Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Flip Dunk

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Dunk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Dunk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Dunk in Australia

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My review of flip dunk

It’s good but you control the persons flip and get the basketball to get in the hoop but that’s the point of the game but I
just think it’s a little bit hard but other than that it’s great!

By Rachael loves gapes.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m so mad!

I normally love this game but the long gray thing I hate I can’t get past fix it in 21 weeks or I delete it!

By Jenny.ratbag.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
😘💜😘💜

I love this app and it’s so satisfying to land on the floor. Hahahahaha

By 💩💩💩poopooopooooooooooo.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

This game is really fun and amusing. I have spent ages on this game and have managed to get up to level 600.😂

By Soda cans.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Amazing how good this game is'

By Euthanisaboss.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS NOW'

'This is da best game and I totally recommend it\n\nCan you please download?\n\nWat r u waitin fo?\n\nI have finished all the
levels and it

By nisbehdvusn Sh.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS NOW'

'This is da best game and I totally recommend it\n\nCan you please download?\n\nWat r u waitin fo?\n\nI have finished all the
levels and it’s so addictive \n\nDownload now \n\nI said wat r u waitin fo?\n\nOk, I guess u don’t wanna download one of da
best games Eva!\n\nIf u turn of wifi and put airplane mode, there r no adds!( same for all the other games in da world!)\n\nHave
fun y’all!!!\n\n;)😀😀😀'

By nisbehdvusn Sh.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAY TOOO ANNNOOYYYIIIINNGGG NOOO ADDDS!'

'I HATE HOW THERE IS SO MANY ADDS(sorry).'

By Detention 2020(roblox name).
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG IT GOOD'

'Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee'

By JaimeMorgan101113.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Levels'

'Voodoo you need to stop repeating all of the levels over and over again'

By bromlea.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The dunk'

'I got the dunk 3 times and got so exited.i am 8 years of age'

By nrl and internatinal.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Extremely fun at first'

'Had so much fun in the first hour then it got repetitive, especially with the exact same levels being thrown at me.'

By Itch-E.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good'

'I like it but I hate the adds'

By Diesel2144.
December 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'This game is good but..'

'I really enjoy playing this game but after completing the space zone it reset back to the first levels. If you could maybe add
some more zones and levels it would be greatly appreciated thanks!'

By Churchy C.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, not too many ads'

'This game is fun, addictive. I’m a 9 year old and I adore this game.'

By corDudeZawsme91011.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'There is a bug with ad in l2 the would not come on'

By tom(review writer).
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sound effect'

'Why does it sound like a poo when you press play please change'

By kingofallkings145.
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hey shrek'

'F is fire that burns down then rip'

By sksmsksks.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'It was fun but...'

'I love the games made by voodoo, but the majority don’t have much competition and this game and many have humongous potential
to become better and more challenging. I don’t know if it was like above level 100 but it’s like the game restarted from the
start even though I’m now on level 205 just realising i want to play more but all the game consists of is repeating levels.
Please voodoo developers, add more levels and stop focusing on making more games and just improve the concept games

By DarkRotter.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'flip dunk review'

'ok so this game is really addictive once you get good at it, however i have a few complaints:\n- after you get to level 70 the
game resets back to level one which is quite frustrating when you are really invested in playing it\n- the ads are super annoying
(tip: you can just turn off wifi or data and they will stop) but still if you want to have wifi on it gets pesky\n- the map just
goes on forever with only a certain amount of scenery’s like i think it’d be better with more locations if yo

By Mon mons.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'MacDonald by'

'Hi how are you doing today I hope you have a good night and talk to you soon love you talk to you soon love you guys hope you
have a good night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you have a good night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you have a
good night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you have a good night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you have a good
night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you have a good night and talk to you soon love you guys hope you h

By Batch2&9.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ad Reduction'

'Don’t get me wrong, great game, really fun and enjoyable to play however he amount of ads that pop up every 30 seconds is
ridiculous, you fail a level 2 or 3 times and then there’s a 15 second ad. I guess it gets annoying and doesn’t make you want
to play as much. I know that to make money you need to put ads on the game I’m just saying to reduce the amount of times it gets
played because if you don’t it will soon get a bit annoying and unenjoyable. So other then that, it is a really

By Oscar Peupelmann.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'GOOD JOB!'

'I KINDER LIKE IT BUT NOT THE TALL'

By jayla evah 10.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'The game is super fun but there isn’t enough levels I finished it in two days and now I’m bored plz make more levels'

By PUBGlover223.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels.'

'Best game to play when bored or have time to kill. Once you basically finish the game, the level keeps getting higher but it
basically starts the same few levels over again on repeat ♥️'

By MrFootball13.
August 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Paid for no ads, still seeing ads.

I paid to remove ads, however, I am still seeing them. The last thing I would do is purchase a game or an app after being ambushed
by these annoying ads. These app developers need a better monetisation strategy.

By TwoEightZero.
December 10, 2020
2 out of 5
-_-

I have this game and it’s really fun I’ve completed all the levels and it started respecting them could you please make more
levels. Also I saw an ad pop up saying that no one has completed this level. Well that’s a lie because I’ve completed all the
levels, including that one. Please fix these issues. This game is really fun apart from that.

By UNICORN and DONUT lover.
March 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Far to many adds

So many adds to can’t get into it enough to consider purchasing

By Shockf6.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

There were lots of ads that disrupted the gameplay.Luckily,you can fix this problem by turning off your internet.The game was fun
an all,but once you reach level 100 or over the whole game just restarts.I wish they could fix this problem.If the developers are
reading this,please add more levels.

By jvnejvfjvfjvdsjdv.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Quite disappointed voodoo games

First saw this game from an add on Instagram and saw it had portals and other functions in it and thought it looked really cool so
I decided to give it a try. I really like this game but i am also disappointed that I’m at lvl 1393 with 44330 gold and I’ve
redone all the levels so many times and the fact that I’m at such a high level and there are still no portals like I saw in the
add. so voodoo games all I have to say is just I’m quite disappointed... looking forward to future updates tho

By karurosu-senpai.
October 27, 2019
2 out of 5
Ads

So many ads pop up it’s so annoying When playing the game

By 3:33wwe.
October 21, 2019
2 out of 5
To much adds

There is way to much adds I want to delete this game

By no,,,,,,"".
September 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total