Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Fit

by Humans Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Fit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Fit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Fit

Reviews: 183Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amaze balls

Very good great app with fair play

By llllllbvh.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So Much Fun!!

Flip Fit is so fun and addictive!!

By SharonF1969.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app

Fun to slide through and good inspiration for clothing ideas.

By tinytotd.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love flip

Flip is a very good app! Downloaded it!

By yulia schreffler.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Using Flip Fit is an amazing way to shop!

Flip Fit Is the BEST shopping app to date! I LOVE this app and the benefits of participating in the voting community. I would
totally recommend downloading it!

By CoolBlueGueyere.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Loooovvvveee it

This is so fun I love getting inspiration from this app for outfits and being able to see multiple body types including mine gives
me such confidence to try new styles ❤️

By taetaeyarzan.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is allllll things awesome!

Super cool way to shop without ever having to leave your house!! Soooo neat!!

By Tanner1107.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love!!

I’m about to order my first box this app is the real deal and i’m so excited!

By Cristina42.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!! Must try.

Easy to use! Love the videos and how it fits on real people not models.

By ffffffff_ffff_fffff.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Flip Fit

I love that I can literally look at things I’d wear and try them on before I buy! 🥰

By ohfxckitsblake.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
App issues

Your app keep crashing I can’t do anything

By Hjgnhg.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cool app

It does everything is says it does. I love it

By Ok cool maoi.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Woot woot

This app seems pretty great honestly

By fitform.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Shopping App!!

I love this app!! It makes shopping so easy and fun. It’s so fun to add items to my closet and follow outfit inspirations. I
love how I can see how real people with similar body types wear the items—not just models. The videos also help to illustrate
details on the clothes more than just a photo. Th

By jenbensf.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and easy to use!

This app is so innovative and fun to play with! Love that I can get an order in the mail without having to pay first then post to
the app to see what others think I should do and return what I don’t want for free as well!! Too convenient also!!

By courtmaubach.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love love love

I have gotten free Levi’s, Kylie Cosmetics & so much more!

By MikiiiLoko.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute clothes

This is such an awesome way to try on different clothes in the comfort of your own home! Wondering where this has been all my
life! 🥰🥰🥰🥰

By tntroia.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I been trying it out and so far I love it! Will update again later on!

By fukabish.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Live it love it

I love this app they have the cutest clothes ever

By riley jean powell.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Rae.$

Absolutely live this app and the flip boxes are amazing !

By Rae.$.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pros Vs Cons

Pro is I love the concept behind this as recently I felt like most men lack a sense of fashion. I mean I have guy friends who
spend lots of money on clothes and they don’t stand out how they thought they would. Truthfully it’s not always about how much
you spend it’s about how you put it together; b

By Ranphis Diaz.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fl!p

I think fl!p is great! It’s super fun to use and gives me cute outfit inspiration!!

By Odnaincucojwioajd.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute but glitchy

Cute and unique idea, but the app is glitchy; videos will sporadically either buffer or sound will not work.

By ….Leah.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoying so far

I am so far in LOVE with this app! As a young mom I struggle to balance in style and modesty in my outfits. I don’t want too
look to frumpy for 23 but I also don’t want to look too risqué. This app has the PERFECT selection! I haven’t order my first
box quite yet, waiting on funds to hit my bank, bu

By EmmyDarling.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Question

So you add things you want to your box, pay the $20 and then whatever you keep from your box you pay for and return the rest?

By Myacourtn3y.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the idea

I love everything about the app except how expensive the clothes even after voting and getting that discount it’s still not
enough I would recommend 190% if they gave me cheap options that where close to the clothing!

By dezicorn.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!!

This is a great app and it’s helpful! I love that I can see other people’s opinions on brands and clothing. I also love that I
can review things and give my own opinion!

By beccabean9698.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun app

The app fun to use. Super easy to pick out things you like and help others get a second opinion.

By Vandal A22.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Obsessed

Best way to shop. See how it fits, order it, try it, keep it or return it. Free shipping and so convenient.

By KrysTomich.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Flip!

Easy app to follow with super fun selections!

By AmyleeHope.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I have been looking for a service like this for so long. Their policies are straightforward, their prices are fair, you can see
how the clothes fit others. You can share how they look on you and get feedback. The stylists are real people that try the best to
understand your style, they always send m

By Juliiitza.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Loved this! Great way to try new styles! The stylists really help pick good stuff out for you and costumer service is spot on
which is great for this type of app/service ❤️

By Kate Lauro.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!

At first I kept seeing the ads on Instagram and didn’t believe it until I tried it! Awesome app for people that love fashion

By jiiiiiig.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Fashions in Flip❣️

I am loving this app! I haven’t purchased anything yet, bc everything I love is pretty expensive but that’s okay! I still
enjoy voting on the outfits that are posted, & building my closet & my CREDIT!!

By April4179.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Super fun way to see new looks and shop while earning a little coin to go towards something you might like !

By cmgmarie.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Communication is awesome

They give you enough time to try on everything and the person helping you is very friendly. Easy to talk to someone and make sure
things fit correctly and can even request certain items!

By everosedog.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Flip-fit is amazing

I absolutely love flip fit. I was hesitant at first but now I can’t get enough of it. I love the credits u can earn every day
and amazing stylist that work with you.

By Lexibaby23.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app it’s so easy and great way to get clothes

By angle 124.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite app!!!

This app has become one of my favorite ways to shopping! I love it more than the other apps I have tried that are similar to this.
Everything about it amazing and the stylists are so nice and helpful and really just want to help you and get to know you!

By Keeks0119.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I honestly like it but it’s not letting my cash app card on there

By playaaa keke.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'best app ever'

'i literally love it and i’m obsessed!'

By JoeyGraceffayoutuber.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good app'

'I really like how you can get so many clothes once you have a lot of credits I’ve had this app for a while and I have $320
worth of credits. It’s such a good deal to only have to pay $20 for it to. I just wish they had more brands but otherwise I love
the app.'

By monkey girl807703.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Style'

'Cute clothes!!!! Fit to what you look for and your sense of style'

By MKl2901!.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this app'

'i love love love this app. it\'s a really nice way to see people who aren\'t models that are just normal people trying clothes on
and being confident in their own skin. i love being caught up on new trends and getting credits so that if i don\'t have any money
i can still (once i add a credit card)

By itsalaynabtw.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy & Fast credit earning.'

'I have had the app for about 2 and a half weeks to 3 weeks and I ha about $170 worth in credits to use towards anything I keep
and all you have to do to earn is vote on people\'s outfits and complete your goals. 😍'

By JennaAlyssa.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The app is great ans they have a great selection of clothes'

By zoe clark 0601.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'They are so good I’m literally about to buy and you can try out some of the stuff and show people how good they are while
earning money a win win! Recommend a lot'

By claieressa.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'Awesome app pays you money too look at clothes and sends you a box of clothes to try and buy if you want too keep the items love
this app'

By madi nicole 1336.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I really like how everything looks❤️'

By Jingui23.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I love the votings ability to earn and the personalization of the stylists choices is amazing !'

By StormyJaiiiii.
September 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Okay Hey.. i love this app because of the videos, styling, and how u like but i still don’t understand how you shop and how
everything still works. it’s kinda confusing but i like this app.

By cally serfes.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Good clothes. But at super high price.

By ScaryPlanner.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
thekeytopandorasbox

Hiiii! I’m giving it three stars, because their are no prices under $20. I’d give it a 5 because most outfits are so cute, but
it’s just so expensive for tanktops you can get at Aeropostale for $5!! The main prices are $50+. People now a days don’t
understand, we aren’t trying to pay $70 for a singl

By babshshshrha.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total