Flip Runner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flip Runner

by MotionVolt Games

Rating of Flip Runner

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Flip Runner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Flip Runner app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Flip Runner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To many ads

I like the game but there is way too many ads

By Santos0621.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
nice game

- the ads aren’t long and they warn u before they put an ad (which makes the ads less annoying)
- the ads are a lot tho, but that’s like every game
- the tutorial levels are really helpful
- the flips are kinda stupid tho but funny ig
- the game overall is just fun and addictive

By Your new devil 😍.
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but there’s 1 problem.

It’s fun an all but I can’t get past level 29 how do you do it. I just can’t do it it’s impossible!

By cyber ggfh.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Baba you need me to call him and ask him if he can

Sjhxgxhxgshsuxhfhfhhhdhdhfhdhrhhrhrudududjdjdjdjdhdjdhdud

By Pamcab2345.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and good physics

I like the physics because you can throw your body around them and funny moments

By rahtokool.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
So many ads!

This game is really good and fun but the ads are so annoying. Like I would play it and every time there are ads

By theseystsrhthrshtsthrhsrtthrs.
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
AD MORE LEVELS ALREADY!!!

Listen I love the game in all honesty. But I’ve passed every single level about 3 times now.. at the end it says more levels
coming soon but it’s been like a year 🙄 that isn’t soon. Ad more there is so much potential please and thank you

By imadethistowriteonereview.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Fugitive
Cruise
Iororl
Did

Drirld
Doe
Kee9S
Ed,leelepe
E

By id8ekeiei.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but….

It’s a great game but the wheel is bad it’s so hard to get characters make the character challenges easier.

By Nlpso.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Owners of the game, you might not respond but plea

I love the game, it’s so good I play it repetitively and I would like a free mode where it’s flat ground and you just do flips
there, any flips you want to do on flat ground, please add it

By offline earnings.
August 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ads man

this game is addicting, but the ads and the having to pay for gold bars to get them is getting out of hand. there is WAY too many
ads in this game. it’s very sad to watch games go downhill like this.

By amari mh <<333.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is fun but every time I die I get an ad

By the coolest reviews.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the gameplay but

unlocking new characters is impossible
especially when you have to do two in a row pf random levels with characters that youre not used to and you only get one shot

By MatthewMcFly7.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
One of the levels are impossible

One of the levels are impossible because you go too slow and then you can’t land on the mats

By TRENT20131.
February 25, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total