Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Legit app

This app is a very helpful tool to me. It has more features than I was expecting so I have more thinking to do. Great app over
all, it should be priced higher.

By Antwonb.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful! Life changing!

David does great wonders in explanation with the great app.
Rich in detail.

(Love to watch ‘Ruth’ 🌸)

By KwiatChild.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Definitely start with the tutorial- then enjoy!! This app is a God-send for us “truthers” who fight a daily battle with those
we love who ate the fruit. Thanks to the developers and bless all of you who are here and who have had your eyes opened to see.

By Catcolb.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App 🔥🔥

This app has been a huge help in my FE awakening. Highly highly recommend it to anyone that wants to know the truth about the
cosmos from a Scriptural perspective and a scientific one as well. 💪💪

By Matthew Beavers.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gift I’ve ever given!

And one of the cheapest too 😂
Well worth the price. Great resource!!

By JMJAMDG.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The truth

Hands down the best app on gods flat earth! Welcome to the truth!

By Nick5280.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it!

Years of solid research in one app! Pay for the year, it’s worth it!

By Christopherpandora79.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Must Have Awesome App!!

This app is awesome. Very smooth, with a ton of features. Would give it 20 ⭐️‘s if I could.

By 556MrHicks.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I love this App, just for the video content and the question and answer section. The visuals are great too, when you are trying to
help someone else learn the truth about where we live and why we have been lied to.

By flat-chested.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Most Amazing Truth App

Thank you. This is the most precise app revealing the truth and exposing the lies.

By Wise Team Real Estate.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The truth will set you free

This app is great in visualizing how flat earth works and has tons of great video content to help you understand the world you
live in. The truth will set you free. Real eyes realize real lies.

By igkadett.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST sun moon zodiac clock app EVER!!!

First, all the people calling this app a knock off are liars. This is app is the best for breaking down how everything we see and
do and know works absolutely fine on a level and stationary earth! I used it to show a commercial airline pilot and it blew his
mind!

By Karina Mas Fina.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Truth sets you free!

Take the time and look at this well designed well thought out app! It will change your mind! Just know once you take the red pill,
you can’t go back into the Matrix! And remember all that is being offered is the Truth! Nothing more! God Bless!

By MAXIMUS8888.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The flat truth is…

This app is really cool very thought-provoking :-)

By Bryan Auer.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Important question wanting addressed

Could you tell me how fast the ball spinning earth accelerating spinnature speed in Machs would be..
Is that like 1 Mach and half Mach of speed ? The spinning earth tops out at like 1.3 Mach , or Mach 2 is kinda not so fast that
seems ? What do you think 🤔

By ★𓂀★𓂀★.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Tonight’s update not good for iPad Pro

Tonight’s update made the app so it won’t open on my iPad Pro. Help!!

By sig 450.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and super helpful

I love this app!! It has been designed so well and I love how many features it has. Also the video links are super helpful and
convenient. I’m so grateful to have all this info in one place. Thank you!

By LovelyLiberty1776.
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Yea it’s ok

First idk why it must be horizontal. Second you are asking people to pay for the app then asking for membership. What gives? Then
I go to settings and more ads....remove this garbage at once. People buy apps to avoid ads, I did not buy the app to be sold other
items.

By wannacheck.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s Flat

You may not be able to convince your family or friends, but this app gives you a fighting chance. Dave’s the man.

By will best1.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

This app has so much information well done Dave

By Ryan D 17.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great source for censored info!

I took the 2 week challenge and after only a few days I was convinced. We have been lied to about EVERYTHING by EVERYONE in
“authority.” Time to wake up everybody. Thank you David.

By madonna's peer .
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth every penny

I thought I was awake until I stumbled upon David Weiss. This app answers all the question, and is probably the most used app on
my iphone. It’s a fun app to gift as well, share the knowledge! Thanks Dave!

By Fact Hunter.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
FE

Best app ever, great job creating it. And it keeps getting better. Thanks
One problem it doesn’t want to send this.

By nofool911.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the real one

Beware of the other app on the store called “ Flat Earth Sun,Moon Clock” by rohit guleria for the same price. That one is
fake and disinformation. If you spend about 7-10 hours with this you’ll be a believer. Now what?

By HairyWhiteP.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

Listen. I downloaded this app out of curiosity. I now know two things.

1. The earth is 100% flat.
2. We have a Creator.

-Eric W

By Tamwasp.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I have just updated the app and it stopped working

Is this happening to me or something wrong with the app?

By kanyuska.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes, But 5 ⭐️’s For Flat Earth

Since some recent update the app crashes every time I launch it now on my iPhone X. It’s a great app if I can just get it
working again.

By umpitygrumpity.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
DITRH IS THE 🐐🐐

Seriously- this app can and will change someone’s life. The one-stop shop for all things geocentric. Love you brother!!

By itsJay23.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
WonderfulApp.

This app was the last price of the puzzle for me. It all fits.

By RickDC.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
What a great tool!

Such a great app! I watch every video. Thanks for adding the new photos feature and for continually improving an already awesome
app. In regards to the overall human condition, this may be the most important app ever made.

By casonpratt.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply the Best

Best functioning app I have. Not just the content, which is highly informative and scientific, but the way the app works and feeds
all the great info. Its amazing. All apps should function like this one. And yes the Earth is Stationary AF.

By Willkenn3dy.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app well done

Nice app good for people who are new and even if ur not. a lot of videos I’ve never seen that had been out for a while and had
missed and what do u know it’s a replica of the only real clock we have. Let me know if anyone finds the curve!!!

By trevor rates an app.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy good!

The only thing I would change is add a keyword search option. Especially helpful during a conversation to be able to search
specific words to drill specifically to that content. Yeah I know I’m being picky lol the app is that good

By RobboCar.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Videos?

I loved the app before it updated. I loved the different videos that proved the theory. Is it going to be restored or can you
tell me how to get it back? I’m a little disappointed. Please respond. Thank you. Thoughts or ideas?

By peggygman3.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Phenomenal eye opener

I’ve had this app for a year & it just keeps getting better & better! I love the updates and the videos.
There is so much information in this app!!! Love, it❤️❤️❤️

By `*~.K-Boogy.~*`.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this app so much. I tell everyone about it. I’m always pushing this app everyday where ever I can! Keep up the great
work. Wish I could help more. I do subscribe to the app also, hope that helps too! You should come to Madison man!

By AubCakes.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App! 1 Suggestion

I have no complaints, but I have a suggestion for a further enhancement: please consider including a curvature calculator.
That’s all! Thanks for making a great app!

By BarberOfCivility.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite app by far! 💕

With everything this app does, I look at it several times a day. It reminds me of truth in this world, because truth is hard to
find out there.

By leannakc.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
App shuts off

App shuts off when you try to go to web button.

By SUsanBooga.
December 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total