Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flick Chess!!

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flick Chess!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flick Chess!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flick Chess!!

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun

It has so myth fechers and is a great game

By you can play it all day long.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, needs some works

Honestly, I hate games that advertise on Tik-Tok, I usually download them, play them for 5 minutes and then give them a bad
review. The same thing started with this game. It came up, I saw it and thought “Oh wow, that looks dumb.” So I downloaded it
and played it. I’m happy I did, it’s an awesome li

By Stlcards1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever!

It’s a good game and people are just overReacting about glitches

By тнє ѕнιηу ԃιαмσηԃ.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

After every level you finish There’s an ad which is totally annoying otherwise I would rate this a five star but because of
how many ads there are in this it’s so annoying. That’s why I rated it a four-star instead of a five otherwise it’s a really
fun game fun game.

By pika valtreak.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Pretty nice game I just have a few ideas how about you can add some skins for chess and also I haven’t played for that long so
you might’ve already and I have so far had no ad problems awesome

By Draculle.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Grate game

I love the game it is just brilliant

By jvugman.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
ADS.

I like this game it's the best the glitches fixed but ads

By Santiago 132.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I want to like it

I gave it a 4 for hitting my addiction receptors, but then the battle button stopped working so I can’t play it :/

By MALP53.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

I love this game like it's the best game in the hole world. I'm keep winning I'm the best player in the hole wold. Thanks a lot
for making this game. Have a good day.😊

By Halk 💪🏻.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but glitchy

Fun little ‘strategy’ game, but it licks up & requires reboot abt 20% of the time.

By PissedOff Rob.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game with no sound/music'

'This is a really great game! I had to knock 1 Star for not having any audio though! This is chess, so maybe add the sound of
ceramic chess pieces clinking together when they smash into each other and add some cool chill jazz piano or acoustic guitar music
in the background?? Can I get an “amen”

By KloudHopper.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but'

'It’s really fun but after each match it offers a 20% increase if you watch an ad but if you press no thanks it still plays an
ad.'

By chaudhry sattar.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun game. I’ve always liked flicking pennies and anything else in real life. So I enjoy this. \n\nIt would be really
nice if they would add a few more tables to play. The ones they have are fun, but there are only a few. After you collect the
different colors the only challenge it’s t

By mamavi15.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s good but...'

'This is the greatest game but I wish if you knock a player out and then you finish it the round you will get the actual up grade
for you\'re Guy either way it is a good game'

By EMMETT😜😋.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The glitches'

'Theres a glitch in. The game where on level 19 my screen will go zoom in or out for no reason but besides that this is a fun
game'

By buanggid.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Games great please fix the bug where game crashes if you build a piece too high'

By Tvbhbfgbfghb.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wwwoooooooooooowww'

'Dis game ver fun me
lov❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By im a poo poo head.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs the update'

'This is a really fun game to play when theirs nothing to do only problem is once you finish upgrading you characters you become
so strong your characters become so boring and repetitive the game play is epic but it needs better levels and more character
skins more challenges like a multiplayer mode

By JayshadeX.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid game'

'I like the game, the cycling of the layouts helps make it interesting. Something that also might help is changing the weight of
the peace by its rank. Bishops should not be as easily moved as pawns. Also bishops should have more weight when being
flicked.\n\nThere is a glitch, when you drag a pawn

By R2B2_71.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'It’s an addicting game to pass the time'

By bdnsjdicjdb92833.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'The zooming in way too mutch or zooming out glitc

'I get to lvl 19 and it keeps zooming in nonstop or zooming out nonstop to where i cant play or see any of the peices. Please fix
that'

By ninetysummers.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s a simple but chill game'

'I think it\'s a great concept. I love the game. There\'s a glitch when you get to bonus rounds though. If you get all the stars
you get 350. It asks you to watch a video to double up. Every time I try to double up and watch the whole video, it will glitch
out and my score will start at zero and the

By TokensLifeMatters.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Cool game, but why does the computer get to go first 90% of the time? Also when the computer goes first sometimes they get to go
again right after their first move? This has happened a bunch since downloading this game. They get 2 moves at the beginning.'

By rayray3637(VictrixMortalis).
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Generally it is a good game but when you play it I just happen to have the king flipped over not mine but the other teams and the
hit box was incredibly not able to be hit it was like really flatten things so try to fix that but it’s a good game'

By potato mask.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I just wish that there was more worlds and it’s just repeating. I would love the game to expand. But I still play'

By poulson123.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really fun and good game but it needs so

'The game needs sound effects to make it better so then you can hear noises and not silence and nothing to hear.'

By Chris U123123456.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m almost happy'

'This game is fun I love it but the only problem for me if I’m level 20 and there’s three levels another 20 and I end up with
the king by the end of the first round it’s really hard but I’ll keep trying I won’t give up I love this game ( I’m loving
it 😁😃😱🥰😍😘😀😁😃

By Performer_Vaporeon.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable way to pass time...'

'Earning the pink gems is a bit of a pain though. The X2 is glitchy and frequently does not work, and the Earn 200 button that
sometimes shows up, rarely works. That said, I enjoy playing enough that I have just dealt with it and try to be patient enough to
wait to earn the gems for leveling up, whi

By Adria1369.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read!'

'I absolutely love this game. I’m addicted. But I’ve been noticing that when I earn a lot of diamonds at once that it takes
like half of my already earned diamonds away and then adds the newly earned diamonds so I don’t have as many as I should. For
example: I had around 600 diamonds already a

By Abster😜🍕.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'2 star games'

'I only rated this 2 stars because it is 2 star games but it’s actually really good I would rate it 4 and a half stars.I
recommend this to gamers that love bored games and gaming.'

By sheahawk.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'Very good but one problem I have is that when you beat a level and get bonus gems you don’t actually get the bonus gems but
besides that it’s good 👍'

By Yoshilord4408.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game, locks up/crashes a good bit

Would be a higher score, but game crashes and locks up for minutes at a time, really stopping any fun.

By TheRealNoel2.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Never fixes its problems

Every couple of rounds when it’s the computers turn they don’t make a move and I have to close the app and reload it just to
run into the same problem after a few attempts. I lose my progress and have to restart when this happens.

By IVoGxBrOWnSxFaN.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
HELLO!?!?!

The battle buttons dosen’t work after the tutorial, fix this or you’ve got a 1 star

By lel matt o.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Happy but not

I would have given Five-stars but then suddenly when got to level 77 started to not cooperate with letting me advance then when
finally got to level 103 just stopped responding so only a three quite 😞

By Serena555333.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better.

The game could use more variety, but also the knights are more effective than the bishops, so upgrading to the bishops is an
annoying downgrade instead of an upgrade.

By Dfm503.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Mabbie

Mabbie it’s because I’m on a new iPad update

By sweetpup123.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Flick chess

I have been playing Flick Chess for a few weeks now, and while I enjoy the game it freezes, doesn’t give credit for kills 25% of
the time, and other issues. Again I enjoy the game but it needs a little tweaking.

By jirotoo2002.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

This is a great game but every once in a while it’ll be your opponents turn and they won’t take there turn so you have to just
wait there forever. And eventually you’ll get bored and exit the game and you’ll lose your progress

By thegamesuckz.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
addictive but GLITCHY!!!

Fun game. Very little to do with “chess”.
But...
LOTS of glitches including:
game freezes requiring reset and inconsistent application of piece upgrades and scoring. (About 20% of the time, pieces aren’t
upgraded after knocking an opponents piece off and pieces remaining on the board at the end of

By muncher74.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS and more ADS

Like the game but several glitches and ads at every turn between turns at adding pieces

By g ykvfyvfy o.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total