FLICK SOLITAIRE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FLICK SOLITAIRE

by Flick Games

Rating of FLICK SOLITAIRE

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the FLICK SOLITAIRE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful FLICK SOLITAIRE app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
crashes :/

really fun, but since the new update it crashes almost instantly. before the update, it was really laggy after playing for a
while, and that was manageable. this is one of the best solitaire games i’ve come across, but the constant crashing is a
dealbreaker.

By hpa0513.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Seems cool so far but is completely unplayable due to the original opening cards never being removed from the screen 😞 like the
tutorial is buried under loading screens

By BunBun63.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but crashes

I would love to give this 5 stars, but unfortunately it keeps crashing. Haven’t finished a game of spider solitaire yet.

By Vanessa!!.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
crashes too much to be enjoyable anymore

really like the diff game modes and game play but it crashes so frequently and doesn't save progress that it becomes frustrating
having to play the same levels over again.

By maryecramer.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I really enjoy this game. I’m quickly becoming obsessed with it. But the CONSTANT crashes is really frustrating. I’m reluctant
to purchase anything on this app while it’s in the state it’s in.

By DaneAlex.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but constant crashes

I absolutely love this game! One of the Christmas card sets feels so nostalgic, I love it! However it constantly crashes. I tried
to fix it by uninstalling and reinstalling but that just made me lose alllllll my progress 😭

By Poopdicjula.
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but extremely buggy

This solitaire is really nice and I love that it offers different kinda of solitaire, but it’s suuuuper buggy. It freezes after
every other card and is really annoying. I would love to keep playing but I can’t because it keeps freezing.

By hmmmundecided.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
WHERE IS TRIPEAKS

i downloaded this game expecting tripeaks and there is NO TRIPEAKS

By AABB1234s.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
A

it’s a great game! super calming! unfortunately it kicks me out every three minutes 🥺

By gameisgreat!🥰💕.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

How do you change the theme etc all I have is a Christmas theme

By sandra 42.
April 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total