FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation

by Visual Blasters LLC

Rating of FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 66 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 66 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

But it is a little hard to use I recommend using a Apple pen

By demonic-sister.
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
WHYYYYYY I WANT MY DATA BACK

i was making drawings the best I could and then it kept saying "LiKeLy To LoSe DaTa" I kept dismissing since it was an annoying
message and I when I came back on I lost ALL MY DATA 😭🤧😭😭😭🤧😭😭😭

By aosidjd.
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Barney error

Barney tuber error so I try to make error

By Daiboy85.
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best animation app for beginners

Subscribe to my YouTube please it’s called ExperimentedBacon

By (I hate the game!).
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good for beginners

This app is helpful to play with to learn basic animation skills, some tools are unclear on there uses so I suggest looking up a
guide if your stuck

By gehxyxnekishsnsusjdmdudhdnd.
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
This technique is ‘overwhelmingly amazing’!

Your technique of getting a frame from a project to another sounds nifty and awesome that I prove to break the 5 star rating and
make it a 100 star rating! Visual Blasters LLC should get an award for this!

By kashinath Biju.
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Ayeee! That’s pretty good!

Very good! Helps me to do stuff! But it’s hard to make the same lines perfect, I hope this review gives you a gooooood day!
Enjoy ma review owner of this game!

By Geordielllas.
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
I have 1 issue

I love it, but can’t delete a projects for some reason PLS FIX!!

By cncnrididnfjfjcjdjxjc.
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

Copy paste don’t work. Also, could’ve been great if the frames are transferable

By User20232001.
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
:)

This is a little tricky but overall it’s really good! And this has to be 5/5

By dojdirwfnwiroffhuwrbovwyur.
February 25, 2023
4 out of 5
You shouldn’t get this unless

I was trying to logging for YouTube but the app kicked me out of my gmail and tried hacking my account but I was able to get it
back you shouldn’t download this app if you want to use for it
YouTube

By a26hf.
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Try make one thing

The app got deleted off my phone and lost all my animations

By poopopoopposidod.
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fix your app

Keeps crashing randomly when using the drawing tool sometimes. Other than that, pretty good. I’d give 5 stars, but until the
random crashes are fixed, 4 stars.

By AmcFad09.
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Other options

Can you make it so that we can watch a certain number of ads to go watermarkless, once at a time? I have technical issues so I
can’t pay for anything on here

By 🔵Cookie Cat🔵.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good app but a major inconvenience

This is an amazing app for animation and I love it.But there is one major inconvenience about it.You have to save videos to your
direct files.Then you need to go onto flipaclip and watch a video to import audio From a video.Can you change it so it imports
audio directly from your camera roll.

By my name is james gaming 2010.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
The best drawing app! ❤️❤️❤️

I love this app so much! It’s the best for drawing/animating on , at first I got nervous how everything works but now I’m a
pro! I mostly draw owl house art and my ocs on FlipaClip , if ur gonna download this trust me it’s amazing 😁❤️✏️

By kitty and friends!.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I can’t even imagine someone saying this is bad

FlipaClip is amazing …. To the live streams and events to there funny humor Tons of options to make your flip books amazing
I recommend FlipaClip to everyone who wants to learn flip books

By Mrs Mustard.
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
This is nice but...

It's really hard to make things look realistic but over all a 7/10 it's really easy to use and not complicated. And to sub to me
ima change it to •otter• thanks so much for reading this!

By •sunny.
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

I really like to draw on here, especially fanart! Not exactly 10/10 but still pretty good!

By i love huening kai.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

This app is great for animation and amazing although there are a couple of issues i have with this. I can not properly ajust the
frames rate so it goes WAY too fast and i find it very difficult to draw on it , on a good note, its a very: simple , easy to use
animation app

By •Rosey_Lilly_Playz•.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing thing

Get it I recommend it,it will change your life.

By bloomtoperish.
October 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but need to get rid of the ads

Is there a way to get rid of the pop-up ads? Maybe by paying a fee?

By Renfield64.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

WOW wow wow wow wow all I can say is wow it’s the best app ever am and definitely using it forever

By unicorn spinkle cupcake.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
No perfect

When I take a photo the picture zooms up on my face and I can’t make a good animation

By sd cooper.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a really good app!

I love this app I play it all day! It’s really good and lots of people like it like me! I love it so much ! I love making
flipaclups sorry if I spelt it wrong

By lalaaaaaaaano.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg my whole animating career

THIS APP HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH ON ANIMATING that’s all I got to say🙂

By trata_xoxo.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app !!

Only thing I would say is , it would be really cool if the widgets played the flipaclip we made on home screen , if you guys add
that it would be amazing 👌🏼

By Faz021.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

I love this but it won’t let me download for a couple of days now I’m going use this all day

By incredblejosh22.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing just one issue

I love the app so much even if it is very hard bait still is amazing. It’s just one thing, its so so so so so so so so so so
annoying that u need to wait for so so so so much ads

By Hammudi😁:).
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING!

this game will let you draw anything design this helped me this is the amazing game that lets you draw you can even make videos
with it when you have finished you can post it on YouTube best game ever 10/10 rating make more games like this please have a
great morning/night love yall bye
Stay safe

By i love teddys mwa.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best thing for you tubers who use mobile devices🙂

One of the best things ever especially with YouTuber like me

By mchar 164 3d.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest animation app ever👍👍👍

It’s so good I recommend it for everyone so if your interested in animation get this one

By s7mw.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

For me whose just started to animate and draw recently this is an amazing game! I am speechless, you can do really anything!

By rblxgirl267.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t Download Photos

I Can’t Download Photos, Everytime I Try To Put A Photo In An Animation, It Just Freezes! Why Does This Keep Happening?

By Raindow Dude.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
this app is amazing buuuuuttt..

I like to use this app for my videos. But sometimes when i am about to draw an ad pops out of the blue and takes me to a website,
Could you please fix this problem and maybe.. put a ad warning so we know in 5 seconds there is an ad?

By chychy1203.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
amazing work!

everything's great and all but please please fix the sound. My mom paid for the full pack and now the sound isn't there
:((((

By Tami1984M.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
please stop this problem with the prices

so i have been doing my career which is to animate and i love doingit its just that its to expensive also please make the
watermark gone and sound export free

By dhdgdhdhhdhdhdhdhdhdhhdhf.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I always wanted to learn to animate and I loved this soo much

By uncle roger fan.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING

I love it but we need more layers a stabiliser and more brushes

By fizzyoiysceemGh.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
O

Not that good at drawing I’m only 9 but my animations are pritty good anyway 5stars because the apps easy to work with aspeshaly
with the zoom in and out😄

By Diamondboy0902.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend

I love this app, it’s tools are very good and it also has a ruler and shapes for people who struggles with those, so I highly
recommend getting it if you want to make animations, Enjoy!!😁

By XxEden_gacha_wolfxX.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Flips clip is very very good it help me edit and it’s amazing

By Lhiilo6.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey Creators

Omg thanks so much for this, I’ve been trying to find an app for my drawing but it has been so difficult. I really appreciate
every little drop of your hard work.
Keep up the great work

Sincerely A person who likes your app

By QuicBell.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
A

The app is good but can you add were you can draw circles better on the tools it gets really hard for me lol but I love the app

By Kittydoglove9.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool but

When you’re using a pen it’s easy but with your finger it’s hard
My school uses this app and I really enjoy it although it’s not so easy 🍄🍄🌹🌹

By Alberti boi.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but..

This app is really good but when I was making an animation half of it disappeared while I was was removing a layer of a frame I
don’t know how this glitch happened but I hope it doesn’t happen to me again

By tarten reviews.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best animation app

Honestly 2 animations was perfect you need to get 10000 dollars good job

By maddpadd2.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

I have a YouTube channel and I use this to make the thumbnails and to make animations. Perfect

By duckthegreat.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

Great :) it help me to animate to so my what I am download visit app and be a foot (:

By spaceguy4000.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE !!

I absolutely love this app sooo much!! My only problem is how often ads show up in the middle of my work, but other than that
it’s 100% worth getting! The creators that use this app are also so talented !! Great app !!

By fox 247.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it there’s something wrong tho

It’s my favourite app… but it won’t let me import photos please fix this!

By KJamsmjsja.
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Was 5 stars until

It was amazing until it kept crashing as soon as I press the audio button! Everything else is ok, just that little pet peeve

By Hugo the reviewer.
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
its fine but its just that the screen keeps zoomin

i always dream of animating but it is a bit hard

By Tajjibabes.
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
great app one issue

I love the app and the animations you can make but when I’m making them sometimes when I make a new page and as soon as I colour
a part in.. 2 seconds later the app crashes. Not sure if it’s something to do with my phone but please fix if you can

By LegitDoge.
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but…

Severe pencil lag / latency. I’ve counted approx 3 seconds lag. I don’t experience lag on any other app with the iPad Pro and
pencil just this app. Hope they fix it

A new iPad and the lag has improved but I wish I could hide the frames at the bottom and have more canvas

By Greshym33.
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Pictures don’t show fully

So I love this app and all but when I want to make European CountryWars I put a photo in and it shows me that you can only do a
little bit of the photo

By nahssvksssnaklajasjs.
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but it started to lag and crash now.

There is nothing wrong with my phone but FlipaClip keeps crashing for no reason

By matt the yeet kid.
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Love it however..

The app is amazing but i think there are WAY TO MANY Feautured past a pay wall. Even dragging layers under and adding more and
everything. Its to much, and its ok to have some feautures that you have to pay for but there are simply to many. Even adding
music to your project is one!

By gruf wolf online 2 player.
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
So annoying.

Whenever you use the easer tool it rubs out the whole page apart from what you like used your finger on to be erased

By zee cucumber.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Quite hard to use

It’s an amazing app, but it annoys me so much when some of the features don’t work. It’s also hard to time the movements
right , but it is amazing !

By Lollu#.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Audio problems

Listen it is great for animation but the audio suddenly stops working and my animation will not play because the audio is muted
for no reason. If there is any way to refresh this please tell me!

By Eliza CH.
December 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total