Flora - Green Focus Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flora - Green Focus

by AppFinca Inc.

Rating of Flora - Green Focus

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Flora - Green Focus App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Flora - Green Focus app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Flora - Green Focus User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
ADHD Management

This app is great and motivates me to stay off my phone and focus on tasks I need to complete.

By Richii_Richh.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I like the categories, to-doubts, and goals!

Just wish there was an option where I could list more than one of my to-do list items for each session!

By gruntleupagus.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App for Focus and To-Do

This apps has helped me a lot with focus, especially during college classes. I tend to reach for my phone when bored and planting
a seed stops me from doing that.

I like the To-Do feature as well, the widget integration helps greatly.

By juevito.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
it has made me enjoy studying

im a college student and i make my siblings and younger relatives use the app at various stages of education and we all like it a
lot

By druguser1.
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Good app!

Very good for helping me to put down my phone when trying to study! Great app 10/10

By Wanda Z..
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Great productivity app

Really helps create phone-free space for deep focus. The interface is well designed and easy to use.

By Holden1.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App

I use Flora for both studying and reading for enjoyment and find it helps me stay off of my phone. I wish more tours and plants
would be added, I don’t think that there have been any additions since I first got this app years ago.

By tigercat67.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Simple, fun, and deff has made me step away from my phone and focus on studying.

By Jprocks21.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice app that works for me!

The interface is nice, I don’t under all of the features, but as far as setting focus time it works for me!

By Gazelle84.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Baumgart Bio Soft

Awesome app and great service.
Thanks so much for developing this app.
I really appreciate it and use it daily.

By Baumgart Bio Soft Bld.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love!!

Helps me stay focused in the moment.

By jennnnnny22.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I recommend

It isn’t magical as you still need to be disciplined enough to actually mark off tasks to feel any reward at all. Anyway this
app is great for people who get distracted easily, as you can start with even a minute of focus time and build your way up.

By kimnamjooniescar.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Helps me study

I like growing my virtual garden while I study!

By fatimaisabell.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Time away from phone

Great app for productivity and getting my eyes out of my phone!!

By sarah c blueberry tree.
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
A really recommend!

this app helped me stay more consistent with my studying, and made me study more in less time…

By azzygnieber.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Helps me stop procrastinating!!

It keeps me accountable and I love it!! I love my baby plants!!

By chickencurrywithspice.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
focus better

on top of putting my phone on DND, flora helps me not open up apps on my phone to distract me. killing a tree makes me feel so
guilty :,) not just bc my lil phone tree died, but bc I’m taking away time from doing what I know I must complete.

By bele boy.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful app!

Having a great time with this app, it makes me motivated to focus more! I definitely recommend it.

Every feature is helpful and serves a purpose. If you’re confused I suggest checking out the FAQ in the settings! Most of the
problems brought up in the reviews can be found there <3

By Han. E..
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGG

This app has helped me so so soooo MCUH!! It blocks other apps while you are working so it is great!:)

By jdjsnndjenj.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Iraq

This app is such an amazing idea

By Lubna 🎈.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Helpful

So helpful. Honestly the only thing getting me through school right now! Wish there were more plant options to make it more
personalized!

By Add some please.
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Flora

Flora is great it’s just a little confusing

By coopsloops.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for staying focused

This app has helped me improve my productivity so much. While studying it’s nice seeing he affirmations on the screen. I really
enjoy watching my different plants grow.

By em jane awd.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Really helps me get things done when I can’t focus

By fffygfgtr.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Extremely helpful!

It will keep you focused when studying or completing important tasks.

By Myusmlejourney2020.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Flora

Best app to help me concentrate!!!

By RichaAdh.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Writer

This app is the perfect motivator for me to be consistent with my writing. I'm grateful for it ☺️

By klseyviv.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

Good user interface, no ads so far, and overall a really good tool to manage screen time

By IvoryIB.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
love it!

love it and use it every work day to get concentrated chunks of work done. i really enjoyed the christmas trees it handed out
this december =D

By Scott Rippee.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes me Focus

I never want to kill a tree, and this app forces me not to. I love it!

By 1DPuma.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
SLAY

This app is amazing and keeps me focused while cleaning and organizing.

By OxFBIxO.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Better

Better than the other similar apps.

By lynarouag829292929.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!

i love it. actually helps keep me focused on my work. this does wonders for thise who like a physical reminder to stay focused.

By whatchatlkingaboot.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute and motivating app!

Love that it keeps me off my phone during my studies. I also love the idea behind it.

By SAMI_0971.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

I really love this app I have a hard time focusing so having this app helps a lot with school plus it’s for a great cause it’s
a 10/10 app would recommend

By warscarrihr.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!

Keeps you concentrated from getting distracted from your device. I have it on every device so i can be completely focused on my
studies.

By Sophia L. A.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
ADHD: Dynamic, Fun, and Helpful

This app has helped me focus my ADHD a lot. I am able to choose how long each study session should be and how many I want to have,
and I feel like I’m actually growing something good as a result of my efforts. Wonderful app, thank you to the developers!

By Jonny.th.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app really helps me focus and it is a fun way to keep up with your work and a great way to schedule neatly!!

By Pitbull_lover2008.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
helps me focus

as someone with a really hard time focusing and getting work done, this helps me not pick up my phone and also sets healthy breaks
so i don’t feel burnt out

By kyswag!.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Helped me graduate!!!

Swear this app helped me graduate during undergrad. I’m pretty sure I have undiagnosed adhd and this helped me stay motivated
and off my phone, I love plants so having a cute garden on my Home Screen made me feel better haha
I recommend!

By xkar1211.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love trees

I love this help. Help me focus and stop messing with my phone. I also love trees so collecting feels nice

By Ninninnin$!?.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t like killing trees!!

This app really got me. I went to change a song on Spotify for a second and killed a tree. Now I make sure I don’t need anything
on my phone before I start a session and I am getting so much done! Thanks flora!

By thelizdom.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Focus App Ever!

So cute and really keeps me on task.

By spatino99.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
You owe it to yourself and the planet to use this

Whether you just use it for the free version to stay focussed and grow cartoon plants, or you opt to pay a monthly donation to use
your time to grow actual real life trees (an unlimited number, I might add!), you’ll love this app.

By Kieran_31.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I’ve only gone through 2 sessions. But it’s helped me a ton. It’s amazing how much my phone takes away from me being
present. Having a tangible thing to bring awareness to that fact helps a lot!

By Maestroheather.
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Zariya’s

App is very efficient and helpful I can focus on what I want to focus on and Iwon’t be on my phone all the time like studying
and doing other things but the one issue I had with it is that the other app that’s related to the cost 399 but other than that
this app is for you

By Zariya bear24.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App!

Very clean and usable interface, and the lockdown screen keeps you accountable. Also nice to hear that any funding you put in the
app will go towards growing trees in real life!

By MWhittle22.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Phone free focus

Gets me off my phone and can start with small goals like 5 minutes. I’ve grown all the tree los now I can make my own
“garden”

By rxynly.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great study app

I’ve gotten a lot of uninterrupted study time in and as a result, better grades thanks to Flora.😁

By Nich863.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful App

This app helped me study for the LSAT and is now helping me through law school.

By SaucySav749264.
October 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t seem to work

The idea seems interesting and I was excited to try it… but it doesn’t seem to work! I set a timer, and then open up a bunch
of social media apps and the tree never dies. I can return to Flora just fine and it shows that the timer is still running.

By acemadura08.
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Need to be like a pomodoro timer

It’s great but you have to manually start the session every time after a break making it easy to get distracted

By Eblue67.
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
You know what I mean

“This account already exists”

By ROBLOX_LOVERRRR.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Would be better if it didn’t keep mistakenly killi

Why does it keep killing my trees.

By wtf569869.
September 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total