I can see my younger cousins having a blast with this but for 20 something me, it’s way too
simplistic and fast to beat 25 levels in a few m

By Hair clipitz.
March 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total