Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Flip Dunk

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Dunk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Dunk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Dunk in United Kingdom

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game needs more buyable items or more diff

I really enjoyed the game but would really like it if the game developers added different levels and more cosmetic items for
people like me who has purchased everything possible and is on level 400.

By Georgie1411.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Brilliant (but)

Absolutely love this game, .
It would be much much better if there were more levels, having to start at the beginning again is annoying.

By sher10ck48.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo good

So good have to download it
Sooo addictive
Best
Appropriate for all ages

By beat game ev.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
good job!!!!! G

It’s a great game install for free

By jayden master lol.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive / annoying

I think this game is so good I recommend for people to install this game I am addicted to it it’s so good I love it

By K b 1984.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Stupid Ads

I love the game it’s amazing it’s a 5. BUT the amount of ads is stupid it’s making me not want to play the game anymore. Fix
this!!!!!!

By MatthewTH.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than anything else wether they be person or

This is the best bloody game ever developed by anyone I am on level 234 and have all the skins I can’t stop please send help
I’ve lost track of the years I played this at my my mothers,fathers and all other people I knows funeral. Please help my skin
has worn thin from holding the phone. My eyes bleed.
Overall a good time waster
Sincerely Me

By Disagree and die.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think of Flip dunk

This. Is. SO FUNNN! I play it like all the time, I turn airplane mode on so I don’t have to be blown outer space with ads. I’m
on like lvl 400 or 500 because I’m so addicted. I wuv decorating my character, I have every item so I have a variety no in game
real life money purchases needed for this app. Also when you come across all of voodoo’s apps, don’t read the ratings cause
all the games are amazing

-Your picky rater

By Cheekyfunnyface.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Me and my friends are racing to level 1000,

This is a very good game, kept me entertained for hours when i first got it repeating every 80 levels or so, I recommend the game
to my other friends, who also have no life, and we are not all racing to get to level 1000 first to prove we have the least amount
of life out of the 3 of us. Im around 100 levels behind but i should catch up be the end of today,

Overall this is a very good game and would recommend to anyone.

By JR2299.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but...

This is one of my favourite games. It’s very fun and addictive and I don’t mind the adverts because I can turn my WiFi off.
The only bad thing is that the levels are too repetitive. Overall, I love this game but it would be better if the levels weren’t
repeated.

By sa78910.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Neck

Please ad a sound effect so when u hit the ground they snap there neck plz

By teddyropo.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game but need more levels'

'I was playing it for ages because I loved it and when I got to level 100 it started all over again but very good game'

By damien wesley.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Youtubers to sub to'

'Go sub to :\nArcade Ben\nSJP Doodles\nIsaac Webb\nThe Clifford Clan\nThe Wack Bros'

By jeff rulz.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'I highly enjoy play Flip Dunk. It’s a great way to pass time and it’s level are so unique and fun. I would recommend
downloading this app.'

By hi diamond.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repeted levels'

'Really great game but after zone 20 it gave me the same levels as zone 1'

By Dilly bobs.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It is really cool game and most of the time I wish I found this game sooner the only problem is there is to many adverts'

By AMSN5.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you'

'It was fun I love it ? and I loveyou???'

By eden rose the queen.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you'

'It was fun I love it ? and I loveyou???'

By eden rose the queen.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you'

'It was fun I love it 😻 and I loveyou🐶🐱🦄'

By eden rose the queen.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'?????'

'When you start it sounds like a toilet ???\nBut I like it ??'

By ?phoebe.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'?????'

'When you start it sounds like a toilet ???\nBut I like it ??'

By ?phoebe.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'🚽😺💩🙀👻'

'When you start it sounds like a toilet 🚽😺💩\nBut I like it 🙀👻'

By 😎phoebe.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just one thing though :/'

'Hi Voodoo I really do like this addictive game :D however when I got an ad for it it was showing a video that there was a secret
part in one of the levels, I’m kinda bugged out that there isn’t one in any of the levels, but still this game is soooooo
cool!\nI will give this game 4 stars :D'

By 175silver.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This is an amazing game to play. To be fair, it

By de reviewer 02123456789.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This is an amazing game to play. To be fair, it

By de reviewer 02123456789.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This is an amazing game to play. To be fair, it’s quite satisfying when you get it in 😂😭. Amazing 😉. 5/5 stars!!'

By de reviewer 02123456789.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?  '

'service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8615282351612 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!'

By GnbdzuFkFusze.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who’s got the highest level'

'I’m on level 701 is there a max level'

By Lazy_poo.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I absolutely love this game. It is so satisfying when you do an amazing slam dunk. I have been playing this for about a week now
and it is one of my favorite Voodoo games.\n\nHowever, every few levels, when I complete a shot, it just stays there with the
character there and doesn’t come up with my score. I have to reopen the app and I have to redo the level and this annoys me as
sometimes it takes me ages to complete the level. This bug occurs about every 10 levels.\n\nDon’t get me wrong, t

By fjrdfh.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'I really enjoy this game and love it, but I’d like to see some updates as all you do really is do backflips and design your
character, it would be great with some sound effects maybe? But overall I definitely recommend this game as it has a slight sense
of satisfaction. Thank You.'

By WaterMelonPop46.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple Fun'

'Good, simple but oddly really fun! Agree with many other reviews that it needs some more work to add extra levels'

By ToniSwiss.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Flip dunk

It’s a cool game and quite funny and I could play it for 3 hours.

By Pleaseyam.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flp Dunk'

'This Game is good everyone must get it It gets hard'

By Lellybelly123456789.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mom mom'

'Graet game I fin know it wins game of the yer congrats ?? this game changed my life lichroly'

By JustinD38.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mom mom'

'Graet game I fin know it wins game of the yer congrats ?? this game changed my life lichroly'

By JustinD38.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mom mom'

'Graet game I fin know it wins game of the yer congrats 👌😎 this game changed my life lichroly'

By JustinD38.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love the game but when I was at 95 it restarted it. It still says level 95 but it’s restarted it'

By caitlimn123.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I recommend turning off data and internet whilst playing so that adverts won’t show ;)'

By ykfgkyg.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Take notes'

'You need to take notes from Amelia in your basketball knowledge'

By Vitalpython580.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Hello creators!,\nI’m in love with this awesome game! \nAn epic way too pass time!\nThere is only ONE thing that I would
change,\nI can’t go back levels that I have done before, I would have to restart from level 1 before I can do a level
again.\n\nBut overall, this app is awesome x'

By epicgamerboy14.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but too many adverts'

'Congrats on a good game but Jesus!!!! How many adverts do you need on there??? They even start halfway through a trial??? Shame I
won’t be keeping this but it has potential to be a very addictive game.'

By Kershead.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reviewing dunk game'

'It’s amazing if you can you please make more of them but not basketball,but like it it’s amazing'

By amnahinthehouse.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Strangely addictive'

'The game is strangely addictive. Needs updating though. Please add more sound effects! Especially grunts and impact noises for
when you fail! The game needs it badly! Maybe bone breaking sounds. Would be perfect.'

By lKADl.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good'

'There are limited levels and it is so fun. Some times it can get a little boring but it’s fun. I recommend this to little kids.
I’m 10'

By Rapper Zapper.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flip dunk'

'Flip dunk is so good. When I am bored it always manages to rise my spirits.'

By active_drip.
February 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Great game but…

Now, this is a great game, the levels are really fun, and it’s really enjoyable. But, when I reached level 96, for some reason,
it reset all my progress, and still claimed I was on level 97 or 98. Apart from that, it’s a really good game, to avoid the adds
just turn of the wifi on the device. The adds though, are also a bit innapropriate, as they feature, dating etc. Please try and
improve this.

By Lovely Fluffball 😘.
June 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Adverts galore

So many adverts it’s worse than itv , you’d think it was a channel in YouTube showing nothing but adverts

By peterogersbcfc.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

It’s good until you trach level 23 then you re start

By mrsionkingcian.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
READ BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD

Great game but after about an hour of fun I’m up to level 193 and on the 3RD repeat of levels. There must be less than a hundred
levels so the game just repeats. Poor form. Install if you are an introvert and need something to do for an hour TOPS

By willmac666.
December 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Was fun

Was fun until the levels were just being repeated then got so dead

By hazdaz_z.
December 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Where to start with this game.

I’ve just finished playing level 200. Safe to say I’ve spent some time in the game. So I’m going to do a pros and cons list
for you all:
The Pros:
- The game is incredibly easy and straightforward.
- There is maybe 1 or 2 levels I was stuck on, but it wasn’t an issue of difficultly, only of timing. Once the timing was down
the level was easy.
- It’s somewhat satisfying to hit the gold medal for completing the level.

The Cons:
- Too. Many. Ads. Way too many, my god every 3 seconds or after a lev

By Alex-io.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

There are a couple of bugs or purpose errors you need to fix.One I landed and it made me do my level again when I bounced
perfectly on the trampoline on level six. I’m not one of those people who say OH THIS IS SO BAD no not me back to the point! And
how do you get help by sharing data btw not to be mean it’s just a bit....distracting overall it’s an ok game

By hehehr. ghdkdgsddghdjgyn.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Replaying levels

I’m on level 277 and it’s taking me back to the same easy levels? But the levels keep going up stupid

By mozzabeanyo.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok👍🏽

Just a bit to hard but still good

By jachiechan.
October 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Another one of those type of games

This game isn’t addicting similar to the other games in this style. It’s only fun when you have no WiFi or data and you wanna
look at something for a while. However this game is not a good GAME as it is extremely repetitive and uninteresting. For the
record I am on level 677, yes that’s right 677! And I have played the exact same set of levels what must be over 60 times by
now. On top of that there a lot of levels that seem impossible to get 3 stars on without cheesing the spin counter. Hope thi

By Sgt. PomPus.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is annoying

This game is annoying me. There are too many ads. And I mean it when I said *too many*. After each level I had an advert. It got
so annoying I deleted the game. I advise if you don’t like games with lots of ads don’t download it but if you like games with
loads of ads I would recommend it to you (🤒😭🤒)

By hypedking46.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Over and over again

You just end up doing the levels again over and over again but it is a fun game to pass time with

By 😛😋😀😃.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and more

I love this game but TOO MANY ADS and I’m on a level but when I flip and land I lose AND THEN HAVE TO WATCH AN AD If the ad
problem doesn’t be fixed or something I’d play it ALOT more i love this game so much but to many ads and can’t pass a level
because it doesn’t work 🙁

By Abiade09.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It was ok but...

It was a really good game and I have had it for about a week but plz fix this game cuz it keeps on crashing and I restarted my
phone and I restarted all the apps in the background but it still is crashing I spend lots of money on a mythic one and now I
can’t play with it

By Fadumo A.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug in game - frustrating

Paid for the Ad-Free version and there’s a bug in the game. When you collect 2 keys all is well. As soon as you collect the
third key and dunk the ball in the basket, nothing happens. You’re dangling off the rim after completing the level and it
doesn’t do anything.

Developer - please sort this out. Each time I need to kill the app and when I restart, I’ve got no keys!

Also, enough with the data sharing notifications. I’m not sharing data and don’t want to keep being reminded all of the time!

By Fitshase.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeats

This game is fun and addictive but glitchy. When I tried to score the ball went through the hoop but I didn’t get a point. Also
after about 100 levels the game starts repeating. I am really upset that I had to rate this game 3 stars but I had to.

By blue avocado cat.
July 3, 2020
2 out of 5
So weird

I love this game but it’s really confusing that one day it works and another day it doesn’t cuz that’s just weird I do like
it but that just happened

By weido game.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does it keep freezing once I win

Basically I love this game like a lot it’s really fun to play I can play it anytime I love when it gets harder or whatever but
here comes my complain so I have like slightly angry problem so when I win the round and it just freezes I get really irritated by
that then I always have to come of the game just to play the same round I just won and I have to try and win again it starts to
get annoying because I get irritated real fast so pls can u fix it or something but than that I [email protected]%k with the gam

By presious babalola.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
A bug I have found

I have been playing this game for nearly 2 days and every time I reach 3 keys my game freezes so when I wait nothing happens and
when I close it I lose all my keys I should be on at least 9 keys at the moment

By paulhop123.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Flip dunk

This game is great but after a certain level it resarts all levels and is like a never ending game

By mc#unicorn.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total