Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flex Widgets

by Yannik Schrade
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flex Widgets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flex Widgets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flex Widgets

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs more health data but absolutely the best wid

By far the easiest to use and makes it really simple to create beautiful widgets. Please add access to more HealthKit data though!
Specifically looking for body weight, body fat %, & HRV metrics.

By asopchak.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy to Use

Easy to create widgets and developer was quick to respond to a question. I look forward to updates!

By Musicmarth1.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great for me.

I don’t know why it people are saying it doesn’t work. Works fine for me on my iPhone 11 Pro.

By grod9851.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty much what you’ve been waiting for

If you’re into customization this is definitely the road to go down. I’ve tried most of the other so-called widget creators
and the developers want to ring you dry for features that are not actually features- like access to calendars, or for
“premium” background images that can be easily found on go

By CBuffalino.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for

I was sick of rifling through free app after free app, declining monthly subscription after monthly subscription, when all I
wanted was a clock, the date, and the weather in a medium-sized widget at the top of my home screen. It was worth the money and
the time it took to build exactly what I wanted

By capnthad.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good app!

Love the customization! It’s what I’ve been looking for except you can’t make the background clear. If you can add that
I’d be glad to give it 5 stars!

By CAC1969.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Amazing app! Gives me a level of customization that I'm not use to seeing on iPhone. Definitely recommend.

By Morgan 8112.
December 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was a fun versatile widget app when it worked . .

But literally about a week ago it stopped loading my actual widget choice. Mine just stopped working .

By Ravensmoon.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Edited: Works Mostly

There is no way (that I can see) to name the widgets. Also, can we remove the decimal places on the weather? I don’t need to
know that it’s 39.88 degrees and it clutters the widget.

By TiffanyRose527.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost great

I like being able to put my weather, time and Calendar in one widget. I wish though that when I selected the date it would
actually take me to my events for that day like the native calendar widget does.

By timlat.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great start. Room to improve.

Great app. Love the customizations. Weather location doesn’t work correctly because location access is only “never” or
“when using app”. It shows up correctly in app but not in the widget. Would be spectacular if you could add support for
“clear” backgrounds. Current workaround is to export the prop

By HTC to Apple.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Heath chart

Can’t change color because the chart to change won’t fit on iPhone screen

By joe dissappoint.
December 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total