Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flight Simulator 2019

by Appsoleut Coders LLP
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flight Simulator 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flight Simulator 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flight Simulator 2019

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The Airleons and Pitch flaps are reversed.

Please fix this and make the landing gear more realistic please.

By DrEmmettBrown..
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, fun game butโ€ฆ

I love playing this game. It really is a lot of fun it seems to me some of the missions are set up to make you buy the VIP package
or Diamonds which is pretty uncool. Buying a plane with Diamonds is like 120-200 of them which is like $20-$30. Thatโ€™s kind of a
rip off. Iโ€™ve tried numerous times to be

By TW9121.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

This is a great app i love it itโ€™s the best and I can buy planes by doing missions it is so fun for my brother and sister they
all love it I showed my mom and my dad it!

By 35654๐Ÿ˜‡.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
game is cool it has multiplayer i think you can do

game is cool but physics is normal u can download this this game is cool it has multiplayer :) and this game like msf 2020
multiplayer

By Hackral.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this game is good

Itโ€™s really fun to fly airplane and do more work as hard as I can that that is why this game is awesome

By andrewboss1234.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DJ, listen to this.

This world is only about money money money money money thatโ€™s what everyone cares about and that is what the Game creators
expect.

By Great above ground.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow such a scam

I think that one of the planes is a scam because the E-130/C-130 is cheaper then the Hercules lol

By bjonesblondie.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good flight sim but not much to do

I finished all the missions within a week of getting the game and in free flight you can only do 3 missions that get more and more
boring, I recommend this but I feel like the developers should add more to do

By Elliot_thebeaat.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
V.I.P

I just want to say that I think you should make VIP free and multiplayer free because what about all the other kids that canโ€™t
get that or anybody else that really wants it but they canโ€™t get it...? So I think VIP should be free. And with that update a
lot more people would like to play it and youโ€™l

By dj X in.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Hello Iโ€™m a roblox player I like this game to!

By hdhfhfbfhfhrhr.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Great sin! Very realistic and cool!

By bgerrian.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
game crashes

on my phone the game is crashing taking me to home menu

By mahdjj.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Thumbs up

OK so I was looking for a game just like this one I was always into landing planes etc. I have no idea if they have jetsThat would
be nice just keep up the good work hope to see more in the future for this game it would be good and it would be crazy if you can
take people to their destiny I think I

March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
C

Can you add 360 pitch control to realistic flight control? Would love to have more dive an pitch control?

By Cray8907.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Stupidest app ever

The controls are terrible and you donโ€™t even learn to fly unlike turboprop flight sim

By stupidest game on the planet.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really love this game but plz fix the graphics

By gftggfvfbfdd.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad update

I loved the game and I had almost all the planes without paying anything and then there was an update wich ruined everything. I
lost all my planes I had to start from the beginnig. Iโ€™m not saying the update is bad but I lost everything. But with or without
the bug itโ€™s a good game.

By palyer2745.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but before the update I had all the planes but the update got rid of my planes

By bdhe b.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
9/1/1

You should add a 9/1/1 simulation that would be epic

By the cat king. meow.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
READ THIS AND FIX

So I mean, itโ€™s good and all but ALOT of planes float in the air on takeoff and landing while FLAPS ARE NOT A TIPPER because
flaps on slow for descent not up and down PLUS every time I land on a non-runway I STILL GET FUEL!!! Please fix because I want
multiplayer and this is reaaaaaaally bad with gr

By JOEY LOGANO IS BEST.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game ever since Iโ€™ve loved this game because I love seeing Airplane Across my house and skydiving'

By JCook ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'This game is great if you want a pilot simulator games, the only thing I didnโ€™t like was that you have to be on a certain level
to get the big planes but the little planes are just a little bit boring but other than that I love this game.'

By The13BallerMichael๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ€โšพ๏ธ.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s good but'

'I like the game but I think you have to pay for way to much and maybe global scenery should be free because itโ€™s just not fun
when you canโ€™t use it because you donโ€™t want to waste money. But either than that I like it'

By jididn.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good scenery'

'So helpful and fun ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘'

By abids ipad.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'The game is fun for me at first but after you play it after a little it gets boring I do not recommend getting it for fun but if
you are look for a game with good controls this is the game.'

By Fifa best reviewer.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
bad game

The game is horrible horrible. Horrible horrible horrible

By May May 2020.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'This is a great game and it is very fun to play everyday. However, there should be more planes to unlock since there is not
enough and try to make it more realistic like when you stall you just fall and being able to make every crash landing. This would
make the game much better but good job'

By Joe Dantos.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix The BUGS!เฌ“โ€เฌ'

'I purchased the 5 diamonds ๐Ÿ’Ž for $4.99 and I have only 1 diamond ๐Ÿ’Ž I HAVE PURCHASED NOTHING!!!!!!'

By ะพะฐะปะพั€ั€ัŒะฐ.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but please add 1 additional thing'

'Hello developer,\n\nI love this game but there are only airplanes in this game can you please add helicopters is well.\n\nThank
You'

By Aircrafts.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free flight'

'Why can you no fly water planes in free flight'

By fxsdf df dcf.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'I really want multiplayer so we can play with friends'

By allgreatrock.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more fighters'

'Could you add more planes like piston fighters like the soviet yak-1 yak-3 and yak-7 and the p-39 p51 And p-40'

By Mr.P40.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'To hard'

'This is a great game but Iโ€™m in grade 2 of the flying missions and Iโ€™m on the one where there is an engine failure and every
time I try to land I crash'

By leonel1027.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘'

'I think game is awesome but wish you could play with the water planes in free flight. Also make lvl 1 of grade 5 easier (way to
hard cannot get three stars on that lvl). Otherwise great game!!!'

By wiefhir.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but one thing'

'This is a very good game. But the โ›ฝ๏ธ fuel. I am tired of keep having to get fuel. I just want to fly around in free flight
and not worry about getting more fuel. Also I like all the airplanes on here. Especially the fighter jet! But I do not want to
keep getting fuel! Please fix!!'

By Hippopatumus.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs more'

'I love it but I have completed all of the missions And I have mostly all of the planes'

By searmdie,keskdkels,dos,d.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I loved this game but...'

'It was fun but I didnโ€™t know how to work it... I am sure you making this game 4+ wasnโ€™t a good idea make it 9+ please it is
sooooooooooooooooo hard sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hard it is a good game but it is boring and difficult did you
mean to do that? I decided I wanted a go

By trcygjhn.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AMAZING ๐Ÿ˜‰ but can u add water pla

'๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซโœˆ๏ธ'

By _DIAMONDx6.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but I want one thing'

'This game has great physics and a very good looking interior model. I just ask one thing, please make it so you can fly the water
planes in free flight mode I did not want to buy the water planes just to use them once'

By canasta dave.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ'

'I will never delete this game because of the awesome planes!!!!!!! Iโ€™m so close to finishing the whole game!!! I will never
delete!!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘'

By Unicorns are Fake๐Ÿฆ„.
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but...๐Ÿ™'

'So don\'t get me wrong I love this game but the level follow the plane is very very very very very laggy so it is 4 star'

By IceGenneral.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I started playing this for 2 days and I already love it I love the realism how you can land anywhere in free flight and not crash
there are different tons of ways you can view it from the cockpit to action scenes I canโ€™t wait for more to come!'

By chris_estre101.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

'I have one Mission left!!! I will never delete this game because it has completely awesome planes
๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿ›ฉ'

By planes are free!{FROM {NOW!}.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game,fun map and good graphics,\nbut I wish you could fly water planes on free flight \nand it be cool if they could add
the ability to join with friends on Internet.'

By Chris gamer 7.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very good game but'

'This is a spectacular game but I have some suggestions. I finished all of the missions and I still want more. Also, the
challenges in free flight needs some more options/ challenges. There should also be new fighter planes because there are a
overload of stunt planes. stunt planes should also have

By bruhrbbruh.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Planes'

'I purchased the $9.99 package for three planes 10,000 coins and no ads. It took my money but gave me nothing. Please help.'

By Super Mario Nick.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'W'

'Um.........this game is great so um....... hi how are you today'

By foxy1515124.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Horrible kinda'

'Cockpits have now work put into them and the engines donโ€™t spin and the passenger / cargo planes wheels go on the airstrip
please fix thx :D'

By g8me reviewer.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Left handed option'

'Can you please add a left handed option for the joystick flight.'

By That Fab.
August 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WHY DO YOU WASTE MONEY FOR OTHER PLANES?

Why why why why why why why did I waste 100000 gold for a freaking fighter jet๐Ÿ˜ ?!

By engineerโ€ฆ???.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

Uhm why did the game just get ruined with a vip I think that the vip should have never existed to being with I played this in the
past and it was great but now...

By cool cats club.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
V.I.P REALY!!!!??

I want to be able to play with my friends butt I canโ€™t and Iโ€™m not gonna buy V.I.P so donโ€™t get your hopes up! I realy
donโ€™t think this is gonna give you to many good views.

By epic expeditions.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
coming from an OG player

Well, i kinda left the game after a while, but later i decided to see what it became. The updated preview was interesting, but
when i looked at the version history it was all friggin VIP updates. Thes game has gotten basically no frickin better but imna try
it anyeays cuz im an actual idiof XD

Pall

By phlightcolitfury.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
VIP

Game needs FREE vip NOW please pretty please

By virginia_rva.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
VIP??

So when got the game oh a year ago and I could yes every plane I unlocked. I unlocked the grand falcon and one this new VIP update
the took it away and itโ€™s 5 $ a week!

By hbudebhubdheebhdbhde.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright game, but could be so much better!

This game is a time waster in the best sense possible. I mean that in a good way. Its a good game in concept, but acted on poorly.
I would improve the half baked physics a little bit, but thats just me. I'm not keeping this, but Its good for when you have time
to mutilate.

By The See-er.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool, but kinda pay to win

These guys are really good but the prices are shocking(for example:$99.99 to unlock all planes discounted to $59.99!!). Apart
from that, they have really good graphics and I think that they are really cool. Also, you really need to move to the game
consoles like the PS4/5 the Wii, The switch and th

By DodgyDog08.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
-Michigamer3740

There is something called vip and you need it to do multiplayer and that needs to be fixed. Other than that this is a great game.

By Gibby48413.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
You need to start with lower graphics and have mul

With the graphics update I canโ€™t even load the game and when you added multiplayer it was vip which required money so I could
not play with my brother and my parents would not pay for vip so basically could you start the game when you first start it up
when you installed it and could you make multip

By mohrbacher.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fun until...

This game is very fun but they added an update and I now have to buy an overpriced vip subscription. Please make all the planes
free again.

By qazwsxedvrfcyyfhjjhgfgg.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
fixโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธ

All the new planes that they put have no sounds and they also changed the game joysticks and it was the worst thing they did,
return the same controls please and also the 3D view does not work one has to pay for airplanes and it turns out that they do not
have sounds

By yexson.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Toy

Fun, but if youโ€™re looking for a realistic flight sim go elsewhere.

By Andwynzombie.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

Please please let us be able to buy the water planes

By Docwillms.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

Mission 25 is so difficult. I have tried 7+ times. Iโ€™ve had the game for two days. There is absolutely no way to dodge the
missiles. Iโ€™ve tried phone and joystick, and twisting the plane in all directions. Nothing is working.

By Followersam.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun but there is a problem with one of the

First of all, the game is pretty fun, but once you get to grade five, the first level on grade five is so hard, you are so post to
dodge the missiles, but there is absolutely no way to pass the level, Iโ€™ve kept trying over and over again and I still have
never passed the level ๐Ÿ˜–

By Minecraft lover ..
April 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total