Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flipkiss

by Tamim Swaid
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flipkiss by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flipkiss written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flipkiss

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good mental break

Fun game. Is there gonna be an update with unlimited time or something more than 60seconds?

By TDNguyen.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Anniversaries

There are many anniversaries in many diseases and just in life.
Knowing in person someone who has lupus, what a great idea for awareness and raising money at the same time!
What an excellent idea!

By WngdRose.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Sweet game

It has a story in the beginning that you flip through like a comic which is cute. The characters are cartoon animals and the
gameplay is simple yet entertaining. I’ve only played it for like a minute but I had a good impression of it.

You rotate the little creatures so that they are facing each ot

By sarasarasarAAA.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'“Super cool” 💖'

'This is probably the cutest game I’ve ever played. It never fails to bring a smile to my face. From the animation to the
adorable sound effects, it’s been a great stress reliever for me and a fun way to pass the time during a commute. I’m always
in a better mood after playing!'

By SaraNap.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'As a Lupus sufferer, so happy for this game'

'I happened on this game when it was featured in the App Store. It’s not only adorable, fun, and features rabbits (which I
love), but it donates to Lupus causes! As someone with Lupus who often ends up in bed, ERs, or in doctor waiting rooms needing
entertainment, this game will be my new favorite

By kelly_megan.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'As someone with Lupus I couldn\'t ask for a cuter and more fun way to bring awareness to Lupus and living with it.\n\nThank
you😘😘😘'

By Gigi4808.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute, fun, quick question'

'I love that this game has no IAPs, just a fair up-front price. The design is cute and the play enjoyable. I’m also glad to
support the cause. \n\nA quick question for the developer: After you give Mi all her presents, is the game still playable/endless?
In other words, once you’re done, can you

By WRS15743.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost five stars'

'Cute and fun game, but really there was a relaxed mode without the timer. This would be great for relaxing and just playing
without the nervousness of the timer.'

By Name23ABC.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Instructions? Hints? Game rules?'

'Mindless and so fun - a great way to let your mind wander for as long you want. I do wish I could find some basic guidelines of
play, and even a legend describing the various matching combinations allowed. \n\nI\'ve stumbled upon many by accident, but just
wish there was an outline of play somewhe

By Oujimayer.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO FUN'

'I love this game! Everything from the story line (I would be mad if my husband forgot my anniversary too, and send him to another
planet 😹😹😹) to the illustrations to the sound effects. ❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By lulukurdy.
October 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Flipkiss.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total