Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Man!

by Ketchapp
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Man! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Man! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Man!

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Flip Man Review -

It is a good game. It’s a chill play. Something to pass time with. I play this game very casually, especially when I’m antsy
or feeling very out of it.
I’ve unlocked everything. Needs some new skins and I think adding a few options for different play would be awesome. Like an
endless mode, super ha

By AZBPK.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I am a gymnast so this spoke to me I love this game!😃😊

By Pflan59.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is Amazing! Though...'

'I LOVE this game so much and it is so addictive! I’m on level 258. But every time I go into the app, I put it on airplane mode.
If your WiFi is on, there is ad after ad after ad. The times I accidentally have my WiFi on, there is an ad going while I’m
doing a level then I lose. But it’s reall

By ltordoff18.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but the aaaaddddssss.......'

'This game is cool I like ragdoll stuff and all but ADS.POP.UP.WHEN.IM.PLAYING.THE.GAME it makes me fail and I have to restart and
hope there’s no ADS!!!'

By TETRIS 99.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'I LOVE THIS GAME I have an idea put a spider man skin'

By Ggeormy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goood'

'Gfdbfgdghryrhtrtjyyjtrjyrtrhtgtfhhftg'

By badstfeievfitjjdjeu.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop'

'Whenever I am in the middle of a game, an ad the pops up and I can’t control him anymore and die! Please fix this.'

By VAGLLLL.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much Fun'

'This game is honestly super fun. Even better, you don’t have to have WiFi on! I tried it. So if you want to play this on a
ride, just turn off your WiFi and you’ll be all set!'

By playtime housr.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix it'

'This is a great game and im used to the ads, but please if your going to put so many ads, at least make it to where they dont pop
up while in the middle of swinging. Like I’ll be playing and getting ready to go to the next bar but before I can grab the bar
an ad pops up and prevents me from being

By Ghffhvvbbb.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'This is a challenging game butt it’s really fun'

By bggghhhhhhhhh.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Good.'

'Flip Man is an amazing and addictive game when there’s nothing else to do. Although I wouldn’t choose to play it when I have
WiFi, the game keeps me busy when there is no service/data. To everyone complaining about the ads, just turn off your WiFi or cell
service and the game won’t be able to

By Woahsha.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'I play this game and I can’t stop laughing. I love it'

By Peanutracer.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'adds and glitches.'

'the game is good don’t get me wrong, but there are a LOT of adds. also, the game keeps glitching and kicking me off the app
while i’m playing.'

By jammmm..
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Challenging game and fun game'

'I love the game and it’s so much fun and challenging to.It is not the best game ever but I love the idea of the game you
created.It is also fun to play when you are in bed and when you are sick.'

By 7000$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beat game ever'

'When first saw this game I was like stop copying flip dunk but I was so dumb I got it anyway and then I was like hey this isn’t
so bad'

By paytenjohnson.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'About flipman'

'Flip man is a challenging game but also a very fun game requiring skills:timing and that about all ya need flip man GREAT JOB
KETCHAPP!!!!!'

By JJ/gender:Girl.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'So awesome'

'If you press Facebook on there you get a free skin'

By Lovelyme_862.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO COoOL'

'This game
is................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................
.............................

By forzeggsyum.
July 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So bad lag

I give it a 3, I love the game but so laggy that ever time I go into the game it kicks me out.

By MasterGuyBuy.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
THE ADS

flip man is really fun and addicting. But the fact that an ad will pop up in the middle of a level and cause you to die is stupid!
I understand that the ads is how the game makes money but in the other ketchapp games I have there are not as many. And Ketchapp
is a big franchise for games . I feel l

By belsa.80.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ADS

I was starting the game and then an ad came up!!!!🙁😡

TOO MANY ADS!!!

By mackld.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads.....

I’m trying to flip but the stupid ads that offer me baby games start to get annoying but everything else is good

By Nejsjejsj12888.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay I guess

Um ad pictures pop up in the middle a bat

By kyn dog.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Flip Man

I Think The Game Would Be A Lot Better If Ads Wouldn’t Pop Up When I Was Flipping. I Think Y’all Should Make It To Where You
Could Choose What You Wanted To Buy.

By fhdjsjjdjcjfj.
January 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I think this game is fun but it won’t let me f FILP

By like help me.
November 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

Pretty fun game but glitches and releases without you moving your finger. Please fix.

By lyszashr.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Stop making the game pages while I’m in a game.

Stop making the game pages show up while I’m in a game

By deddy buddy.
September 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

Loved the game, super fun to play but you can’t do anything with all the ads and it has some lagging issues while your playing
causing you to mess up such as with the person your using if u grab a hold of the bar the body of the person will sometimes bend
but then straighten out but when you go to g

By findl!fe.
August 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total