FLICK SOLITAIRE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FLICK SOLITAIRE

by Flick Games

Rating of FLICK SOLITAIRE

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of FLICK SOLITAIRE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FLICK SOLITAIRE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

FLICK SOLITAIRE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best solitaire out there.

The only problem I have is it sometimes lags. but the controls are incredible, and it seems like there is actually a way to
progress through the game (unlike all of the other solitaire games). 10/10 would play again.

By Gaydarr24.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Heckin’ Cool

I love this app. Best style of solitaire I’ve played thus far. The art is all so beautiful and interesting. My only issue is
that it seems to be too much for my phone and causes a lot of freezing and crashes. But besides that, it’s great!

By Pyrilios.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything I’ve been looking for!

The perfect solitaire app. I love the variety of card decks and solitaire games to play! Probably the only game I actually play on
my phone.

By _whoru_.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game… but

It’s a great game, I love playing it, but please please optimize it. It overheats my phone and crashes constantly. I know
they’re working on a new update, but I haven’t seen any changes

By My hai 12803.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but buggy

I really enjoy all the modes and collectibles! i would enjoy it much more if i could actually play through a game. It freezes and
crashes on me at least once a game. Still gonna play it but not sure what to do about the glitches

By kickasskenz.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
<3

BEST SOLITARE GAME IVE EVER PLAYED I <333 IT

By charlotteeeb.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
thumbs up emoji

The prettiest and most colorful solitaire app I’ve ever used! I love all the artwork- it’s like sitting in a coffee shop with
a ton of artwork for sale on the walls

By vrrbose.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Having withdraws from the game

Love the game but ever since the last update the game keeps closing I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled hoping that would fix it
but it still closes

By Zsadist12.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
very nice!!

i like playing this game in the car and when im not doing much, the card skins are very cute and there are so many! would
recommend!!

By guttzz101.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game on mobile.

This is THE best game you can play on mobile without a doubt. A simple game like solitaire made with these flick mechanics to make
it even more fun. Congratulations to the developer. Great job!

By Knezzic.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Solitaire on iOS

I’ve tried them all folks, this is the best version of solitaire available on iOS and has earned a long term spot on my home
screen 📲

By Releq.
August 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Must Close Ad

This would be five star (long time player, first time reviewer), but for the “Royal Match” game app ad that is constant and
can never be skipped or closed on the first, second or third options to do so. PLEASE, rotate the king OUT.

By Thomas Longshanks.
September 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Seems cool so far but is completely unplayable due to the original opening cards never being removed from the screen 😞 like the
tutorial is buried under loading screens

By BunBun63.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but crashes

I would love to give this 5 stars, but unfortunately it keeps crashing. Haven’t finished a game of spider solitaire yet.

By Vanessa!!.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
crashes too much to be enjoyable anymore

really like the diff game modes and game play but it crashes so frequently and doesn't save progress that it becomes frustrating
having to play the same levels over again.

By maryecramer.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I really enjoy this game. I’m quickly becoming obsessed with it. But the CONSTANT crashes is really frustrating. I’m reluctant
to purchase anything on this app while it’s in the state it’s in.

By DaneAlex.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but constant crashes

I absolutely love this game! One of the Christmas card sets feels so nostalgic, I love it! However it constantly crashes. I tried
to fix it by uninstalling and reinstalling but that just made me lose alllllll my progress 😭

By Poopdicjula.
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but extremely buggy

This solitaire is really nice and I love that it offers different kinda of solitaire, but it’s suuuuper buggy. It freezes after
every other card and is really annoying. I would love to keep playing but I can’t because it keeps freezing.

By hmmmundecided.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
WHERE IS TRIPEAKS

i downloaded this game expecting tripeaks and there is NO TRIPEAKS

By AABB1234s.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
A

it’s a great game! super calming! unfortunately it kicks me out every three minutes 🥺

By gameisgreat!🥰💕.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

How do you change the theme etc all I have is a Christmas theme

By sandra 42.
April 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total