FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation

by Visual Blasters LLC

Rating of FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 85 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 85 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Baky baky nya nya

Baky Baky nya nya meme is sooo good for this app 🤩

By Thomo12578273.
May 12, 2023
4 out of 5
I love the app

I really love the app it’s just that I’m not very good at animation so they don’t turn out nicely.

By Salami sandwiches.
May 16, 2023
4 out of 5
nice

ive been using this app for a week and its really easy to use and barely any ads but i don’t know how to use the volume thing
which is quite annoying

By amongus69420🩷.
May 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Something that will make animating so much easier!

This is a great app that saved my life but there’s one problem. Could you make it so the bucket fill fills the lines from
another layer? If I do it all on the same layer I might make a mistake and have to redraw it

By liuulu.
June 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Could use more features!

It would be nice to be able to select and copy more than one frame at a time and slide it across between frames

By BombasticMan!.
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Very nice app

Flipaclip is a great app to use I recommend if you are looking to make a fun but time consuming ( as all animations are )
animation, if you are a newbie or looking for feedback to see if the app is worth it my final answer is yes just update the app
for new brushes!

By PassenFlip.
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Soo good

So this app is really gooood but i have a good idea for this feature where two people can animate at the same time. Please add
this because i would love collabs

By tohfan19381.
April 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Some issues

Flipaclip is very good except there are issues. For example right now my colour fill won’t work on a certain animation. Its
broken and everytime i try to fix it it doesn’t work. Apart from that very good app

By hcdybgsxdvfy.
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool but-

Hello! I gotta say that this app is amazing but I wish there was one more thing- I try to copy and paste but it just doesn’t
work.. It’s annoying because the copy and paste tool only works for other frames- can you fix it? Thank you!

By Oreoesmopenny.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great app!!!

Hi visual blasters , This app is amazing it has everything you need to make an online flip book except for one thing MUSIC!!! I
know you can make your own music but can you add some music or sounds that you can use without making a purchase.this will help
all of us. Yours sincerely, Maci

By mchee32.
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay app

It’s a really good app, but the only problem is I can’t zoom in and it’s really hard, but it is a good app so I considerate
of you to Byatt

By an anna sofia fan.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good app

I love this app it’s really good and awesome!

By Mumma Hollis.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is exactly what I needed! I used to have to go onto a computer to do animating and the software was VERY confusing, but
with FlipaClip I can do it on mobile and it’s easy to do! 100% recommend for anyone looking to do a simple animation.

By TheGhost2010.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

I’m just getting ready for work on my object show and I’m wondering how long will this app STOP CRASHING?! I try and tried
again but the app doesn’t open. Answer me please?

By okidk164.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great
Great
Great
Great Great Great
Great
Great
Great
Great

By SAMS ROOBUX.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I am not an art person and I have very little skills with drawing. But I had to create something for an assignment and this app
was very easy to use and I was completely free. I was able to create little animations and add music very easily and I made
completing my assignment much easier.

By only game i have not liked.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app! Two annoying things…

I think flipaclip is a great animation app for people with WILD ideas! Just some probs. Whenever I draw something it disappears.
And there is some big gap in the middle that prevents you from drawing in the middle and it’s SO annoying. Pls fix this bug.😊

By JustCallMeRayOk.
September 28, 2022
4 out of 5
great!

wow thank u for replying! it was just a little suggestion, and i understand if u arent thinking about motion tweens :-)

By ^Queenuy^.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
An error.

When copying and pasting, the frames at the bottom won’t show the drawings at all. Soon after, the app would crash.

By Withered Danirl.
October 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome app!

It's amazing animating software and it's very convenient to use! My only issue is that it can be pretty laggy sometimes and
something I'd like to see implemented is the ability to move several layers at once because then I'd be able to move shading and
base color layers at the same time.

By GlowFroggie.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Reasons why I like

First of all, how dare you
Second of all, how dare you
Third of all, how dare you
Thanks for reading.

By lips done! queen.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

this is the perfect app I need this is good for editing!

By Jasminee Queen.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
U should check tis app out

I rlly ♡ tis app and u should try this app out, its rlly cool and u get to mak any animation u want

By Warm Patitsi.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is really good and I love it so much. I’ve only done one but I’m in love.

By emerson.9.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
👍👍👍

I’ve been using this app for a year now and it’s great that the fact that it is free! Great app to animate with. Definitely
recommended by me😃😄😀

By Jay jay gose cray cray.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Would recommend.

Hey devs! Amazing app, great for many ages, simple to learn. This isn’t my first review, but i would really like to have a
stabilizer.

By Soph_banana.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Nice

This app helped me understand how to create and colour animations. Would definitely recommend!

By Emerson Drew.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good app!✨

Really nice and easy i used this for 1 year! Really awesome you can make ur own colors and its really cool instead of using the
colours u dont like🌈

By by uwusoftiegirlmeloooo.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is AWSOOOOOOME!

I love this app! I can animate for free. This is like a open door to the world animation. When I saw the amazing animations made
on flipaclip, I couldn’t help but to start learning 3D animation!

By R.A Queen!.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love how you can animate however you want! So fun! Watch some of mine on YouTube by searching up Chip Guy😌

By AppRates.com.au.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing animating app

A really good app to animate with! I find it not hard to figure out how to animate. The only thing I get annoyed at is when trying
to upload videos or images into your animations is that your usually face to face with an ad.

By J.J.M.M.J.J.M.M.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Meep

I enjoy using FlipaClip for my animating it is so fun to use no matter what tool I use🏳️‍🌈❤️😊
Tysm FlipaClip

By midnight Charzard.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay

It’s very very good and I like it lots

By 1234567890@#$&&*()'bf.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
A request :)

Pls add a eyedroper I’m begging

By Alex the random kid.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but…

This app is great but… The microphone sometimes doesn't work, I clicked record but it said "Unable To Record, Please restart
flipaclip" and I restarted FlipaClip and it didn't work, please help fix this

By whwueueueuwuuuu772.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I dont know what to say, just amzing,

By Iᴛs ᴀᴍᴀᴢɪɴɢ.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

The reason why I love this app is because I can actually express my art I’m gonna not be that good but it’s nice to express my
own animations which is 😎

By kulh-furey.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Update not work

I updated this app and then when I went back into it I said it needed update. Pls help?

By fairy hope.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one flaw

9.5/10, 100% Recommend to animators. Just that if I watch an ad to upload audio it does not work and leads me back to the notice.
I do not like this and I think it should be fixed. Thank you.

By epicgamer696942200.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
One little problem

It would be awesome if we could have the exact same slide again, already coloured in except we could just alter it slightly
instead of drawing the whole thing again

By CyrusGaming.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app! It is amazing to animate with!

By DarkMatter19827.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good but a glitch

There’s a glitch where the frames in the animation suddenly disappear can you fix this glitch thanks ^^

By pebblemix.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi I love this

This is the best animation app in the world I love this thx so much!

By Echo_oedd.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The app got a update nice! Woooo

Yooo the app got a update sheeesh

By GAMER JAMES☠️.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls fix

I can’t insert any music a had to watch an add but I could not insert a song from my photos pls fix:(

By im a gurl and a yt ber:().
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This app is so amazing! And I can’t believe it’s for free! My parents don’t let me spend ANY money on games not even 20c!
But this app is AWSOME for making detailed but easy to make animations. Lots of love from ———

By SnowyXmoonlight.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

Hi I really like your game but when I try to add an image to my animation my game crashes.for example i was making a WW2 animation
and I tried to add Berlin in it but when I opened images I couldn’t press anything.

By saharsh haddunuri12345678910.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I would definitely recommend it, but some things aren’t explained well enough, like how to draw on videos, etc. I still love it
and am constantly using it to make YouTube videos.

By Slime blobs.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Layers

This has been a really good app, but I was wondering if y’all could add more layers? I’ve got the premium version of the app,
but it’d be nice if there was more as I end up using the limit.

By babytoychica.
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Few problems (but still good!)

When I try to size my tool it doesn’t work but I love the app and it is helping me animate 😁

By drugfrnherhifberihcbhfdf.
December 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is a good one but bad

At the start it did not let me do the tutorial

By wendell Dingle.
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Idea

Pls make no adds free, there annoying

By kai ischenko.
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Bruh

I can’t open the app Idk if it’s a problem on my end or not

By j zachy.
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
:l

It’s a good app for animating but the actually drawing features are pretty limited.

By Dying Sloth.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Not let download

It wont let me download this app and im very frustrated

By Kara try.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Strange app

This app is amazing! U can change the fps, and use colour buckets etc. but it’s very pixelated and won’t let me update it to
animate anymore, so idk what’s going on

By Staleny.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

It’s great and all but it gets really annoying having to draw the character over and over again, so could you make it so you can
copy the character and move the limbs?

By Jacklepuff.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
I like soup

Before the update was fine, but now when I watch an ad to import a sound it doesn’t seem to work, is this just me or no.

By fdanapdcinaoucnaoduvn.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Please remove the ads

A couple of years ago I used FlipaClip then stopped then now there are ads randomly please remove this.
Other than that, good app

By mia.maljkovic.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total