Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Runner

by MotionVolt Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Runner

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
GREAT GAME! but...

I started playing and i thought “Wow! This is the best free game ever! And i thought that all the way until level 73. When I got
to level 73 I thought. WHAT THE HECK! HOW IS IT POSSIBLE! But of course it is possible so that’s good. I’ll keep playing.

By Mallmom4.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Very awesome game it is very fun to play I don’t care if it is hard I love the game

By unnamed3456803.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game is so good it helps me flip on real life and it is supper fun

By Noocherella.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
to many ads and cost to much and when it ragdolls

I love the game but when it ragdolls I want you to add a button that says go back so we can watch the ragdoll and add a ragdoll
mini game I love ragdolls

Thanks for responding I really love this game

By ThebiggamerDC.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Flip runner

This game is so fun I’d rather play it forever

By reckenr.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it

It is so cool you should get it

By Jaime mcintyre.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever 🙃

Hello 👋 I love this game you try it out download it today ok :)

By Dgbjivweg mkhdrh.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem With A Level

Hello! I just wanted to say I love the game! However, I can’t pass level 45 with that water tank right behind the finish. This
level is frustrating, however, it does not affect my five star rating. Great game and I love it!

By Matthew Prower.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
why is level 62 so hard

the game's great and all, but i literally cannot progress past level 62, ive been stuck on it for at least a month and i cannot
progress in the game

By SltrsKid.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game but way to hard

When y’all play the game you all will agree that the level were you have to jump on those telephone pole thingys is way to hard.
And then when you want to skip you have to watch 2 adds or pay 100 gold bars witch don’t ask me how on earth your supposed to do
that with out paying money. But the thing

By 1234567909631.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game!

Small and challenging at every stage. 5/5

By __qwertyuiop__.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Is it crazy that you have to buy bars? Or is it just me? There are also kinda a lot of ads too, that is kinda annoying that every
4 times you fail there is an, “ad break”. I get it, you have to make money somehow but there are to many ads, and the bars are
overpriced.

By Deefalt99.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love everything but

There are way to many ads and not enough skins

By huge ninja fan.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Great game ! Takes some skill. Super Fun !

By Pilnug4x4.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Personally id like to see my head split open

Personally, I’d like to see my head split open when I hit the concrete. Can we add a little bit more violence if you mess up?

By RunswWolves.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cool

It’s a fun way to learn new flips

By pupydogeyes536.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but pretty hard

I got this game during the pandemic because I was bored and the game is super fun! But its extremely hard on some levels. Other
then the difficulty, the game is super fun! One of my favorite flip games.

By MCKidlet.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I think it’s so cool cuz you can flip run and do rag dolls

By ragdoll heaven.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game was easy'

'So I beat the game within 3 days of playing it and I ended up paying for no ads when I was around level 95??? So I only got a few
levels without ads. Great game! But please make more different levels, I really like this and would love to continue playing but
until then, gonna switch to a different

By ojxnks.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is so fun flipping 😛🥳'

By happy whoo.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game and graphics'

'First of all ads to much like next level AD SMACK like I know the creator need money but there 100 ads in a day.Goodbye:/'

By Abdimaalik1M.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This app has been great and it has taken over my life'

By cajbeast.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'It is great but when youGo to flip it under rotates you and the graphics aren’t the Best but overall it’s a fun game.'

By doomsday 5634.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game so much there are so many characters you can chose and the graphics are on point I recommend playing this game
this is worth the time'

By golofort.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but some fixes are needed'

'This is a pretty fun game but some fixes are needed to be made, for one on one level I’m not being propelled far enough and
because of this I’m failing another level one of the levels where you slide at the end has a tube there and it kept making me
fail until I got it after 25 tries. Please fi

By robotnine.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'But my phone got stolen so I got a iPhone 6 s'

By marcus dm.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is amazing but there are a lot of ads'

By rainastar.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game but...'

'I love the game so much I do think that there should be more skins and easier to get gold bars and maybe less ads, just my
opinion but if wanted you can also just spend a few bucks to make no ads! If possible different levels not all levels almost all
the same, If you don’t agree I understand the

By jendsbsjwqks.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game. Live it'

'This game is amazing. I love the graphics and the quality. I just hope you guys make more levels. I do have a few questions like
“why exactly does it make coins?” Also I like that the adds are spaced out every once in awhile and it doesn’t come every 15
seconds. Thanks for making this game I

By MARCSTER!.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good gameplay'

'But i did infinite mode and it reset my whole game.'

By Ulcerousplace8.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'The game is alright but the coins are glitchy. I can’t buy anything. I had 500 coins but I could not buy something that cost 4
coins. Fix it please.'

By jrjdurhdvdk.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars for sure'

'If you want a fun game to play well being bored at then get this game'

By kobekobe242488.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good ad game'

'Honestly this game is good but I thought it was gonna be a parkour game that you just flip the person around until he lands on
his feet kinda like true skate but is pretty fun but I would like for them to add tables and ladders maybe like wrestling
exclusive I’ll be pretty cool'

By chill bill69.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why so many ads?'

'I do like this game but why is there so many adds!?!?!?! I mad getting very angry cause every time I press something there’s
and ad. And why is the gold bars important and not the coins?i have to say why is there so many I’m annoyed I’m not being rude
but I really like this game also I don’

By marththedumptruck.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I like about the game'

'It’s really fun but it looks weird when you flip.but other than that good job for motionvolt I really like your game it’s a
5-5👍🏽'

By sonamy❤️❤️.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this Game so much'

'I play this everyday it’s so much fun and I am not mad because of ads I just put in airplane mode Thank you motionvolt'

By Mr_gaming7161.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Logos?'

'I play this game a lot to unwind. I’m a huge fan but did you have to update it just so you can plaster your logo all over every
single level¿'

By jadedrag0n.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Best game ever can’t stop playing!!'

By blue hulk 2 0 1 1.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'experta'

'me encanta este juego gano mucho y soy feliz con el juego'

By KIMBERLYANN1.
April 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
CRASHES

Crashes the game when ad tries to load... EVERY TIME. I love the game, the mechanics are great, but come on, when you can’t get
past a level without crashing on an ad, it kinda takes all the fun out of it.

By TTV_medalman100.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Consider which tricks are suitable for some course

Make sure that the appropriate trick can be done perfectly in some courses.
Some tricks are not suitable for certain courses.
Either get the character to step back because some platforms are either to far
Some tricks will not allow the character to go far enough to the next platform.

By Type Psych Aultbiplux.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
This is dumb

Do not buy this games if you want to see 50 adds a second way to many adds

By fffrfgggg.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It make me die for the stupidest reason. It’s so freaking stupid that I lose from “Missing a Target”

By ggshjakakek.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Too Many Ads

Fun game. I know it was the free version but just way too many ads. Deleted after a dozen attempts.

By buddha1218.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No more gold bar spins

The new character spinner ruins the game because you can’t use the coins to buy spins that earn gold bars. Now you have to spend
real money to get bars or just stay where you are on upgrades. I paid for no ads but won’t spend on this new change.

It was a fun game and would be good for someone who

By TSemko.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads and Review

Game is very fun!! Lots of ads though makes it boring i found this game today, Support to you devs!!

By Gamermaster12.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this

Uhhh hello? I unlocked all the characters and when I use the daily spin thing I CANT UNLOCK THE GOLD BARS and i dont want to buy
the gold bars so please update it so u can get the gold bars in the daily spin thingy. Otherwise it's a good game.

By Greta0max.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhh

There’s ads and a lot of em I gotta turn airplane mode on which is annoying as well so yeah I feel like it should be easier to
get gold or add that the gold from the gold spin gives more gold but overall it has potential it did make me rage....a lot ;-; so
yeah

By random person 570.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but THE ADS!

The game it works fine and it is pretty fun but THERE ARE SO MANY ADS! Almost every minute there is a long ad that I can’t even
skip it.😡 Then I have to pay them to get rid of it. I am just warning you before you get the game if you want ads all the time.

By I got the glim glim.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice concept, too many ads for my taste

I enjoy a game like this with an easy, straightforward control scheme. Cool concept, too. But the ads utterly kill the momentum
for me.

By SorryDevs.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play but super buggy

Its a fun game and I have been enjoying it, but sometimes the character gets stuck with no way to save him, or he jumps without
the player telling him to.

Game also skips graphic frames sometimes making for a glitchy experience visually.

By medelle.
May 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total