Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flora - Green Focus

by AppFinca Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flora - Green Focus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flora - Green Focus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flora - Green Focus

Reviews: 129Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Med student approved

Love the app. Easy to use and freeeee

By polarbear1264.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Most Helpful App Out There

Flora has helped keep me focused on my work and I’ve been able to keep off my phone and be so much more productive with this
app. It’s been very helpful with eliminating the most distracting thing I own, my phone. This app is an all around godsend, and
not to mention that it helps others. This app h

By Nmopz.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Tags problem

Great app overall, almost 5 stars! I’m currently having a problem where I’ll assign a tag to the time I put in (or assign the
tag then start the timer), and it credits that time to a different tag! It’s pretty frustrating I hope it is fixed asap! Also
the tag reminders are a bit touch and go, I don’

By Jmoorez.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

I have struggled with adhd for the past few years. I was looking for an app that would help me focus and stop using my phone when
it isnt neccesary. I found flora and i was so happy with all of the features. I have not experiencenced any glitches so far and i
love that you can grow plants with frein

By coolcool987.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so amazing :)

I have trouble working because of my adhd. And this helps a lot! :)

By gothboybummer.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it a lot so far

I appreciate the clean, minimalistic graphics and the cause behind it. It gives me incentive to get stuff done and I feel good abt
it afterwards. Great concept!

By uhlizuh.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Grade for getting my school work done!

I just started using the app a few days ago but it seems to be helping me stay off of my phone already. I’m so motivated to grow
new plants that I’ll naturally get off of my phone to do it even if it’s just 5 minutes. I also spend hours and hours everyday
on homework and being remote makes the work

By The osb.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Flora helps me stay focused, and I love being able to actually plant trees by staying focused!!

By iguessimsteph.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!

Love this app! It’s great for studying, online school, working out, or anything you would like to use it for. I love the way
they make it fun! I use this app daily and will continue too: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! GET THIS APP AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT!!
YOU WONT REGRET IT!!

By 818292002020.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Very well created

So well created and makes me want to study more to beat my friends in a competition while you don’t even realize you are
studying which has helped my grades a lot the trees make me relax if getting stressed

By flora finder.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Great App and even better work behind it

By chenoa crites.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it! It keeps me on schedule all the time!

This app is so amazing! First, I adore the fact that real trees are being planted, That’s just so thoughtful! This app keeps me
focused when I’m doing school work, and keeps me on track for everything. I don’t see bugs that often. This is a perfect way
to get off your device and just enjoy the world

By myrblxuseris:Melxxia.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
cute app!

gives me something to look forward to after finishing my homework. i like adjusting the time, and then getting a tree after

By c a r l i e !.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Good

This app has definitely helped me stay focused!!

By maggie cahouet.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for Studying!

Great for studying. Keeps me off my phone.

By CJS31501.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a creative idea!

I am loving the flora app. It is a creative idea to help those who struggle staying focus and on task. While you are working, you
are also changing the world so it brings a lot more meaning to your work!

By RS_GY.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

I like it! I get to grow my own virtual garden every time I use the app. I wish I didn’t have to pay for Flora care though. I
would like to help plant actual trees but I would need to pay.

By 12378975.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Flora short review

Really helps me not procrastinate I really love the animations and it’s just really helped me overall!

By sugar bombs 867.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
More tours, please!

I love this app! But the new destinations on the tours are what really keep me going, so I need more tours!

By ehufvkuf.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This keep me off my phone, I have been getting so much work done! I wish I had gotten this app sooner! Hope my tree grows!!!

By /Why do i need a nickname?/.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
approved by a hs freshman

As we’ve been in the house more often due to covid, I’ve really seen my focus and productivity decrease with the introduction
of online learning. This app has really helped me gain my focus back.

By User188888857.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So great and good for the environment!

I love this app. It helps me study and do my homework while planting trees! Because I could “kill” the tree I planted I
don’t want to go one my phone, and I focus. 10/10 would recommend.

By person5628393946474474.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
MCAT student

Actually motivates me to put my phone down!

By Ans6893637.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this app!!

It helps me focus, my phone keep distracting me during my exams but this app really helps me to stay away from my phone.

By slowshayyyyy.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Get the app!!

I absolutely love this app! It helps me focus on doing things that are important to me, like getting exercise, journaling, etc.
Growing plants feels so rewarding, it’s a motivator to being productive. If you have trouble with procrastination due to your
phone, get the app!!

By TakenNames :(.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Approach to Productivity - ADHD Tool

This is a great way to take your attention away from those distracting apps and onto the task at hand. I have only used it for a
day, but I can tell that Flora definitely has the potential to help me power through my next chunk of college reading. I already
killed a tree, though.☹︎

For my ADHD sel

By trever_the_clever.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me focus!!!

This app prevents me from procrastinating and I love ittt. 😣🤩

By 983vic.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!!

It’s really helpful, I personally procrastinate a lot so this has really been helping!

By Comara88.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
helpful:)

i would always get on my phone and get off focus but i put my timer on flora now and stay on there because i wanna help the
environment and so i work on what i need while making a better place:)

By a.shes.c.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app!

I like this app so much because it helped me get all my missing assignments and work done. It’s also nice because i’m helping
the environment and my grades.

By Miss.Rowe.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
As good as Forest and it’s Free

I love that this app has even more functions than Forest and it’s free. Keeps me motivated and on task!

By strangelystruck.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP ITS AMAZING

This app has helped me study and do homework so well!! It makes it fun knowing you get to grow something 😁😁 and even better
it’s 100%FREE I wouldn’t trade the world for this so I love it

By Ilovemyboo.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
i recommend!

really helpful for doing homework and just doing productive things in general like cleaning your room or reading. my friends and i
all have it and we usually set it for doing online school because we struggle with putting our phones down on zoom.

By alexcharlotte.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s helped

As someone who is young and never wants to get off there phone this helps me because it gives me a goal to achieve and it makes my
day a little bit better even if I was crying or somthing but this is the app seriously for focusing and just setting some goals

By adduosn.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app

i love this app i just got it today and i am getting my schoolwork done a lot easier since i am not on my phone.

By najattt234.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice wholesome app!

I’ve been looking to replace mindless scrolling with more focused task and this app really helps accomplish that. Highly
recommend!

By lljhgc.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Review 🌳

Lovely app just started using it and it’s helped me write a lot of notes 🤍

By geni mehhh.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
flora

i love this app so much! it’s such a good way to stay focused while helping our environment!! i definitely recommend getting
this app!

By bella🪡.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful idea

I love it, your helping others while helping yourself. It helps me study 🍉🫐🍒🍇🥝🍌🍍🥭🍊🍋🍎🍏🍐🍊

By kigxufxuf.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app out there

If you’re like me, concentrating can get a little difficult during online school, but this app helps me it motivates you. Ten
out of ten recommend!

By minnieluli.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME CHANGING APP FOR STUDYING AND PRODUCTIVITY

I love this app and use it everyday when it comes to school or even just things I want to get done. This app is amazing! Highly
reccomend.

By eeeee5122.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous

First app review because I love Flora so much. Really helps me focus without feeling like a chore. Plus flowers!

By caiti.peace.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best help app

I love this app having adhd was a challenge for me not getting distracted helps a lot actually for being focused and helps the
environment! Thanks to the developers we could as humans have double profit using one of the most known things as bad for our
planet 😌

By Rawnici.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This app is very good and has helped me to stop procrastinating while also helping the environment. I’m glad I downloaded

By Liissyy.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome!!!

At first I was a little scared that it would ask for money but it turns out it just want to help the environment and help with my
procrastination problem! This app is perfect for anything you need to get done and I realllllllyyyy recommend it!

By jh9372782.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Plant trees!

Flora is a great way to stay focused and passively do good for the world. You’re benefitting yourself and others. Win win,
right? You should get it!! :)

By HalleDanielle.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
yes.

literally so cute this brings me sm joy to see the little plants grow😌🪴also it’s actually good motivation to stay off my
phone and it even plants real trees once you get a certain amount of minutes off of your phone. def recommend

By elizabethany:).
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty useful app for studying/working

I actually quite like this app. It's really easy to customize your experience with it and how you use it. A lot of apps I've used
before have been very restricted in how or when you can schedule things. Scheduling on Flora is super straightforward and you can
set reminders about your different tasks

By ThatGirl86.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Flora!

I’m a student who is always procrastinating and never getting work done. After getting Flora I finally get stuff done and feel
so good when I get tree’s 10/10 recommend.

By bsbshdhsvvddbhhehhddh.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
✨𝙔𝙀𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎𝙎✨

This is my new fav app. I have a problem with phone temptations and I love plants so this app helps me so much. Tysm to the
creators of this app!

By Spike and Rarity.
February 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The widgets don’t work

None of the widget sizes are working....

I also have two suggestions:
1. Would it be possible for there to be a stopwatch option for when you’re not too sure how long something might take? I find
it hard sometimes to gauge how much time I’ll need for a task, and if I overshoot I have to wait unti

By Määven.
February 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total