Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FLICK SOLITAIRE

by Flick Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FLICK SOLITAIRE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FLICK SOLITAIRE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FLICK SOLITAIRE

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

Love the game! It’s the best version of solitaire in the App Store. Also, I had an issue and contacted the developers. They
responded very quickly and were very helpful... and pleasant. Thanks so much!
A++

By HabenV.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really enjoying this!

I’m really liking this game great design and love the sound. Wish the cost was just a little more cut and dry.

By JOeKing AppLe.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game so much! It’s a great way to pass the time. The only thing I wish was an option is to be able to make your own
deck out of cards you own!'

By Koda113000.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'Awesome game!! Very fun to play. Love the flicking of the cards and sound effects.'

By Tictoc14.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'I love this game. I’ve been glued to it since I downloaded it the other day. I love the designs of the backgrounds and cards.
The only thing is, I can’t see previous levels on my game of Elevens and I’d like to go back and replay them. Hopefully
that’ll change.'

By kopp00000000.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really loving this app'

'I gotta say, with plenty of solitaire games out there, this one has me hooked. I love the three modes, and the artwork was what
made me down load it. I really recommend this app. Im also an independent artist and would love to design a deck for this game.
10/10!'

By McCalibur Snipey Guy.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeping me engaged'

'Really fun game. I have all the wallpapers and deck of cards but there hasn’t been anymore for me to purchase with all my coins
I have (over 4000). this is the main reason i to continue to play. I look forward to new cards and backgrounds. Would like to see
a look ahead for what’s coming up or

By solitaire comfort.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!...1 suggestion'

'Love the app. Simple flicking makes playing solitaire strangely more engaging . \n\nOne suggestion.... please add Russian
solitaire. I love Russian solitaire and I can’t imagine it would be too hard to add it. Other than that, keep up the great
work!!!'

By Kr1pple.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'No problems and is 100 % garenteed'

By sssskjvjrhnjkxjd.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good.'

'Wouldn’t mind like a restart button, so we don’t have to go back to the main screen to restart. Maybe shorten up the time it
takes for elevens to tell you there are no moves left.'

By down7575.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I like that there’s more than one type of game. I have plenty of card games, but I just may have to find room to squeeze in
one more.'

By Old ft.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Engaging'

'Love the design and the “flick!” A nice twist on a classic.'

By getamobilelife.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic new take on solitaire'

'Much more engaging and fun to play than any other solitaire games for your phone!'

By ShanyCane.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New update has some bugs

With the new update week of August 17, 2020 the app loads and then crashes even after completely closing out the app.

By Katie679.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Expensive

Nice game mechanics but poor pay structure. I want to pay ONCE. Not monthly. Not annually. Let me make a one time purchase and be
DONE. Hate this subscription model for simple games like SOLITAIRE. Also wish there was a way to turn off the moving coin graphics
altogether. It’s distracting, I just co

By pct1818.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, suggestions

Overall I like the gameplay. The game design is very pretty. I like the different gameplays that are offered outside of base
solitaire. I’d love to see more customizations added in the future.

To the bad part:

It’s missing a feature I’d consider to be part of free game that are locked behind subs

By wnsdpffl.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total