Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flippy Pancake

by Full Fat
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flippy Pancake by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flippy Pancake written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flippy Pancake

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game is sooo much fun ?????????????'

'I like this game because it\'s so much fun it\'s so amazing. ???????'

By 100 o/o.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is sooo much fun 👩🏻‍🎤🍬

'I like this game because it\'s so much fun it\'s so amazing. 🦄🦋👑👩🏻‍🎤'

By 100 o/o.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
':3'

'I saw this on TikTok, the faces tho'

By Bexfett.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but it gets repetitive'

'It can be fun if you have free time and you can take doing the same thing over and over and over and over and over and over
again. \nBtw my high score is 1211\nOh yeah, the update is bad as they made flipping the pancake in people’s mouth to easy and
now the people either side of the person are n

By hzbdbshbd.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m the World Champion'

'I’m #1 on the leaderboard currently. Here’s what I’d like to see.\n\n- Record stats that I can look at\n - example:
Perfect/Good ratio and time spent per round.\n\n- Perfect streak bonus\n - example: Give us like 4 or 5 extra points for
getting a streak of 6 or more perfect tosses.\n\n-

By TannerLogan23.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'a truly breathtaking and amazing game. everything about it is truly exquisite. the pancake looks so real and very hot. thank you
for creating such an amazing game ! <3'

By epicest gamer 69.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is so much fun????????'

By Zauria0729.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is so much fun❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Zauria0729.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'This game is hilarious. I usually take screenshots and zoom in on the characters’ faces. It’s so funny! The pancake flipping
part is relatively easy, but it’s still a great game. Great work!'

By ThatOneMemeBoi.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pancake'

'I like how you can flip the pancake in the racist peoples mouth 😄🕟😄'

By OmgItzMvp.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pancake'

'I like how you can flip the pancake in the racist peoples mouth ???'

By OmgItzMvp.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Food flip'

'It’s a great game and I will love to be apart of it'

By redxbb.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but relatively easy'

'Hey, this game is a great game but very fun. As the title said, it is too easy. I got the king prawn within two days of playing
the game.\nPeople are complaining about two many ads, just turn off CELLULAR for the game. No more ads!'

By Horrible459.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT but..'

'It

By Chase color 1205.
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and charming'

'I love this game. There is something charming about flipping pancakes. The characters you are flipping to are unique too. They
seem very urban. It’s relaxing.'

By tmorgan.
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT but..'

'It’s a awesome game but it needs to be harder the people are like funny I made a song about how they move🤣🤣😂🤣😅
the detail it LEGENDARY awesomeness is in this game Thank you.'

By Chase color 1205.
April 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Flippy pancake

The good part is that I like how the pan moves when it gets to the people so the game gets more challenging.The pancake also
changes to burgers, eggs and more. The thing that is not really much useful is that there is a line that shows where the pancake
is going to end up. It would be more challengi

By palocoe.
April 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Help

These characters scare the hell out of me

By eroseroded.
April 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Not to good but ok

The concept of the game is fun but the controls are really to hard and it is WAY to easy to miss the mouth of the people. Would
not recommend.

By your boi LSC.
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitch

Ok so I had a high score of 96 and when I when back on the game it said that I had a high score of 35 which was the score I had
before that

By suzilovesall.
April 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok but ads even after paying for no ads

Paid the $2.99 for no ads and still got them. Cute idea but not a keeper.

By VaderPa.
April 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Best game

It’s a good game the problem is it keeps freezing for me when I completed the first level

By DusterKnight.
April 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total