Flex Widgets Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flex Widgets

by Yannik Schrade

Rating of Flex Widgets

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Flex Widgets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Flex Widgets app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Flex Widgets User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Much better than the other Apps

Gives you so much freedom to make whatever you want. Sure they have some minor bugs they need to work on for iOS 15 but I’m sure
they will fix that in no time!! Honestly I love how much I can customize with this! I’d recommend this to anyone who wants to
fully customize their widgets.

By micheekins.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Black bars!

When trying to use this with apps like yidget or clear spaces to make ur background transparent, there is a thin black bar. 5
stars if fixed

By Mmnnnnjgjbdf.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
slide shows and images don't work !!

good for everything else so far, but whenever I add an image of slide show the widget show is just the tutorial of how to add a
widget instead of the widget I created

By Blueb0b.
July 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
“Not bad, but “Flex Widget” label is annoying

I REALLY wish it were possible to get rid of the white label saying “Flex Widget” at the bottom of each of my widgets.

By Left_Hook_Larry.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Thin black line bug

It’s supposed to be transparent but I can see a very thin black line at the very bottom of the widget so it doesn’t appear
seamless with my wallpaper. Kind of annoyed for 3 bucks I expect it to do as it says .

By urkiddingright793.
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I wish we could use the calendars and weather apps. That would be awesome. Unless I’m doing something wrong?

By adri sauce.
October 2, 2021
3 out of 5
App was great when working

It was great but then stopped working after updating if developer is around please try to update for iOS 15 0.1 the app is not
loading once you make your widgets it seems to be a problem on the iPads this is a great app when it works

By Rcccdm.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total