Flow Fit: Sudoku Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flow Fit: Sudoku

by Big Duck Games LLC

Rating of Flow Fit: Sudoku

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Flow Fit: Sudoku App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Flow Fit: Sudoku app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Flow Fit: Sudoku User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great thinking game

I’ve really enjoyed this game. It makes me think. It’s similar to Sudoku but with a little Tetris thrown in. Most are easy
enough I don’t need any help but if you get stumped you can watch an ad to get a hint. That’s the only time I get ads in this
game. I like that a lot.

By Traveling4Fun2.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game!

Just passed 2 bundles! I really like the colors and amazing lights in the puzzles, also love the challenges in the game. Love
this!
I wish just one pack of the MEGA Bundle would be free, and the hints wouldn’t be just moving the blocks, also putting a number
hint also. Still love this game!

By Photography by Leo.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Pattern Matching

Keeps you on your toes as you have to observe the patterns both vertically and horizontally to properly place the pieces.
Challenging.

If you can count from 1 to and including 9, you can do this!

By ARAH Jr.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this challenging app!

I love to play this challenging app. I also love the soothing music that plays wow attempting they different levels of difficulty
found while playing these puzzles.

By polarbearchp.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more content please!

I love this game! However I’ve finished all the puzzles so only get a daily puzzle each day. Please add more puzzle packs -
specially the harder ones!

By Nancy_in_MN.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I believe this is my all time favorite puzzle game! The striped pack had me stumped for a bit but I finally finished it. I wish
there were more levels! You don’t need math skills for this game. Just use focus and logic and you’ll do fine.

By Momofkegjsa.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game!

Just passed 2 bundles! I really like the colors and amazing lights in the puzzles, also love the challenges in the game. Love
this!

By Photography by Leo.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav game

Super addicting! I need more games/puzzles like this!

By Allisonz85.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I have been on iOS for the last 12 years. There has only been one game that I have enjoyed and spent nearly as much time in as
this. Big fan.

By bryankia.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
addictive but also chill

loved this game a lot! go ahead and buy the final pack so you don’t have to deal with ads and you can enjoy the final packs

wish there were more levels to add!

By Marcelaatc.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app may have kept me up at night later than I should have, but it gave me a great feeling of accomplishment when I finished
each and every level. Highly recommend if you’re a “numbers person.”

By JAlmonds.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars!

This is a fun game that makes you figure out where to place the tiles.

By Alicebrz.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Completed all levels

I love this game but I now have a problem...I’ve solved all of the puzzles available during quarantine. I need more levels!!!!!

By Chrissy111424.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
New puzzles??

When are you going to create new levels?
Please do!!

By lolu555.
September 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Flow Fit: Sudoku app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total