Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Dunk

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Dunk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Dunk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s fun but you get an ad every second

By youngld64.
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Entertaining but...

Very fun and entertaining game but there are wayyyy too many adds, glitches out, blacks out sometimes. Could be my phone but I
highly doubt that since my phone is newly bought

By Lauren_Taylor17.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is good

I like the game it’s just I feel like I play the same level every time

By jejdhgjxjwjjqizxng f.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but…

ive beaten the game like 20 times and i bought all skins and stuff but it keeps recycling levels pls add more

By mr moose the monkey.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but so many adds

If I fail a level, every time I have to watch a 30 second add and it gets so annoying. Is the level is hard one time u had to
watch 3 adds in a row! Fix this!!!!

By Bsuehvwja.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is fun and all but there are to many adds and the game is too glitchy. Seriously, is you get the game you must like
glitchy things. The owner of the game is not that smart. Stupid people.

By 52will13.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great until Level 92

After reaching level 92, it goes back to the first level even though it continues as 93,94 it clearly starts from the beginning.

By Fifa_king100.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs some work on

I Think There Is Way To Many Ads For Me Right Now, It’s A Good Game But.... Needs Some Work

By lilbubbaluu.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but a few problems

This is a really good game but I have a few problems 1st adds, when ever I Finnish a stage it dose a add ,when I buy a skin there
is a add and when I fail a stage it’s a add!. 2nd the levels the first few when good but later in the game it’s like your
doing it over and over again then it becomes bor

By Short Karen.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but once you get good, it repeats.

I’ve played this game for less than a month. Currently at level 186. I’ve had the maps repeat three times. Any new challenges
or maps would be appreciated. 3 stars because the game is fun, 3 stars because there isn’t enough material for the game.

By maxpoorly.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, needs more levels

This game is super fun, but it needs way more levels. As other reviewers have noted it takes about a day to finish all of the
levels and then it repeats. I also would like to see the feature of being able to jump around to levels you have already done.
There is no menu and you can’t go back to level

By suomi_leijona.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
boring after so many levels🤦🏾‍♂️

i’m not gone lie this game is a 5 star game. but after so many levels the levels jus repeat themselves it’s nothing more to
it. i hit level 205 bc i loved the game but it’s boring now so imma jus uninstall it. who ever reached past level 100 can
relate.

By Dmibey.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok I just think there some fixes but that’s all

By MRsportFan.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but the ads tho

This is a really good game that a like to play, but I have NEVER seen more ads in a game before

By Jace Ross.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but

The game is good but I think it could use some work. It needs more levels it only has 96 levels it just repeats it self once you
beat it. Add a level system so you can replay a level you want to do again. Sometimes if you don’t touch the hoop when you dunk
it doesn’t count. This review is not made b

By idk i play this game.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but

I love the game but after level 100 the levels just repeat . And sometimes when you don’t make it the object covers the retry
button. Also it does not count your flips right it leaves off one flip but other then those few things i love the game it is very
addicting and I play it all the time .

By its fun but😬.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Meh it ok not the best not the worst

By ooooooooohitsmeboiiii.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but can be better

I like this game until the game starts repeating the levels over and over and then it gets boring 😐😐😐

By SLING KONG KID JANE.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

Fun game but way too many ads literally every 4 seconds. And can someone explain why my avatar drops the ball every time he lands
perfectly on the trampoline? Like what is that???

By The person who wrote it...
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs new levels

Really addictive game but gets monotonous repeating the same cycle of levels.

By lsdoke.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

So I’ve already gotten to level 98 and I played a bit more and it says I’m on level 100 but it just repeats the levels from
the start, please make more levels as this is really annoying.

By DavidZeBaws.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game raw but it’s to many ads which makes it boring and not fun to play

By JAY19588.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game... but needs fixes

This game overall is a really great game, and its really fun to play, but... its a really easy game to beat, and when you complete
a certain amount of levels you just repeat all the levels you just passed. The skins are all pretty cool but I also experienced a
lot of lagging, granted I am on an iPho

By YourboiE123.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun until they started repeating

I finished the “last level” and now it’s just repeating itself loved it at first but u gotta make more game parts

By Soccer+.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Flip Dunn

I would have gave it a 5 star the game is awesome and fun, the bad thing is around level 32-33 they start repeating and going over
and over again that is my only complaint

By smartballer44.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but I lose the ball every time I land on my feet. I just think they should make it so you have to land on feet and
it does not fall out. And I like how you can play it with out WiFi

By kslajsjshshsh.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars for repetitiveness

I’m on lvl 1336 and it’s too easy and too repetitive. Please make another with more variety of dunks and levels.

By JobraKai.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but..

But in like two days you’ll get to level 100 and the levels start to repeat themselves

By memertrøn.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting but could use more

The game is really addicting and fun but there are a lot of bugs and glitches.

By Hdhdhcdjjdhfj.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This is my opinion

Sure i like this game a lot but I don’t like how every second after every level theres an ad. It’s just annoying.

By Maddie. R.
August 9, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total