Flex Run 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flex Run 3D

by Voodoo

Rating of Flex Run 3D

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 45 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Flex Run 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flex Run 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Flex Run 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Oh got it

Awesome I really like it I want it to have it every day you guys can make more game but not it’s so hard how do you get that
thing

By then what nickname do I put.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion

Flex run 3D is so fun because it gets so addicting and then your phone dies.

By luca knutson.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
My finger is to big-

Overall this game was really fun, it’s just when I get an ad the x is to small, and that might not be you, It might be me… but
I like this game.

By ggnhhgh.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good.

This is pretty good not too many ads. Pretty easy that’s the problem all the levels are so easy the end is a teeny bit hard
that’s why I rated It’s four stars! If it got a little bit hotter then it would be five stars so please read!!!

By lava sis.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Change the sound please

Is cool but I realize this game was copied by gacha club do you win the prize it makes the same sound as gacha club. Soo I’m
gonna reviewed it is gonna have 4 stars

By fhhgfghgf.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I love this game I could play this all day

By Issy_belly_smelly.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

It is a really good game but it is glitchy

By ellapeg.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good cut

There are to many adds🙇🏻‍♀️🙎🏻‍♀️.

By hff vd.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay game

So this game is like okay! But some of these poses are not like okayey good

By ree😙😜😉❤️.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but the adsssss

I hate ads so much but I love this gameee

By msshotpink.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This game is so fun and enjoyable!! Definitely worth getting!! There are quite a few adds but still is a great game!! Whoever made
this good job!!

By tenny cat.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Medium level

Level 51 is sooooo easy. I passed on my first try! You can do it if you put your mind to it! This game does not have that many ads
if you don’t try to get more gems. There are some levels that are difficult just saying.

By llunafox.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is really fun to play and it also doesn’t glitch out an makes it really easy to play

By djhsjbs if wohqjskej horrific.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
What do I is the gems for

I have a lot of gems but nothing to use them for

By janiyahogilvie the gamer.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so fun I don’t like the ads but it’s pre

So I would play it but I mean it has to many ads if it took the ads away I would play it more

By avas opin.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
form: Zoey and Leighton ( ferocious kitties )

it is so fun. She is so fast and flexible. Thank you for creating my obsession. Love, the kid who’s addicted to cocomelon!!

By ferioci.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game nowwwwww

I love this game get this game and your life turns into the best thing ever so get this game
#kidsafe
Get this game!

Those are all my thoughts thank you for making this game

By Everock3.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Positive: Lots of fun some what tricky.❤️
Negitive: lots of ads

By Gg🥰😍🥰.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it but sometimes it has bugs inside it makes my life easier to play with my friends

By lourvn.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls read

I read the rest of the reviews and let me just say this… for ads you can put on airplane mode and boom no ads. And I’m on
level 72 so none of the levels are impossible. Really great game guys!

By kaurbtgd.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ need characters to choose from

I think you need characters to choose from and stuff to spend your coins on because I have like millions for no use please take
this into consideration

By loverminniepoop.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Erin

This game is great actually scratch that it is wonderful ❤️love it AMAZING!!!!’n

By sheidldld.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I can

I love this game because I am not flexible in real life so I can have some fun.

By flex run.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so good I just can’t stop playing it

By DYNEEQU.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

It's my favorite to play a little hard though 🙂

By Ooooooo99+.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t usually write reviews but I need to now

It has too many adds and when you move it dose weird stuff and sometimes it glitches for me

By taliaomg2013.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

So amazing I don’t know how you guys did that like I literally earned 100 gems make that almost 100,000 thank you so much love
you guys and if you want to check out my channel my name is Leah for love but mostly all my videos is on shiny cupcake

By Leeah for Love.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes queen

Omg I love this game it’s so entertaining I love how easy it is to move around but I would change one thing if you can upgrade
the furniture and the wallpaper

By holasiaddy.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I it is so fun !!! I would have totally gave it a full star rating but I wish I could chose my own moves.

By breidhead12.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ DEVELOPERS

I love this game I play it all the time but…HOW DO I CHANGE MY CHARACTER OMG I don’t know how also I love how there are not
that many adds. PLEASE READ!!!

By I want real people.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I think this game is cool because it keeps me distracted and peaceful in my house my brothers are being quite and I can play in
peace and that is all I need

By Baby_Girl125.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop tracking me plss

This game is so fun but can y’all stop tracking me pls

By Loyaltycohen.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a shop

I love this game it is so fun but I have so much diamonds and I can’t use them maybe you can add some new characters and stuff
there should be some shops please fix this well bye.

By harpley14!.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
please

more ‘move people’ ads please im begging you they make me so hard i love them

By big willie billy.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls read

Ok hear me out they need an update I think the game is good but like we need an update like where we could switch to inside and
outside or we could have more skins that we could buy with gems we at least just need an update. :D

By SOPH CR7.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I love it but some of the stuff is hard lol but it’s really cute

By kelso88101.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop complaining about ads

Listen, we all know adds can be annoying but developers don’t get paid a lot for ads. They get paid maybe 25 cents an add so
stop complaining okay the devs are just trying to get by

By love it so so ao so much.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but…

I have been nonstop playing in my free time but I’m a bit annoyed. First there is NOTHING that the gems do. ABSOLUTELY
NOTHING!!! Also I’m at 200 and no new gymnastics styles for over 100 levels! Please fix.

-your fan, FlexRun3d fan

By S.Couzens.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but..

Yes, it’s a great game but I want to change the person so I don’t have the same exact girl every run.

By name on game "lori stormprism.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

Too many ADs after one game it’s a AD after AD other then that a good game

By ❤️barrel racing beauty.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okie

I like the game but it keeps giving you coins that you use for nothing pls game is super relaxing o would suggest it

By cute snowpup.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but a bunch of ads

So many ads, if you can tolerate them you will be fine. This game is not only fun but also very challenging. If you are up to
doing it, download this! 🤗

-sincerely almost an eleven year old you will probably not ever see again

By almost an 11 year old.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
One question

So I think it’s fun but how/where do you use your gems?

By My name Harry potter.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many adds……..But fun…………..

I think that Flex Run is a fun thing to do when your bored but I honestly think there’s too many adds

By Unapearl1772.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I wish there was more

I wish there was something we can do with the stars we collect like change outfit or unlock moves

By Miggles7.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total