Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Dunk

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Dunk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Dunk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Dunk

Reviews: 164Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOL

They had no power ups we want power upppp

By megaleg1234.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
4

I like
This game so much ! But I hate there’s no new maps your just doing the same map. SORRY

By TAircraft.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but gets old

Fun until u own everything in the game

By The Platypus Pro.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

When I played this game 4 the first time I said
“sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee”

By dis busin no cap homie sheee.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!!

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER A LITTLE BIT HARD BUT IT’S STILL FUN TOO

By snubsjishidh.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun

This game is so so so so so fun

By rip mar.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever on the go

All ways fun to play in the car

By Lions 429.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Quick Question

So I think personally you should make levels like this

Levels: Baseball Park, Jump Place, skyscraper, helicopters, circus, UnderWorld, Heaven, and even a Church, or Boot camp, Zoo,
Demolition facility. So take my ideas please and think but it could make a better game!
:)

By Brycen Weber.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

This game is addicting and I think it’s a really good game.

By gxjdbshdbux.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun needs more

This game was very fun to play but some things would be nice if were fixed. More levels. Not repeats over and over. Also on
majority of levels I do more flips than the level goal. Give us rewards for that. Not just the max 30 points. If I do 2,3, or 4
more flips than the level top number rewa

By Tony1277.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Been wanting this game for a while finally got it this game is awesome my friends have played it and ever since they played it
I’ve been wanting it too and now I have it

By Flippy Hills Fann.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!!!

The game is a fun basketball game.The only thing the makes me mad is I’m about to hit the trampoline but the ball comes out!Like
it’s not my fault the ball comes out it’s the persons fault.Other than that it’s a 5 star game that I would 10000% download.

By sparty1234567890.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz read

This is a good game but for some reason I have a ton of ads every time I win or lose I get a ad it’s really annoying but other
than that good game also I like chicken 🐔

By Travis Scotch Tape.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s fun but

it’s really fun honestly but the levels just keep repeating themselves. this is my 7th time playing this game. as in i’ve
finished the game 7 times...it’s very fun but it really needs new levels

By ahahahhhaaahhhaaahah.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is actually really fun and entertaining. One issue, they took out the “levels” and different maps where you could
choose the difficulty and your destination. It’s still a “level” system, but now it just operates like other cheaply made
pop up ad games, but with better quality. Essentially t

By The middle twix.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds and other things

There is so many adds but it is a good game but the adds there is one every 2 try’s or levels if you get them done first try
please fix the adds and make more hats and more crazy balls and more characters all so far it is a good game. Oh and the graphics
it is good but it can be better and almost ev

By 😩😁😏😆😁😄😃.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
The Best game

This is the Best game I ever play

By chaw beh.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat it it needs more levels

Made it to level 500 and bought every thing I think they should add more stuff . I beat the game in two days

By gtaboii.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

I love this game so much. (Challenging)

By aschaffer✅😽💕❤️.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Make more maps

Good game but I would love it if you made different levels and stope replaying the same levels cause I would be lvl 4 and play
desert map then I would be lvl 100 and play the same lvl

By ndjfkfmfmx.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game put I can’t give it to my sis case she is 10 and it say 12 so I give it a 4 or 3

By ask hfcxvvhsscn.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I beat the game

I love the game but it needs more levels plz

By dkduu$osidf.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Great game super entertaining but I NEED MORE LEVELSSSSS!!!! Please!!!

By Alan326.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
When my WiFi went down

When my WiFi went down me and my brother had challenges with this game and I all ways won and this is a good game.

By when my wifi went down.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Anthony

This game is so fun it is a good game to play so everybody should play thank you for making this game

By janob belknap.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game a lot but ads there is to much also can I get memorized in the game I made it to level 100 I’ll keep going but
I really think you should add something to memorize people that completed stuff like that so far I love the game I hope I can be
on game with you guys but it won’t happen I

By Duckycro.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

This is a great app 😀i downloaded it for my brothers to play it. I can’t stop playing it, super happy with it👍

By pearlycue.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the app 😃😄😀😃😃😃😃😃🤩🤩

I’ve only been playing for a week and I’m already on level 345😃😃😃😃😃😃😁😁😁😁🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By vshdn(a.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love who made this game

This game is better then fortnite

By hfu de jdkcjhch.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

This game is good but it repeats the whole game

By Ghsvchkifv.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
The game repeats

I love this game I like the characters and the balls but I have one problem with it, I feel like the levels repeat itself please
add some new levels that’s all byeeee

By b**tchcouldntfind.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

So this game is awesome. One thing though is that after you finish all the levels you just repeat the levels. Other than that I
really really like this game I love it so much it is a good game when your bored or like angry. I have played this game so much
that I have done all the levels at least 6 t

By Akat224.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect for passing the time!!!

Love this game it’s fun and my kids love it too 👌🏻

By thatguy!!!32.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s aight

The game is aight I would not say it speaks for it self but it is a classic

By RAC💔.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
ADDS!!!!!! OMG🤬🤬🤬🤬

Dear developer,

Why the adds!? I want to enjoy my game that I purchase without a fricken add! Is that to much?!

By Ctms1986.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
💗

voodoo ur games hit dif. love them

By ugly 😜😜.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
great game BUT

so its a great game Its fun, and kind of challenging and the reason why i say kind of is because its the same stages over and over
and so it gets boring so please add new stages

By randomreview1382.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Could use some changes

I love this game but I think that it needs less adds.Every time I fail I get an add so I think that it needs some changes but
overall it’s cool and I thank Voodoo.

By tyrehopi.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely

This game s amazing make more like this you rock

By nssjsiq.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Real epic

Best game I’ve had ever definitely download this game I am speechless

By jjjjiiiijjjji.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much!!!!

I think you have the best of basketball game’s and the best idea for trampoline basketball mixup and your levels are beyond any
thing I can think of so really really good job but if you could improve one thing you should make it so the amount of jumps on
some levels are smaller but otherwise your ga

By 1dsch.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

First off, why am I being shown ads when I paid for ad free?!?! No ads or my money back please. This game is addicting but very
repetitive. It is the same levels over and over and over. A lot of fun but let’s get some new levels ASAP. All and all would
recommend. Kills a lot of free time when needed

By Fluval NO MORE!!!.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
great but

This game is grate but it has way too much ads

By tonyisfresh they told me 2.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

Pi love ❤️ it it’s the best game it’s so addicting and fun 🤩 play this app you will get addicted
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By ❤️❤️z.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Weree222222

SvfCxsrwewww2
Ysyeqqwereemoppiiiuyhddsa

By How much is five dollars.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Die

Ok, so your
glizzy🍆🍆🍆🌭🌭🌭🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶👿👿👿👿👿👹😬😬😬😬😬😬 is
big

By gliizy glomber 3000.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome

Every extra dunk should give extra coins!!

By omllll broooooooo.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Underrated

I know people are complaining about ads, but you just have to turn your wi-fi off and NO ADS!

Love the game but it keeps doing the levels over and over and r again.

If you could fix this that would be awesome!

By theoriolesdude.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever but

The game is way too hard to play it just keeps making me loose but it’s worth it!

By ,kkkko.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work

I think this game is great until you play for a long time I’ve played mobile almost all my life what happens is you get too the
end of the game and you play levels you played before so I deleted it when I got to that point

By pls read before you get game.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good game but…

ive beaten the game like 20 times and i bought all skins and stuff but it keeps recycling levels pls add more

By mr moose the monkey.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but so many adds

If I fail a level, every time I have to watch a 30 second add and it gets so annoying. Is the level is hard one time u had to
watch 3 adds in a row! Fix this!!!!

By Bsuehvwja.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is fun and all but there are to many adds and the game is too glitchy. Seriously, is you get the game you must like
glitchy things. The owner of the game is not that smart. Stupid people.

By 52will13.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great until Level 92

After reaching level 92, it goes back to the first level even though it continues as 93,94 it clearly starts from the beginning.

By Fifa_king100.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs some work on

I Think There Is Way To Many Ads For Me Right Now, It’s A Good Game But.... Needs Some Work

By lilbubbaluu.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but a few problems

This is a really good game but I have a few problems 1st adds, when ever I Finnish a stage it dose a add ,when I buy a skin there
is a add and when I fail a stage it’s a add!. 2nd the levels the first few when good but later in the game it’s like your
doing it over and over again then it becomes bor

By Short Karen.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but once you get good, it repeats.

I’ve played this game for less than a month. Currently at level 186. I’ve had the maps repeat three times. Any new challenges
or maps would be appreciated. 3 stars because the game is fun, 3 stars because there isn’t enough material for the game.

By maxpoorly.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, needs more levels

This game is super fun, but it needs way more levels. As other reviewers have noted it takes about a day to finish all of the
levels and then it repeats. I also would like to see the feature of being able to jump around to levels you have already done.
There is no menu and you can’t go back to level

By suomi_leijona.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
boring after so many levels🤦🏾‍♂️

i’m not gone lie this game is a 5 star game. but after so many levels the levels jus repeat themselves it’s nothing more to
it. i hit level 205 bc i loved the game but it’s boring now so imma jus uninstall it. who ever reached past level 100 can
relate.

By Dmibey.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok I just think there some fixes but that’s all

By MRsportFan.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but the ads tho

This is a really good game that a like to play, but I have NEVER seen more ads in a game before

By Jace Ross.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but

The game is good but I think it could use some work. It needs more levels it only has 96 levels it just repeats it self once you
beat it. Add a level system so you can replay a level you want to do again. Sometimes if you don’t touch the hoop when you dunk
it doesn’t count. This review is not made b

By idk i play this game.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but

I love the game but after level 100 the levels just repeat . And sometimes when you don’t make it the object covers the retry
button. Also it does not count your flips right it leaves off one flip but other then those few things i love the game it is very
addicting and I play it all the time .

By its fun but😬.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Meh it ok not the best not the worst

By ooooooooohitsmeboiiii.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but can be better

I like this game until the game starts repeating the levels over and over and then it gets boring 😐😐😐

By SLING KONG KID JANE.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

Fun game but way too many ads literally every 4 seconds. And can someone explain why my avatar drops the ball every time he lands
perfectly on the trampoline? Like what is that???

By The person who wrote it...
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs new levels

Really addictive game but gets monotonous repeating the same cycle of levels.

By lsdoke.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

So I’ve already gotten to level 98 and I played a bit more and it says I’m on level 100 but it just repeats the levels from
the start, please make more levels as this is really annoying.

By DavidZeBaws.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game raw but it’s to many ads which makes it boring and not fun to play

By JAY19588.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game... but needs fixes

This game overall is a really great game, and its really fun to play, but... its a really easy game to beat, and when you complete
a certain amount of levels you just repeat all the levels you just passed. The skins are all pretty cool but I also experienced a
lot of lagging, granted I am on an iPho

By YourboiE123.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun until they started repeating

I finished the “last level” and now it’s just repeating itself loved it at first but u gotta make more game parts

By Soccer+.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Flip Dunn

I would have gave it a 5 star the game is awesome and fun, the bad thing is around level 32-33 they start repeating and going over
and over again that is my only complaint

By smartballer44.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but I lose the ball every time I land on my feet. I just think they should make it so you have to land on feet and
it does not fall out. And I like how you can play it with out WiFi

By kslajsjshshsh.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars for repetitiveness

I’m on lvl 1336 and it’s too easy and too repetitive. Please make another with more variety of dunks and levels.

By JobraKai.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but..

But in like two days you’ll get to level 100 and the levels start to repeat themselves

By memertrøn.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting but could use more

The game is really addicting and fun but there are a lot of bugs and glitches.

By Hdhdhcdjjdhfj.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This is my opinion

Sure i like this game a lot but I don’t like how every second after every level theres an ad. It’s just annoying.

By Maddie. R.
August 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total