Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flick Swing

by Babil Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flick Swing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flick Swing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flick Swing

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really good. It’s fun and addicting. Really worth playing'

By Batman_hd.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'This game is really fun and I can pass the time really well. Overall I would recommend this game for anyone.'

By mayobeefa.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, time eater'

'I went on a ten hour trip that would have been torturous without this game but you will NEVER get bored of this game!'

By soulsborne08.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dear wonderful creators'

'I love this game so much it help me release stress an more thank you so much for creating the wonderful game \n\nLove:Nate
\n\nTo:the wonderful creators'

By ReedKilla.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Mason Silvan

It

By Maxwell kitty.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Mason Silvan

It

By Maxwell kitty.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mason Silvan'

'It

By Maxwell kitty.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mason Silvan'

'It’s a pretty fun game not gonna lie. Except for the fact that the levels repeat themselves that’s kinda lame. But it’s
still fun and I enjoy it!👍'

By Maxwell kitty.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good / recommendation'

'I love this app. It helps me pass time and get my mind off thing. I love the emoji faces at the end of a level but after seeing
the same ones over and over they get boring. I would recommend adding more emoji faces, but I highly recommend this game as it is
amazing!!!'

By S0uLS33KeR646.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
great game

made it too easy tho with the quick perfect throw it needs to go back to three catches before you can power throw

By Steve_?.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'great game'

'made it too easy tho with the quick perfect throw it needs to go back to three catches before you can power throw'

By Steve_?.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
great game

made it too easy tho with the quick perfect throw it needs to go back to three catches before you can power throw

By Steve_?.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'great game'

'made it too easy tho with the quick perfect throw it needs to go back to three catches before you can power throw'

By Steve_🧐.
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'New update is to easy'

'They made it to where if you throw it fast you can have a perfect throw every time and I’ve flew thru the levels and have not
lost yet since the update great concept of game just needs to be harder'

By Dylanwatkins08.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is really fun and it is not to hard I am only on level three but wow great game'

By 18448382.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too buggy'

'Well it could be a pretty fun game if it wasn’t that buggy'

By cyclober.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please make this online multiplayer'

'I’d love to challenge my friends in this great game. It looks like it could go far as a competitive game(without perfect shot
knockdowns).'

By Totemcharge.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'3:6 on 1 ?'

'The only way you can win the “hard” levels is with a red disk!'

By critcsofApple.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Passing lvl 3'

'Passing level 3 is easy you just have to not be a potato and know special tricks to get the superior throw!'

By clan-potato.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Eazy'

'Level 3 is easyyy\nGreat game tho'

By gavin lamphier.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Level 3^^

I just beat level 3 you

By Weorge Gashington.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Level 3^^'

'I just beat level 3 you

By Weorge Gashington.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Level 3^^

I just beat level 3 you

By Weorge Gashington.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Way too easy'

'Guys I’m at level 28 it has not gotten any harder since level 1 and I don’t really wanna keep playing but it is fun'

By Hahshhshdhshs.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game pretty difficult.'

'Perfect throw is when you throw it while the disk is red. The only way to beat levels with many opponents'

By EthanB.42068911.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Level 3^^'

'I just beat level 3 you’re just bad😂'

By Weorge Gashington.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great level progression'

'This game is very good and get more challenging as it goes on unlike some games. No level is impossible, I’m on 20 and had
little problem, you just have to find out what works on each level.'

By tomas rhett.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ok game'

'Level 3 is possible just beat it first try. Other than that it’s a good game'

By gdbxdbxdvb.
June 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok ish

The game is fun but they need to make it harder. And the game would be 10 times better if they made it online! But the concept is
good but they need to limit the perfect throws.

By Fartcus.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Fun game. Only thing keeping it from being 5 stars is the app crashes all the time.

By Bageheopebshansk.
August 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Problem

I love this app a lot but before this update the game kept closing out and now the app won’t even start

By imqwackedd.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
I can perfect throw every shot

It should go back to where u only can perfect throw every three shots or maybe even go up to 5, i can beat every level with easy
since i can just catch and throw it perfectly every time, still fun tho

By Txtreme13.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent time killer

Way too many ads, and not challenging enough. But a decent game to waste time.

By RPatterson1085.
July 14, 2019
3 out of 5
New update 👎🏼

It was fun until the new update

By Cdhraqfegjgrtgddhurevsw.
July 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total