Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flippy Friends AR Multiplayer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flippy Friends AR Multiplayer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flippy Friends AR Multiplayer

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This seems very sketchy.READ THE FIRST COUPLE SENT

This seems very sketchy.like I didn’t even download it. I don’t know how it got on my phone,and it creeps me out. Even though
I didn’t download it,I thought I would play it. So I tried but I didn’t wanna give it access to my camera so I clicked
decline. I came on the AppStore and I saw the demos. So

By Aireona Ferguson.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic AR game!

Played the single-player and still progressing, can't wait to try out the multiplayer, which I think it's where the most
entertaining gameplay experience resides. The characters are really cool, working towards unlocking some of the more expensive
ones. Can't wait to continue playing again tomorrow.

By AR Critic.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing?'

'This game is amazingI love the characters!I have been playing for a month and me and my friends love to play!'

By FireDragonColin.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I B love this game it

'I give this freaking 5 freaking stars'

By queenaubrey_1230?.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing?'

'This game is amazingI love the characters!I have been playing for a month and me and my friends love to play!'

By FireDragonColin.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I B love this game it

'I give this freaking 5 freaking stars'

By queenaubrey_1230?.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This app is the best out of all apps I have ever used in my life'

By adam_parker13.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'The game is amazing and I really love the AR it looks so cool'

By D3prission.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'love this game'

'i love this game, like playing fruit ninja'

By John cina.
January 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Honest reviews'

'I will give this a 4.5 star rating. Why? I think the games is nice overall not a lot of ads, smooth gameplay, the only downside
is if you want to play multiplayer then you’re friend has to have the same game and be in the same area'

By Honest Quick Reviews.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'So nice'

'I pre Oder the game and I’m so happy I got it'

By stardreamer59.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'This app is amazing and helped with my boredom! I even marked it in my calendar to get this app the day when it comes out.'

By IIlike_purple.
February 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice but....'

'It was fun to play but some of the fruit were in a area I can’t reach :('

By Star Fire Light.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'Great game maybe add an option like where you set up boundaries rather than a phone camera finding it'

By Crazymax11.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a weird game'

'How do you get past the find a well lit area I did that and it’s still \nNot working how do I get past it?'

By drumswf.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing😁'

'This game is amazingI love the characters!I have been playing for a month and me and my friends love to play!'

By FireDragonColin.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Es muy bueno pero'

'Te gasta Demaciado rápido la batería'

By olejagggg.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I B love this game it’s the BEST'

'I give this freaking 5 freaking stars'

By queenaubrey_1230🥳.
February 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t know

I don’t know how to get on!!! It says I have to be in a well lit surface and I was but it wouldn’t let me play

By shfjtenv.
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game while it lasted

This game was fun for the first few minutes, but then I got 3 ads in a row. I got those ads because the camera image would freeze
2 seconds after it popped up to scan the play area. Haven't been able to play since

By Gman5030.
April 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total