Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flip Tumbling

by Bony Yousuf
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flip Tumbling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flip Tumbling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flip Tumbling

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this game ??'

'Hi I am at level six I downloaded the game yesterday and it is so fun please make more!'

By this sparkley doughunut.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ??'

'Hi I am at level six I downloaded the game yesterday and it is so fun please make more!'

By this sparkley doughunut.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game 🙂😀'

'Hi I am at level six I downloaded the game yesterday and it is so fun please make more!'

By this sparkley doughunut.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Don’t want AD anymore!'

'Story: when I’m at the game he was so bad! If u do guys but first if u have VIP u have no ads right back it will give u ads any
more right! Guys! So even more more! MORE ADS GUYS! RIGHT THIS IS AD IS LONG AD ahem sorry guys I scream little bit so u can play
this one For the game make sure u guys

By Tmhba52567.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'This is a great game but it carry

By GG 2k GG?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'This is a great game but it carry

By GG 2k GG?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'This is a great game but it carry’s time many ads please respond to this developer please'

By GG 2k GG😄.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more levels please'

'I’m maxed out at 50 on speed and jump but I can’t get any further than my high score even though I see other areas ahead of
me. So pls add more levels it’s a good game. I play it during GTA loading screens.'

By Naughty Dog Developer.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Casual game of 2020!!'

'What a game. The developer must be smart. And his friends must be super smart ;)'

By motu.fish.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but the ads'

'It’s a great game but there is so many ads'

By chsltsktktdsktldyyldyldlyd.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I like a boy in my class so it made me relax love u ........ boy in my class'

By escbhadb.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Why do I have to spend the money I earn from flipping like you can’t save up any money please fix this'

By progamer456789.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So attractive'

'So I downloaded this game and downloaded a few more games but didin’t check it out I am just so addicted to this game it is so
fun'

By love mimi love.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but why ads for free spin of the wheel

'I have completed many quests before, as I fill up the ‘Free Wheel Spin’ bar, then, everything goes gray like I’m forced to
watch a video to spin the ‘free wheel’! I can’t not watch the video unless I force close the game, but I lose my rewards.
Please change this.'

By NickFord1.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun I guess'

'I just want to play Minecraft'

By midwave 7.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!'

'I just downloaded it and it is amazing! I really really really really really really really really really really really really
like it.'

By Picklepot9.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I feel like there should be less ads or even where you can buy no ads. Other than that I love the game!'

By mermaid--nxnsjsha.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game'

'omg this game is the only actually fun game ived played, it is so fun and underrated. should definitely be on the top 5 best
games'

By alenebenepanini.
December 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No more worlds?

I have been playing this game for 3 days and have been very thing max but can’t seem to get farther you need to make more
worlds!!! Other than that the game has been good

By googleuaer70193.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but………

It is a great game in all but there are a few things.
Like how it fours you to but whatever the heck it is.
And when you go for a free spin very this turns gray!!
I am not a picky person it is just that this game really needs to fixe this

By bh f dtbbgt.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
GOOD GAME BUT ADD MORE LEVELS

Maxed out everything. Finished all the challenges. I enjoy the game, but I completed it in 3 days.

By ALevi2483.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

Every time you even touch the screen a ad pops up which ruins the game. Nobody wants to keep watching ads.

By joitwon.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk how to caption this

This game is really fun but can you make a option so every time get enough money to buy like jumps or speed could there be a
option to just skip it?

By Katrina.P.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total