Flora - Green Focus Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flora - Green Focus

by AppFinca Inc.

Rating of Flora - Green Focus

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 86 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Flora - Green Focus App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flora - Green Focus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Flora - Green Focus User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help me focus!

I always suggest this app to others when they have a difficult time focusing. I have been using this app for awhile and it helps
me stay off my phone to focus. Highly recommend!

By GabrielleJasso.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
That rlly good

That app rlly make ur good habit

By Marvy ayy.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Productivity

I find that I enjoy seeing the fruits of my work. When I see the garden and see it bare, I want to work more so that the garden
grows. I wish there were more maps available.

By FinallyRelaxed1.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!

It makes you stay focused and want to do more things to grow your plant/tree!!! Love this app!!

By Caseywanks.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps me focus!

This app is great if you have trouble focusing

By MeiMeiMikoz.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Really helps me focus! I like that you can write your own description of the time block or hear the apps own encouraging messages!
:)

By flaskjdroir-324-230.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great, but a little hard to get around

It’s a little hard to get around right now, but maybe that’s because I’m a new user. Over all a great way to keep me from
being on my phone tho

By tryingmybestbro.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Really helping to cut down on screen time!

Growing ‘plants’ by not picking up my phone for a set period of time is really helping me to cut down on mindless screen time.

By skatej0rdan.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App!

This app is great for people who have a hard time focusing on tasks. I use this app a lot to stop getting in my phone when I am
reading and it really helps!

By IphoneReader22.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app — if you are struggling with motivat

I really struggle motivating myself to study. My cure is to use the 6 box strategy (look it up), go somewhere NOT near my house,
and then use Flora to study. It’s amazing, you can time your breaks, and I enjoy sending it to friends!
Ari💝

By aaabucky.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
very productive inducing

helps me get my homework done at 3am instead of watching tiktok. thank you!!!

By Leilani Montoya.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Imanuel

Very good app, but.. I need my phone to study.. so.. Its wold be nice to choose which app can I use or which I cannot.

By imanuelll.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Flora

This app helped me to stop procrastinating and get my work done ! Thanks flora !

By stressedmoodystudent.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a great way to help the planet while focusing on what matters in your life.

By stro.sereni.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

I really like this app because it really motivates me to stay focused. You can even put money up to really stay motivated, this
all really changed studying and being productive for me.

By toriswenson.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app!

I love all of the different plants you can get. The app gives you gentile reminders to get back to work as well which I
appreciate. Overall, from one app developer to another, I love the app! Great job’

By Gluon developer.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Have used this app for years!

To be honest I wasn’t the best student until I started using this app. Actually gives incentive to study and not unlock my phone
unlike other pomodoro timers

By K.Rook.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is awsome I love building my trees it motive’s my adhd brain so much

By berry smuggle pea popper.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps me stay off social media!

The plant dies when you leave the app so it helps me keep focused on the task at hand which is usually homework.

By Richuee.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
the best app

i like this app it helps me so much each time I am trying to focus on a task

By the reaal.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This app make focus easier and more

By aisan l.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
love this app!

can’t believe this is free. This is the cutest app ever and I am the biggest procrastinator and this is really helping me.
Download!!!

By joyceends.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely App

I really love how this app is designed and really helps you focus on tasks in anticipation for what plant you’ll get next! The
widget is also an awesome feature ❤️

By pepernoott.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app for medical students

Thanks to this app I was able to concentrate and focus for my board exams during the pandemic. Thank you floraaa
❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Adriana1794.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
nice!

this app is awesome! i find that collecting trees as i progress so unique and cool! i would like to different ways to add people,
more tours, a stopwatch feature, & maybe seasonal trees :D
overall an amazing and efficient app

By zhjsksksjsksksls.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Yours sincerely

I do love this app and it helps me to emprove my self in several aspects of my life😍🪴

By parisashakib.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Such a helpful app for studying and supports a good cause

By @Sparkhel.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
so helpful

every time i try to answer a text i get a notification that my tree is dying and drop everything to save it. very fun, helps me
stay on task

By maddawg3619.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing study app

This app will change your life it has helped me be able to study and be more active!
If you are looking for a great study app use this one.

By fmtdk.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Plants make brain go brrrr

My attention span is absolutely atrocious, but I feel way too bad about killing the tree, so I force myself to continue working

By Simon Sings.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Actually helps me stay focused absolutely love it

By m🥰🧚🏼‍♀️.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
brilliant

i love this app so much! my mum also loves how productive it makes me!

By JellyJ.M.T.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Motivating Timer

Very helpful. Growing trees is a very good motivation tool. Plus you get a fun garden that inspires you to keep going.

By Mika Verita.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Flora is the best!!

Flora inspired all of my classmates to really get down and study!

By Soph_B24.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Helps with productivity and focus

But it doesn’t plant real trees unless you pay real money): that is the only downside

By bbwerking.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely helpful for ADHD

This app has actually been the reason that I’ve grown in my productivity over the past year. Me and my friends have an unspoken
competition where we try to out-focus each other each week. Very fun and VERY helpful in getting things done.

By Rainbow gummi bear.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
love it💗

i’m the worst at studying! i get distracted and play on my phone instead of doing actual work. this app has helped me stay
focused, as i don’t want my cute little trees to suffer!

By Hvyccbkrhrbdoa.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously helped me focus my guy

I genuinely really enjoy this app, the design is great it helps me focus despite my adhd and the planting program is amazing as
well! I’m glad it also works offline. All of the small info slides of the plants you grew are a joy to read <3

By Chaotic_Bibliophile.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great appfor studying

I have tried so many apps and so many were not as good !

By hahhshshhhshshhhs.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Study App

I’m in law school with ADHD. Flora is great for me especially when my mind starts to wander.

By Gabby Rvwefd.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app!

This app is awesome at keeping you off you’re phone for however long you need to be doing something or getting work
done..periodt.

By ur my best view. meh.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App Ever

I love Flora and how it helps plant trees and at the same time help you focus!

By S.B.V.A.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Helpful!

I really like Flora. It’s great for getting you to focus and can even put a little more stakes to help you do that. The only
thing I wish is that there could be a break timer in between focusing, but maybe I just haven’t figured that out yet.

By ocoats.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great

The app works well and you’re not bombarded by paywalls that prevent you from continuing on. It’s clearly labeled and simple
to use.

By One star for bad, 5 for good.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Triple Tree-t

As someone who often struggles to focus, this app has helped me greatly in school and in life. I can intentionally put my phone
down, focus, and plant some trees. Triple tree-t!

By OlyGuacamole.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Help is with my ADHD

This app does so much for me. And I like the little plants. Would recommend for anyone who gets locked in adhd paralysis on their
phone especially.

By icantfindanicknameolzhell.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
great app for productivity

i love this app bc it forces me to be off my phone and i think they stand for a good thing i just wish my tree wouldn’t die just
for being on my phone for a 1 min just bc i need to answer a text or something

By elma sheikh.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!

Great app to concentrate and not use your phone

By ilanazoee!.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
MacOS version

Do u have a plan to develop Mac app

By yfyoungforever.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Really helps to stay focused

By using this app i manage my study time and it helps me to be more organized.

By farrnnaazz.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
great until…

had a great experience w this app until they stopped connecting with facebook to improve security. made me lose my progress and
also the couple dollars i spent on their tree-planting service. :(

By jumba22.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
needs more information

it didn’t tell me how to do things. so whne a friend started a tree it didn’t tell me that if t
i left the app it would kill it for both of use

By mnnnnnmnnn.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total